Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.4

berdasarkan 293 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

293ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    189
  • 4 Bintang
    63
  • 3 Bintang
    17
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    5

Comfortable Bed good service

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

I would recommend this Hotel. Great access to walking trails. Quaint little town atmosphere walking downtown. Friendly people.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place!

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

My boyfriend caught a baby snake in the lobby when we checked in, but he had to slide in from outside. Loved the facility and amenities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Boone is the best!

By

11 noviembre 2020

Great room! recently updated, with a mini fridge. Love the bed it's so comfy and there are lots of pillow choices, firm, medium soft.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and comfortable

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Pool was open. Only issue I had was the kitchen and bar are not open. Proper Covid protocol could open these 2 areas back up.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room for improvement

By

02 noviembre 2020

Staff should be wearing masks but they dont. We had to complain about it multiple times, disappointing

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Soddy plan

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

When booking through 1-800 number I requested to be on lower floor. When checking in was told that the request was not listed. Was then put on the top floor. No frig in room. Frig brought in and was not hooked up correctly. Soddy plan. No maintenance available.
Note hotel manager on duty was nice and professional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

You’ll have to eat out a lot

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Normal hotel, clean and COVID defended, except for...

As for immunities, there is one microwave in the entire building. So everyone in the hotel has to come downstairs to the lobby and all use the same microwave. Not very convenient, let alone safe.

As a side note, the refrigerator never got cold. I brought lunch meat and the cheese spoiled and meat got hard.

I go back again this week and if the problem is consistent, I’ll bring it up to the staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Most comfortable bed in any hotel!

By

01 noviembre 2020

I stay at IHG properties for work on a weekly basis. This Holiday Inn is convenient by location, there is a place to eat next door and there are other places to eat within a short drive or a long walk depending upon the interest. It is also close to ASU. Also shopping is close by.

The hotel got new beds and it is like floating - so comfortable! while everyone is concerned about COVID, the hotel is doing a nice job keeping things clean, everyone is wearing masks.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff (especially Angel) were very professional, welcoming, and helpful. They recommended hiking trails for BRP and other local attractions. Angel also recommended local restaurants, complete with a map and directions. We had the best Mexican food since moving back east from Texas.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing stay

By

22 octubre 2020

We had a wonderful experience at the holiday inn in Boone. It did not disappoint (except for the extremely poor breakfast!). The hotel was in nice area and easy to access. Check-in was a breeze. Our stay was very pleasant! We will definitely come again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Passing through

By

22 octubre 2020

club

It is seemed sufficiently clean and we slept well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room, great location, new furnishings

By

19 octubre 2020

club

I wouldn’t hesitate to come back here, unless I wanted a full breakfast. ( not available) . otherwise a great property and location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit