Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 410 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Habitación cómoda

By

November 29, 2016

club

HOTEL CONFORTABLE, COMODO. BIEN SITUADO
EL BUFFET MUY BUENO COMEDOR AMPLIO LIMPIO
EMPLEADOS EN RECEPCION RAPIDOS Y EFICIENTENTES

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for devoting your time to writing a review on our hotel. I am very pleased to hear, that we managed to make your stay delightful from the start till the end. I hope that on your future business trips we will get a chance to welcome you at Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel. With my warmest regards from Tbilisi, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Очень хороший отель

By

November 28, 2016

club

Все удобно, комфортно, приветливый персонал, вкусная еда в ресторане отеля

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Уважаемая Елена, Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля „Холидей Инн“ Тбилиси и за тёплые слова в наш адрес. Мы искренне стараемся делать всё, что в наших силах, чтобы наши гости возвращались к нам снова и снова. Ваши благодарные отзывы - лучшее вдохновение для нас в этой ежедневной работе. Мы будем счастливы вновь приветствовать Вас в отеле „Холидей Инн“ Тбилиси во время Вашего следующего визита в столицу! С уважением, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 27, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, good location. Comfortable bed, cosy rooms with good view. Very tasty breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Mammad, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at our Hotel! Kind Regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

шикарный отдых

By

November 27, 2016

club

приятно когда уставший приезжаешь в другой город и быстро и без проблем устраиваешься в уютную гостиницу.
номера чистые и расслабляющие. вид из окон шикарный. нет проблем с обслуживающим персоналом.
когда не вернешься с города ощущение как будто домой.
нам туристам что нужно? уют, комфорт и чистота, да еще хороший завтрак (обед и ужин обычно в городе с друзьями).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Уважаемый Рома, Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля „Холидей Инн“ Тбилиси , и за тёплые слова в наш адрес. Комплименты гостей в адрес нашего сервиса - лучшая мотивация и вдохновение для нас в нашей ежедневной работе. Нам очень приятно слышать также, что оснащение и обстановка номеров не оставили Вас равнодушной. Для нас всегда было и остается главным, чтобы гости отеля остались довольными - это является главной оценкой нашей работы. Мы искренне надеемся, что Вы дадите нам шанс приветствовать Вас вновь в стенах отеля „Холидей Инн“ Тбилиси. С уважением, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good location

By

November 25, 2016

club

We just have short overnight staay, but all was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review and choosing our hotel during your stay in Tbilisi. We are looking forward to welcome you back and hope you will stay longer next time in order to enjoy our service even more. With my warmest regards from Tbilisi, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Восточное гостеприимство и отличное качество

By

November 21, 2016

club

Был в служебной командировке и останавливался на 4 дня. Понравилось все, поразило несколько вещей:
1. Чудестное гостеприимство персонала.
2. Отличный завтрак
3. Великолепная атмосфера - находился как дома.
4. Замечательное месторасположение

В целом советую!

Большое спасибо персоналу за великолепный отдых, полученный "на работе"!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Уважаемый гость, Большое спасибо за Ваш выбор! Нам было очень приятно прочитать Ваш отзыв, спасибо за теплые слова, мы стараемся оправдать все ожидания наших гостей. Мы постоянно работаем над повышением качества наших услуг , Мы будем рады видеть Вас, Ваших коллег, друзей и близких в нашем отеле снова и снова ! С уважением, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

November 18, 2016

club

Понравилось проживание к этом отеле, Все сделано со вкусом, номера оформленный в современном стиле. Завтрак был вкусным и было из чего выбирать, точно не остановитесь голодным. Приятное и внимательное отношение персонала.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Уважаемый гость, Большое спасибо за то, что уделили время написанию данного отзыва. Без сомнений мы счастливы получать такие положительные комментарии. Я хочу заверить Вас в том, что мы будем продолжать прикладывать все усилия для того, чтобы делать каждое Ваше пребывание максимально комфортным и приятным. Ждем Вас вновь в скором будущем! С уважением, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Бар

By

November 14, 2016

club

Маргарита была очень вкусная, очень хорошо. Просто супер!!!
Спасибо бармену за отличные напитки и незабываемую атмосферу.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Уважаемый гость, Спасибо за Ваш отзыв и высокую оценку нашего отеля! Мы искренне рады, что у Вас остались прекрасные впечатления от пребывания в отеле "Holiday Inn" Тбилиси. Искренне надеемся вскоре вновь приветствовать Вас у нас в отеле! С уважением, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドとおいしい朝食

By

November 07, 2016

club

部屋は書斎模様の壁紙が張られており、最初は変わった部屋だなぁと思いましたが、慣れてくると、本当の書斎にいるような落ち着いた感じがしてきます。
硬軟4つの枕があるベッドはとても快適でした。
目覚まし時計がないのが残念。私は自分のスマホのタイマーで起床しました。
シャワーはレインシャワーとハンドシャワーの両方がついています。シャワーの水がシャワールームから簡単に飛び散るので、マットを敷く場所は要注意。バスタブがないのが残念。
繁華街の大通り沿いにあるため、時々深夜までうるさい時があった。(車の騒音や深夜の花火など)
朝食はとてもおいしいです。コーカサス特産のヨーグルトやジョージア料理のマチャプレを含んだビュッフェは、とてもおいしく、またヘルシーなのかで滞在中の体調はすこぶるよかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel and posting your feedback. We highly appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel. We would be very much delighted to welcome you back very soon and make your future stay much more memorable. With best wishes, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Echtes Frühstückserlebnis

By

November 05, 2016

club

Man fühlt sich wie zu Hause,. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für unser Hotel bewerten und Feedback zu veröffentlichen. Wir freuen uns über Ihre freundlichen Kommentare und freuen uns auf Sie zurück zu Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen und machen Sie Ihre Zukunft viel mehr unvergesslich bleiben. Mit den besten Wünschen, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

November 03, 2016

club

The hotel is clean and elegant but all the difference is made by the people. Everyone was always magnificent and hospitable. This was easily the most comfortable hotel I have stayed in for an extended period of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Cevat, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our lovely hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you at our beautiful hotel. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place but the smoke was bad

By

November 01, 2016

club

Nice room with a great view. Breakfast is great. But they allow smoking in the public areas and guest rooms. Despite having a non-smoking room by room smelled like smoke the entire time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel, posting your feedback and fro IHG Rewards Club membership. We highly appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel. We would be very much delighted to welcome you back very soon and make your future stay much more memorable. With best wishes, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less