Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 316 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

316ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    231
  • 4 Bintang
    59
  • 3 Bintang
    10
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    5

Comfortable Bed

By

Juli 04, 2022

Overall good experience, breakfast service could have been better. The pool was nice and the room was nice. It was spacious enough to fit our daughters pack and play with plenty of room to walk around it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable, friendly staff

By

Juni 29, 2022

I very much appreciate how accommodating the staff was with early check in and late check out during my last stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and amenities

By

Juni 24, 2022

If there doesn't happen to be a wrestling camp there when you're there, go for it. This is a really nice hotel, it's close to the edge of town and Hwy 20/Interstate 380, and has an in-house restaurant and bar. I normally have a good experience there but this particular time there were way too many kids being loud at all hours of the day. Not really the hotel's fault, I would have stayed someplace else but I booked online and didn't know until I drove into the lot.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Nice Clean Hotel with a great layout and amenities

By

Juni 23, 2022

Very Nice Clean Hotel with a great layout and amenities. The design, the bar, restaurant and lobby vey well thought out , food was good, rooms are clean and nice, no issues. The staff is plentiful and courteous

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Staff

By

Mei 23, 2022

We were greeted almost immediately on entering the hotel by the young lady at the reservation desk. She made check-in easy and gave excellent directions to all of our questions. Anytime we had another question, she was always happy to assist us. Initial contact when you enter a place tells you a lot about a place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable

By

Mei 13, 2022

The hotel is very clean and has a beautiful lobby/bar/restaurant! The room was spacious, quiet and clean and the bed was soooo comfortable. Will definitely stay again. The man who checked me in was also extremely nice!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!

By

Mei 09, 2022

I am pretty much a hotel snob with pretty high standards for a hotel. I was very pleased with this Holiday Inn. The outside grounds and lobby were very clean. Most importantly my room & bath area were immaculate. The room was equipped well with everything you might need. Bed was comfortable. I did not use the restaurant in the hotel so can’t review that. There is no free breakfast. I never eat the free breakfast at hotels so for me that’s no big deal. I glanced at the menu & prices seemed fair. Overall excellent stay. Highly recommend staying here!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

unk

By

Mei 03, 2022

thank you for taking the time to share your Holiday Inn stay experience with other guests. While your review will be public, you will be identifiable only by the nickname you've chosen to associate with your review.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

recon

By

Mei 03, 2022

will stop again...hope to see friends and family thank you for taking the time to share your Holiday Inn stay experience with other guests. While your review will be public, you will be identifiable only by the nickname you've chosen to associate with your review.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient and comfortable.

By

April 27, 2022

Very comfortable bed, modern and clean room, good variety breakfast buffet, nice inviting lounge/lobby for sitting to watch sports or play pool or dine in and also nice, enclosed seating outside. Good size exercise room and swimming pool. Close to UNI with DQ and gas close by. Well-lit parking lot. Friendly staff. We would recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service & nice rooms

By

April 26, 2022

The staff was very polite and helped me check in efficiently. The rooms were also very clean. I was able to relax and sleep very well while I stayed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is trying to get away!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great nights sleep

By

April 20, 2022

club

The beds were incredible, I don’t even remember falling asleep.
If you have more than 2 people to a room, you have to pay extra for a breakfast. But be prepared, you can’t just grab breakfast, give yourself some time. They don’t tell you that when you check in, but order ahead.
Also, be prepared to wait on someone to great you at the breakfast bar…

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit