Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 514 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Отличный отель

By

June 20, 2017

Прсторный номер, отличный сервис, хороший завтрак. Современный отель.

Read More
Read Less

Tbilisi

By

June 19, 2017

Excellent stay, very helpful staff. Only issue smell of stale smoke in the bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Комфортный отдых

By

June 17, 2017

club

Как Я отмечал в обзоре у отеля доброжелательный и профессиональный персонал.Номера чистые и ухоженные.Мебель в хорошем состоянии.Единственное мне не понравилось качество подушек. В следующий раз буду выбирать другого качества.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

June 17, 2017

club

Спасибо за прекрасный сервис !все было замечательно

Read More
Read Less

Всегда хочется вернуться

By

June 16, 2017

club

Приятно уезжать с чувством грусти от того, что хочется вернуться! И каждый раз возвращаясь чувствуешь себя самым важным гостем! Прекрасное обслуживание, номера, атмосфера. А ещё каждое утро начиналось с открытого бассейна, солнца и чашечки кофе! И не важно, по каким делам приехал)

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic experience...again

By

June 14, 2017

club

I returned to the Holiday Inn Tbilisi so see if my first stays were just good luck or consistently good. I was pleasantly surprised to find the service and quality were even better than before and I can highly recommend this hotel for the western business-person who wants great value for the money and wants to be welcomed like family. Definitely give the Holiday Inn Tbilisi a try, you'll be impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tbilisi

By

June 09, 2017

Wonderful Friendly place, smiles all around. Felt very relaxed

Read More
Read Less

So business like Holiday Inn. Secure feel

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

If i have to find any faults, it would be that the power outlets and switches can be better. Presently lighting in the Executive room appeared poor at some places.

Also the AC was either hot or freezing cold. Appeared to be working intermittently.

Love Holiday Inn and IHG anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Breakfast excellent -

By

June 02, 2017

My first time in Georgia was not sure what to expect.

Service attentive and loved the breakfast.

Pool was not working when I arrived would have been good. Thought spa treatments a little expensive for the country but still reasonable.

Some great restaurants nearby and right next to metro station. I did not know they had shuttle service until end of my stay (even though asked IHG via web chat)

Not sure if the Casino is affiliated with hotel but like most public places in Georgia (until May 18) i came out covered in smoke.

Staff are friendly and informative. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Short stay at HI Tbilisi

By

May 26, 2017

club

Staff is just perfect. It's a key of success. Facilities and amenities are OK. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable rooms.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Well presented clean room with great services. Rooms and service, attention to customers are top quality.

Highly recommend for both business and leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Hotelks in Tbilisi

By

May 23, 2017

Great stay !
It was our wedding anniversary trip..
We stayed 3 nights as IHG Rewards. We got upgraded to big, executive room with spacious bathroom. Room was nice, clean and comfy! Staff very professional and friendly.
Easy access, good location of the hotel with many shops and restaurants around.
Complimentary parking in the front of the hotel was very convinent !
I wish they had opened the pool (it was still before season...), as the weather was just great to relax at the pool!
These 3 nights definitly helped us enjoy our celebration.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less