Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Value!

By

August 09, 2016

Trendy property. Comfortable spacious rooms. Good value for Money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and fro your IHG Rewards Club Membership and loyalty. We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our lovely hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you at our beautiful hotel. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Самый лучший из отелей из этой сети, в которых я останавливалась

By

August 09, 2016

Прекрасный отель, расположенный в центре города, со своим бассейном. Чистота, сервис, питание- просто супер!

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

good location and design
standard rooms very small
breakfast could have more variety
good tv channels
bathroom supplies could be better
and the shower could be a better design than that
overall good hotel for a short stay
helpful friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our lovely hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you at our beautiful hotel. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Все про супер!!!

By

August 06, 2016

club

Понравилось абсолютно всё!!!!Высокий уровень обслуживания!Всегда улыбчивые сотрудники, которые заряжают гостей хорошим настроением!Понравился просторный и чистый номер. НЕ было даже пыли под кроватью, как часто такое бывает в других отелях!!Хоть номер был для курящих, номер никак не пах, даже шторы были первой свежести, а именно шторы обычно пахнут сигаретами. Вообщем хочется выразить огромную благодарность этому отелю, а больше всего сотрудникам рецепции, которые еще больше влюбили нас прекрасную Грузию и в прекрасный грузинский народ!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Уважаемый гость Благодарим за Ваш отзыв. Нам очень важно Ваше мнение, ведь оно помогает нам лучше понять потребности наших гостей и постоянно улучшать уровень сервиса. Мы будем рады снова увидеть Вас в нашем отеле в качестве нашего гостя! Еще раз благодарим за ваш отзыв. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Tbilisi stay

By

August 03, 2016

Overall this hotel was very good. Front Office were excellent. Comfortable and clean rooms. Breakfast food quality was high, regrettably the service was not - really let the hotel down. Also, after numerous requests engineering failed to fix the sink plug. In addition, the room key cards are very poor, recommend you have them programmed daily or you risk spending your day in the elevator or stuck on the ground floor. Nika, Salome, David (driver), and a chap at concierge were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel on your next trip to the beautiful Tbilisi! Kind regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great hospitality.

By

July 31, 2016

club

I found what I looked for in a hotel during my regular business trip to Tbilisi: highly professional staff, great service, food of high quality and quiet comfortable sleep. I haven't had an opportunity to try other services like swimming pool and fitness centre, but will try to make it next time. This hotel is an excellent value for money. I would recommend it to other travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, On behalf of staff at Holiday Inn Tbilisi, we would like to thank you for taking time to write such a nice review about your stay at our hotel. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed staying with us and are very grateful for your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel. Best Regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Tbilisi

By

July 27, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel in a good part of Tbilisi. I felt very safe walking along the streets in the evening.

The hotel staff are excellent. The breakfasts were very good, with a huge selection of food and drinks. There are a number of good local restaurants, bars and shops. The old town is just a 5 to 6 Lari taxi ride away, although you need to agree the price with the taxi driver before getting into the car.

The only downside to the hotel, and this is really nit-picking is that some of the shower gel provided has a terrible smell. As I was only there a few nights I ended up using the shampoo as a body wash, although there are shops just over the road where I would have bought branded shower gel if I'd been staying longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi and for taking the time to giving us your feedback - much appreciated! I am pleased to read that you felt very comfortable during the stay with us. With my warmest regards from Tbilisi, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

July 26, 2016

club

There is comfortable bed and good service at holiday Inn in Tbilisi

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi and for taking the time to giving us your positive feedback. The entire Holiday Inn team is very much looking forward to welcoming you back again - please be assured that we will make your stay a very special and memorable one. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

July 22, 2016

club

prekrasnii nomer,otlichnoe obslujivanie,komfort,ochen xoroshii basein.vsio ochen ponravilos.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Уважаемый Ираклий, Нам было очень приятно прочитать Ваш отзыв, спасибо за теплые слова, мы стараемся оправдать все ожидания наших гостей. Мы постоянно работаем над повышением качества наших услуг. Мы будем рады видеть Вас, Ваших коллег, друзей и близких в нашем отеле снова и снова ! С уважением, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Хороший бассейн

By

July 22, 2016

club

В жаркое время года хорошо когда в отеле есть бассейн.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Уважаемый гость , Благодарим за Ваш отзыв. Нам очень важно Ваше мнение, ведь оно помогает нам лучше понять потребности наших гостей и постоянно улучшать уровень сервиса. Мы будем рады снова увидеть Вас в нашем отеле в качестве нашего гостя! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hôtel récent de très bonne qualité, un service impeccable et un personnel attentionné

Read More
Read Less

вкусная еда

By

July 19, 2016

club

еда разнообразная и свежая, хорошее обслуживание в ресторане, есть блюда национальной кухни. Очень мелкие стаканы для напитков

Read More
Read Less