Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1012 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Всё отлично

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

Мне очень нравиться . Персонал очень отзывчивый. Большая чистая комната. Очень вкусный завтрак.

Read More
Read Less

Вежливый персонал и чистые номера

By

December 14, 2021

Очень впечатлен вежливостью персонала и отношением к постоянным клиентам. Качество отделкам, чистота и просторность номера позволили полноценно расслабиться и отдыхать в конце загруженных рабочих дней.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

December 08, 2021

club

Lovely front desk! Easy to deal with. Get them a payrise

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 07, 2021

wonderful experience to be guest of this hotel, friendly professional staff in all parts of this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable bed

By

December 05, 2021

The hotel staff was very friendly, breakfast was very good. Had a problem with the A/C which the team couldnt fix so i couldn't sleep properly during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Цена не соответствует качеству

By

November 24, 2021

club

В целом нормальный отель. Но он никак не тянет на ту стоимость, которую просят

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Hotel

By

November 22, 2021

club

In my opinion, this hotel should be upgraded to a five star hotel. Its a beautiful building, in a perfect location. The cleanliness is outstanding, the staff are just there to help with whatever you need. It was easy to communicate with all of them since they all speak proper English which is great. The bed was comfortable, the check-in/check-out process was super fast. I do not see myself staying in any other hotel. Thank you Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Amazing STAY

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Reception staff is excellent : would like to thank the manager Natalie for upgrading my friend room would like to extend my thanks and appreciation to Maya, Maryam and all breakfast staff for their quick services and taking care. Breakfast is excellent.
Room and toilet were tidy and very clean.
Bed and bellows are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant hotel, well located, great food, great staff

By

November 16, 2021

club

I was staying in Tbilisi for business and I must say that the staff at this Holiday Inn were really helpful and full of useful information. Natalie, Mariam and Eldar in particular were very professional and made sure that I was able to get to business meetings and discover the city. I recommend the evening dinner and there is a great international selection of fruits, bread and continental items at breakfast too. I will be returning her again as so well placed for business and easy access to the rest of the city. This hotel is easy walking distance to Tbilisi Zoo and I thoroughly recommend this for an afternoon stroll - there are rare tigers, lions, deer and some cute Meerkats plus a colourful but very old Ferris Wheel (perfectly safe - though thrilling as you ascend !). A nice traditional zoo with useful English information boards.

Read More
Read Less

...

By

November 15, 2021

Room service was not good also Variety of breakfast was not so good ,anyway in result we enjoyed of staying there

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

November 03, 2021

club

Хррошая локация,удобная парковка,приветливые работники.Отличный сервис

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 29, 2021

I had extraordinary experience with the service i received from the hotel staff. They were really friendly and helpful. The hotel also was great , i hope would visit another time...

Read More
Read Less