Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 581 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good Hotel

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is good, but not up to the competition. In the M* hotel next door the bedding and pillow are more comfortable and the free night included breakfast. Otherwise this hotel is just as nice. The room had a living area so it was a small bit larger. Either hotel is a good place to stay if you are going to the Kennedy Space Center or boarding a cruise.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that you didn't feel our bedding and pillows were comfortable, your concerns will be forwarded to the appropriate party. Sincerely, Anthony D
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner restrictions

By

15 January 2017

How can you set a restriction on your air conditioner in Florida to 68°! It was so hot in our room we boiled all night, kept having to get up all night to get air out of the hallway. The food in the restaurant is awful awful awful awful! We bought two steaks that were painted with charcoal, coal lines, the steaks just were awful! The french fries and all the other sides they brought up was cold and the broccoli wasn't even cooked! DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU LIKE COMFORT!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us and bringing to our attention the problems you encountered during your stay. We will investigate these issues to ensure they do not happen in the future. I apologize we failed to meet your expectations and do hope you will return and give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

internet

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Business center internet connection was very very slow. Asked the Desk they said normally very good. I tried the next day, same thing slow

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
JMLaF, Thank you for your review, we appreciate the 5 stars! We apologize that you were having issues with the speed of our business center computers. I will be sure to pass on your concern to the appropriate department. We actually just had our internet speed doubled, so this is no longer an issue. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Was impressed by this hotel. Staff was friendly. Our room was clean. The room was updated. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were too. There was a big chair with ottoman to watch TV from. Loved our personal Keurig coffee machine in our room with a mini frig. Watched some football in the lounge and there is a happy hour every day. Hotel is located close to restaurants. Would stay were again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Spacecentervisitor, Wow, what an amazing review! We are pleased that we were able to exceed all of your expectations! We love the fact that you enjoyed the additions that we have made in our rooms. We will see you next time you are in this area. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

09 January 2017

club

Everything was great!! Friendly staff we will be back when we go on our next cruise

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
LaDonna55, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations! We would love to have you back with us next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable, nice people...

By

06 January 2017

I've stayed here before and will stay again. Very clean with a polite staff. My only problem was that I have in my IHG profile, and reservation to be assigned a room away from the elevator, and to my surprise, the room was directly across from the elevator. Fortunately, the elevator at this hotel was not too noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
HockeyMan904, Thank you for such a great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We apologize for the confusion, after reviewing your reservation I found that the room type that was booked is situated close to the elevator. We are glad that you were not disturbed by the elevator. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

05 January 2017

Excellent service and service ; Excellent service and service ;Excellent service and service ;
Excellent service and service

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Lufmin, Thank you for such an amazing 5 star review! We are pleased that we were able to wow you with our service and accommodations! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

05 January 2017

club

The hotel is very nice and the staff is the best I have ever encountered at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
WayneG62, Thank you for such kind words, I will be sure to pass them along to our staff. We truly pride ourselves on our service, and we are pleased that you noticed how hard we try. We would love to have you stay with us again.\ Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas

By

04 January 2017

This hotel was great to stay in as always except restaurant service not as it has been in the past...the restaurant aspect has been a problem.
Too noisy in the evenings because of bar...Waitresses need more training or hire more experienced waitresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Mari Kay 77, Thank you for being a Gold level IHG Rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty. We are also glad that your stay with us was enjoyable. Your concerns with the restaurant has been passed on to the appropriate parties. Sincerely, Anthony D
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

04 January 2017

club

Over all I enjoyed my stay, somewhat disappointed that there wasn't a complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
DafDee, Thank you for the 4 star review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. At this location we do not have a complimentary breakfast. Not all Holiday Inn's offer complimentary breakfast, it is only offered at Holiday Inn Express locations.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

02 January 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay and we will use Holiday Inn again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
KASfamily, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us! If you are in the area again in the future we would love to have you stay with us again! Regards, Anthony D
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

27 December 2016

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. The staff here are extremely helpful and nice. The food is excellent, and the room is very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Judy411, Thank you for being a rewards club member, your loyalty is appreciated! What an amazing review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. If you choose to visit the area again, we would love to have you with us again. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less