Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 311 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very comfortable

By

May 13, 2022

The hotel is very clean and has a beautiful lobby/bar/restaurant! The room was spacious, quiet and clean and the bed was soooo comfortable. Will definitely stay again. The man who checked me in was also extremely nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 09, 2022

I am pretty much a hotel snob with pretty high standards for a hotel. I was very pleased with this Holiday Inn. The outside grounds and lobby were very clean. Most importantly my room & bath area were immaculate. The room was equipped well with everything you might need. Bed was comfortable. I did not use the restaurant in the hotel so can’t review that. There is no free breakfast. I never eat the free breakfast at hotels so for me that’s no big deal. I glanced at the menu & prices seemed fair. Overall excellent stay. Highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

unk

By

May 03, 2022

thank you for taking the time to share your Holiday Inn stay experience with other guests. While your review will be public, you will be identifiable only by the nickname you've chosen to associate with your review.

Read More
Read Less

recon

By

May 03, 2022

will stop again...hope to see friends and family thank you for taking the time to share your Holiday Inn stay experience with other guests. While your review will be public, you will be identifiable only by the nickname you've chosen to associate with your review.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable.

By

April 27, 2022

Very comfortable bed, modern and clean room, good variety breakfast buffet, nice inviting lounge/lobby for sitting to watch sports or play pool or dine in and also nice, enclosed seating outside. Good size exercise room and swimming pool. Close to UNI with DQ and gas close by. Well-lit parking lot. Friendly staff. We would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service & nice rooms

By

April 26, 2022

The staff was very polite and helped me check in efficiently. The rooms were also very clean. I was able to relax and sleep very well while I stayed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is trying to get away!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 20, 2022

club

The beds were incredible, I don’t even remember falling asleep.
If you have more than 2 people to a room, you have to pay extra for a breakfast. But be prepared, you can’t just grab breakfast, give yourself some time. They don’t tell you that when you check in, but order ahead.
Also, be prepared to wait on someone to great you at the breakfast bar…

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 02, 2022

club

Wonderful facility & friendly staff! I'll definitely put this property on my BEST list!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

March 17, 2022

club

Tv would not work, ordered food from restaurants was called down to wait 15 minutes to be told it was not ready and they would call me back down. Waited over an hour for a salad and quesadilla that were both cold. Chicken was not even cooked VERY pink. Lettuce should have been thrown out it wasn’t green it was brown and huge pieces that I have never been given before. Toilet would not flush properly when we first got into the room. Overall a terrible experience and stay that was not more than 13 hours at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and rooms are spacious

By

December 19, 2021

Very comfortable, quiet stay. We stayed for only one night but I would return if I’m in the area again

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable and convenient location.

By

December 19, 2021

Great place to stay as far as cleanliness and convenient location. Restaurant and bar are in a very open atmosphere in the lobby. Very limited and mediocre menu but if traveling and just need something before turning in for the night adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

December 18, 2021

club

The bed is heaven. The pillows. The quiet. The staff. Shower not so much but a small quirk.

Read More
Read Less