Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 15 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

15reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Nice hotel outside of the city

By

06 September 2021

Very helpful staff.
Enjoyed the stay.

Hotel is definitely worth the recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay …

By

24 July 2021

Spent four nights in Xining - good rooms and service - very good gym - location next to hot spring quite attractive for families - breakfast not outstanding

Read More
Read Less

服务贴心

By

22 June 2021

platinumelite

服务贴心,在特殊时期有准备口罩、免洗凝胶、一次性消毒酒精等物品!唯一不足的地方就是早餐品类太少了

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

14 June 2021

设施设备好。。。。。。。设施齐全,员工很热情,,,,,,,,,,下次还会来。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Valuable and comfortable hotel

By

07 April 2021

Will stay again if I come XN next time,
Service and room are great.
Staffs alway smiling.

Read More
Read Less

虽然位置不是那么好 但是在西宁是一家名副其实的假日。

By

26 March 2021

platinumelite

挺好的 假日酒店,健身房 餐饮 服务人员 房间 都是假日的标准。比较赞 可以抵消地理位置的影响

Read More
Read Less

装修很棒,房间空间大

By

03 February 2021

platinumelite

入住的房间装修很棒,空间也很大。有两个卫生间双洗手池,还有淋浴和独立浴缸两种,十分贴心。唯一的不足是冬天空调太热了…据说是有地暖。我把空调关掉了还是挺热。其他方面都完美。工作人员还贴心的准备了水果还有口罩免洗洗手液。

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

Staff members are very considerate and attentive to customers' needs. Was offered free gift upon check-out. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

前台入住体验很棒

By

09 September 2020

CI 王博态度专业、热情。推荐该员工!(^^)

CI 王博态度专业、热情。推荐该员工!(^^)

Read More
Read Less

Great Escape to Xining

By

31 July 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel outside of the city center. A hot spring next door. Great to relax at with kids after a day exploring the grassland and Qinghai Lake. Good dinner buffet with free flow beer and wine. Selection good be better though, quality is fine. Tibetan live - pop - music in the evening, which is big fun for the kids. If we cone bank to Xining we will stay here again. BUT: It’s far away from city center, if any, but that was fine for us as we where on a road trip

Read More
Read Less

Havre de paix

By

27 July 2020

club

Parfait pour se reposer et profiter d'une chambre spacieuse et confortable.

Read More
Read Less

My Xining Holiday Inn stay

By

03 January 2020

platinumelite

New hotel and new staff. Excellent management team to manage this hotel that does not have the location advantage as many other IHG hotels have. Under the excellent management team, this hotel provide top services of customer care, food, Concierge and house cleaning to make up for the location disadvantage. Highly recommend this hotel for foreign visitors like myself coming to Xining for the famous Ta’er temple: a good 7 mile morning run/walk to the temple. A evening hot spring soak after returning hotel.

Read More
Read Less