Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 183 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Place to Stay

By

April 30, 2021

platinumelite

I stay twice a month at this hotel. The staff is great and the rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room was fabulous. Best sleep I’ve had in a motel.

By

April 27, 2021

Best sleep I’ve had at a motel. Room was appointed very nicely and comfortable. Heating was easy to control. TV guide did not match what channels actually available.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and convienent location, clean

By

April 27, 2021

Event staff were very helpful, accommodating, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 23, 2021

club

Clean, updated rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice location. In house restaurant and staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 20, 2021

Amazing staff and a clean and comfortable hotel. Definitely plan to stay again when I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great New Facility

By

April 19, 2021

Overall stay was great. A little disappointed in the restaurant menu. I would prefer a bar

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place

By

April 17, 2021

club

Staff and rooms were great. I liked the fitness center and how it was close to the trails.

Read More
Read Less

UNI vs NDSU Football

By

April 14, 2021

club

Stayed here for the game between UNI and NDSU. Great stay. Exercise room is awesome. Bar was awesome. Staff, also awesome

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

Overall a good stay. I have high standards for cleanliness, and the room was clean overall, but it could have been cleaner. The mirrors were slightly streaky. A left behind hair in the shower. Don’t look too closely at the corners of the bathroom/ shower or you might notice some residue. These things were not a big deal, but I’m just saying it could be better. I would and probably will stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new place,

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place, big open rooms downsrairs. The restaurant have CSNBC on :-( I thought this was the mid west?
I asked for eggs over easy at the restaurant in the morning, they said they only do scrambled eggs. I can see having only scrambled eggs at the standard Holiday Inn breakfast, but when you're paying for breakfast from a restaurant and can't get eggs the way you want it seems a little ridiculous to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

Great Place to Relax. The Room looks great. The Bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful new hotel with food service. Staff was great and rooms quiet even though packed with youth sports teams. Loved it and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less