Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 598 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Executive room review

By

October 20, 2017

The bathroom was outstanding! I felt like staying in the hotel all the time because of the beautiful city view from the window pannels everything was up to the mark, if I ever go to Tbilisi again I will definitely opt for holiday in and to anyone for whom the executive room is affordable I would highly recommend. Service and hotel staff was friendly as well. They also have a spa and bar along with an atm machine at the back which is very helpful also there is a very huge casino on the ground floor outside the hotel but you do have access to it from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание

By

October 18, 2017

club

отлично понравилось обслуживание , чистота в номерах, качество еды, ресепшен ,отношение к гостю чуткое и в то же время неновязчивое,

Read More
Read Less

Tbilisi Holiday Inn Oct

By

October 18, 2017

Beautiful property, friendly attentive staff, excellent breakfast, excellent leisure facilities, one of the best Holiday Inn's have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.........great service and comfort

By

October 11, 2017

club

Stayed at the Tbilisi Holiday Inn for one month and everyday the same excellent service was provided. Food is great and the pool is the place to be on Weekends especially.

Read More
Read Less

clean your bath!

By

October 11, 2017

club

clean your batch and change towel and cover! Also remove wood from your bath and make air condition on batch to remove steam!

Read More
Read Less

Нет выдвижных полок для личных вещей

By

October 11, 2017

club

Все хорошо, немного неудобно отсутствие в номере полок для личных вещей, приходилось их складывать на стуле

Read More
Read Less

Остановись мгновение

By

October 11, 2017

club

Отель - супер. Удобное расположение, комфортабельные номера, отличное обслуживание, вкусная еда - что еще нужно для отдыха или деловых поездок.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание и вкуснейшая еда в Holiday Inn Tbilisi

By

October 09, 2017

club

Хочу оставить мой положительный отзыв об опыте пребывания в отеле Holiday Inn Tbilisi. Заходя в отель, сразу погружаешься в атмосферу комфорта и заботы. Очень приветливый персонал, который быстро реагирует на просьбы и пожелания. Отличное обслуживание и вкуснейшая еда, выбор вариантов которой огромен. Комфортабельный номер с прекрасным видом из окна. Комплименты в номере (минеральная вода, банные принадлежности и т.д.) и предложения предоставить все необходимое (зубную пасту, кондиционер, крем и т.д.), если что-то забыли. Ежедневная уборка и смена полотенец. Отель расположен недалеко от метро, вокруг много магазинов и т.д. В общем, не хотелось уезжать! :)

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для бизнеса и отдыха

By

October 08, 2017

club

Отдыхала в отеле с коллегами со 2 по 6 октября 2017 г. Мне очень понравился отель. Приветливый персонал, чистый и уютный номер, вкусная еда! В целом отель оставил очень приятное послевкусие. Спасибо!

Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant stay

By

October 08, 2017

Another stay at this pleasant and functional hotel. The only downside is that the new road layout in the city has made the traffic worse rather than better! The staff are excellent, particularly those in the bar/longue area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice spacious rooms with excwellent city views

By

October 06, 2017

I got upgraded to an executive room- which was a very spacious room on the higher floor with excellent city views. Location of the hotel is also convenient as it is near to plenty of restaurants and shopping options.

Only suggestion to the hotel staff- please use the dedicated IHG premier counter for check-in and check-out to avoid the waiting time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Room

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Big room, great view. Late check-out for Platinum member was possible until 16H00. A very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less