Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 934 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Another business trip

By

March 16, 2020

Regular hotel with great breakfast
Room and bathroom could be cleaner
Room was noisy

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, friendly relations, good breakfast and perfect location

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

March 14, 2020

club

Will definitely stay here again. Best part of the stay was the staff. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, accommodating, helpful, and fun to be around!

Read More
Read Less

Top Business Hotel

By

March 10, 2020

Zentral, freundlich, sauber, gutes Essen. Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Tblisi

By

March 08, 2020

club

I stayed 4 nights at the Holiday Inn. The staff are very welcoming and kind. The waitresses in the catering restaurant were so attentive and welcoming. Rooms are clean and comfortable, but a little bit smaller than I am used to.

Read More
Read Less

confortable

By

March 05, 2020

club

good businness hotel. confortable sleep, not noisy, rooms could be a bit larger for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

First and foremost, I would like express my gratitude to all the stuff who made my stay pleasant and comfortable. They were there to anticipate all my needs and be always one step ahead. Thank you for that.
Secondly, hotel facilities were new, modern, exceptionally clean with plenty of amenities.
And thirdly, what I really have to complement is breakfast, it was in one word amazing.
I look forward seeing you again in the near future.
Special appreciation i own to Ms Natali Melik-Marutova for really taking care of every small detail.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

February 20, 2020

Very good Hotel to stay. Friendly staff. Thanks.. Hope to see your team again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff poor windows

By

February 20, 2020

The staff and the hotel itself were great. Just the windows in the room let a lot of noise in from the street below, making it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

warm hospitality

By

February 18, 2020

club

all is fine ı liked the hotel very much and ı always stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Отличные завтраки и приятный персонал

By

February 18, 2020

club

Неоспоримое достоинство отеля - расположение в городе, вкусная еда, доброжелательный, чуткий и внимательный персонал.
Из недостатков - уровень шума в номере. Очень плохая звукоизоляция. Слышен каждый шорох в коридоре и соседних номерах

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

February 17, 2020

I had a great experience with this Holiday Inn in Tbilisi.

The staff was accommodating with early check-in, very helpful with all information, and when I found out I had to leave early due to a family emergency, was very helpful with facilitating an early checkout.

The hotel was great, breakfast was superb. I definitely will stay on future visits and would strongly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less