Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.6

berdasarkan 131 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

131ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    100
  • 4 Bintang
    20
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Very comforatable facility

By

15 diciembre 2020

I had no issues durining this stay and all hotel personel were very friendly and professional

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

08 diciembre 2020

club

Very nice friendly helpful staff. Wish the rooms had extra bedding , an wash cloths but over all good hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

03 diciembre 2020

Food was good but a little pricey. If you drive a truck its a good spot but a little tight getting in

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super new place

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

Thought breakfast was included, but super expensive. Other than that everything is top notch

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mr. Jason Woolery

By

22 noviembre 2020

This was a great stay and look forward to coming back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

DSW Airport hotel

By

20 noviembre 2020

I always make it a point to stay at this hotel when I'm in the area. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The service is great, service with a smile. Staff is always friendly. Very convenient to the DSM airport. I always enjoy my stay here. I've been staying a this hotel for years.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would stay again

By

19 noviembre 2020

Restaurant was very convenient and food was good but staff didn't seem too happy to be there. Lounge area was fun and clean. Everything was new. Room was clean. Pool was pretty good sized but water wasn't as warm as what we would have liked.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and inviting room with a super comfortable bed.

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel is new, fresh and modern in what appears to be a newer build part of town. The front desk girl was very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and inviting with an extremely comfortable bed!
They are covid aware with safety procedures in place. There isn't a continental breakfast, but there is a bar and large seating area in the lobby where food and drink can be ordered. They also have a nice seating area outside and banquet facility attached.
My only complaint is that the room doors are very heavy which is good for hallway noise or a fire, but they slam very easily and loudly. Overall my stay was a wonderful experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

I brought 5 of my neices and nephews here with me to stay and this is one of the nicest hotels I’ve ever been to especially for the price. I would definitely recommend and stay again. We had so much fun. Our room was clean and spacious. Breakfast and drinks were very good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Traveler

By

31 octubre 2020

This was my stay in Cedar Falls. The overall experience was good. Stephanie and the cooks were accommodating and helpful with my needs,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable bed and nice room

By

28 octubre 2020

We enjoyed our stay. We were there for a wedding and the hotel was very helpful and allowed us to check in a little early so we could get ready. We, also, felt the room was quiet and the beds were very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy

By

27 octubre 2020

Upon my arrival to the hotel I was immediately impressed with the overall cleanliness and poise of the building. After entering the hotel, I felt very safe as the staff was wearing a mask, I was was wearing one and there was also safety divider in between me and the worker at the from. Once I checked in I went to my room right away and found it in very clean state! The bed was so comfy and the bathroom was very spacious. Overall my stay was wonderful!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit