Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 645 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

645ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    457
  • 4 Bintang
    120
  • 3 Bintang
    37
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    20

Hotel stay

By

November 20, 2020

club

All good - staff is very cooperative - break fast is awesome - teams supported for early check in

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

November 18, 2020

club

International standard, Comfortable stay and well maintained cleanliness, Yummy food and very kind hearted staffs... Totally we loved to stay there!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great bed and a great view of the OMR skyline

By

Juli 12, 2020

club

Check in and check out was fantastic. All the staff did fantastic jobs of making sure everyone stayed safe. All necessary precautions taken. Food could have been much much better and the washroom could do with a bit more cleaning up.
Otherwise a great stay. Maybe lowering the room prices might attract more guests for significant longer stays and continued occupancy at partner hotels .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe ans Secure

By

Juli 03, 2020

club

HolidayInn is a great place to isolate yourself during this pandemic. The staffs are friendly and a regular health ckecknis done for all the employees and all the personnel who enter the premises

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place to stay and Relax

By

Juni 15, 2020

club

The place was awesome to stay. The service provided by the staff is very good. The room was very neat and clean. The staff was so co-operative, the chef used to make food and provide even if it is not in the menu. Overall it was a wonderful experience. Would love to stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best service along with food and breverages

By

Juni 07, 2020

club

Very wide range to select your food and beverages, also ordered few which was not in menu but they were also prepared n served.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great ambiance and cool place

By

Juni 07, 2020

club

Classy place for get together...i had a peaceful time during the stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn stay

By

Mei 17, 2020

club

Best quality stay and comfort
High hospitality show by staff
Highly sanitized and clean environment
Abhishek pandey(manager) is helpful all the time to make stay pleasant

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn review experience

By

April 17, 2020

club

Best place to stay safe and comfortable. Keep provide your good service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Appreciation

By

April 07, 2020

club

I'd like to thank Poobalan, Soma, Madhan and Manager Dipak for their excellent service on their position. And I want the management to really appreciate their dedication towards their work.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hospitality and Pleasant stay

By

April 03, 2020

The hospitality is good. Staffs are helpful. The so many varieties in breakfast which i loved. The rooms are clean and spacious too. The quick laundry service. Overall my stay is pleasant. I also liked the view from my room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great property at a great price bang on the IT corridor

By

April 02, 2020

club

A very familiar hotel to me that always greets me warmly to a clean and well appointed room.

The only grudge I have is the exit from this hotel that has changed and makes you drive another 4 km just to turn and go back !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit