Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 440 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

ospitalità eccezionale

By

February 20, 2017

club

L'accoglienza come membro IHG è stata veramente eccezionale, hanno tenuto conto della complessità del mio arrivo alle 05.00 di mattina e si sono preoccupati immediatamente di darmi una camera, mi hanno anche fatto un upgrade gratuito
Devo dire tutto perfetto!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is the best Holiday Inn I stayed in- modern hotel with nice decor. It is a bit away from the centre but a comfortable five minute taxi to old town. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to an executive room with incredible views over the whole city. I would recommend it- the staff are also friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Tbllisi

By

February 18, 2017

club

Comfortable. Great breakfast. Staff a bit slow and unresponsive...but a solid 4-Star stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 18, 2017

club

Excellent comfort in the room and helpful staff.
Very nice amenities (sauna, gym, outdoor swimming pool) and overall an excellent experience. On the negative side I thought the menu for dinner was quite poor. Little choice and average quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, but lobby area smelled of smoke

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly, room was very nice, spacious and clean. The only complaint I have is that the lobby area smelled of smoke. It was a non-smoking area, but i think smoke from the casino wafts into the common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi and for taking the time to giving us your positive feedback. The entire Holiday Inn team is very much looking forward to welcoming you back again - please be assured that we will make your stay a very special and memorable one. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tbilisi

By

February 12, 2017

Excellent hotel well located for most areas in Tbilisi The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The whole hotel is very clean and modern in both public areas and in the bedrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel and posting your feedback. We highly appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel. We would be very much delighted to welcome you back very soon and make your future stay much more memorable. With best wishes, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

February 08, 2017

reception staff are amazing , spa is outstanding .
special thanks for Buba

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi and for taking the time to giving us your feedback - much appreciated! I am pleased to read that you felt very comfortable during the stay with us. The team and I are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again - we will take good care of you! With my warmest regards from Tbilisi, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gourgous hotel

By

February 07, 2017

Great experience of a quite stay in a very clean and cozy hotel in the center of Tbilisi

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our lovely hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you at our beautiful hotel. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

February 04, 2017

Я всегда с огромным удовольствием останавливаюсь в отеле Holiday Inn Tbilisi. Уютная атмосфера, приветливый персонал, чистые и комфортные номера, отличное место расположение- критерии выбора именно этого отеля.

Read More
Read Less

Рекомендую

By

February 03, 2017

Все на высоком уровне.
Сервис, обслуживание, удобство номера - супер

Read More
Read Less

Great food and comfortable rooms

By

February 03, 2017

club

The hotel is really good one, food is excellent, rooms are clean and very comfortable, internet is not bad, staff is very helping. you have a geat view from windows.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful breakfast

By

February 02, 2017

club

Breakfast room and the food options are really great that I look forward to visiting Holiday Inn each time I visit Tbilisi.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Mrs. Nazgiz, Thank you for writing your review on IHG.com following your visit to the Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are happy to read from your comments that our hotel is possibly the best Holiday Inn hotel you have ever stayed in. Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less