Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 838 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable stay and polite staff

By

October 20, 2021

club

Clean, neat hotel with all required amenities. Staff will do the best to resolve the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

Excellent experience, value for money good stay and room are very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good Room size, comfortable bed, seperate work space

By

October 20, 2021

club

Room size is good and has comfortable bed and pillows (soft and hard both).
Separate work space with comfortable chair.

Read More
Read Less

Economical and safe stay

By

October 18, 2021

club

Overall service was good.. only thing was the checkin process took a long time as I had to wait for nearly an hour even after booking the rooms in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable stay

By

September 30, 2021

club

Had a comfortable and safe stay at the hotel. Limited facilities and food options due to covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay

By

September 29, 2021

We enjoyed the stay with utmost comfort and the exceptional service by the people. I personally recommend this for a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Experience not upto the mark

By

September 28, 2021

I have stayed at this property many time before and my stay has been wonderful at all times. However this stay was not upto the mark. The room was invested with mosquitos, the room service / in room dinning was slow. They mishandled our order and did not serve one dish. By the time that dish arrived my rest of the food was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good hotel overall except food can be improved

By

September 26, 2021

club

I have been visiting holiday inn at Tiruvanmiyur often
The hotel is quite good
Staff are friendly
I especially liked Melvin and Aishwarya at the front desk.
I also liked Ashish shahi In the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Staff helpful, food breakfast good, but sheets and towels were not clean

By

September 26, 2021

Sheets had stains, it seemed they were never cleaned just ironed. Towel also had stains.
Staff was helpful I showed them the pictures. They took the pictures from me. I told them that we will have foreign colleagues who might stay at the hotel. She assured that the action will be taken. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff.

By

September 21, 2021

Clean and comfortable rooms. The staff are friendly and helpful and went out of their way to assist us and make our stay comfortable. Great choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms were okay , the food was great with options, but the croissant d

By

September 20, 2021

The bins were kept outside need to be cleaned , weren't until next day evening, the Air conditioner kept changing and we felt very hot middle of the night! The front office needs to smile more. ! Rest of it was great! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Bad House Keeping

By

September 18, 2021

club

Stained bedsheets one after another. Incomplete toiletries everyday, flush not working.

To add to this, reception area felt like a chamber, AC seemed to be turned off.

Only good thing was the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less