Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 1278 ulasan
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1278ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    603
  • 4 Bintang
    310
  • 3 Bintang
    150
  • 2 Bintang
    108
  • 1 Bintang
    107

All Holiday Inns are great

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

Renovations are being made and they are much needed. I am very happy with Holiday Inns. And will continue to use them. Customer service is wonderful as usual.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

novembre 13, 2020

Nice stay in the COVID era. Renovation in progress, looking forward to that.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cindarella

By

novembre 09, 2020

When I went in the first room there was urine in the toilet. It stunk horribly. The room was cold so I turned on the heat. I flushed the toilet and went downstairs with my elderly mother hoping it would warm up. About an hour later we went back to a still freezing room. I asked the front desk to move us. We moved to another room. When I went in that room the heater didnt even turn on. I unplugged it and plugged it back in and tried to turn it on. It didnt work so I went back downstairs again. We were moved to another room where there was a knob missing on the heater. I was tired and did not want to go back downstairs. The one knob was easy to move back and forth to control the temperature. The heat did work, I was tired, I was stressed from the winter driving so I did stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

During these difficult Covid times, I felt safe staying at the Holiday inn.
Great food and service!
Clean rooms with a great view!
I look forward to staying again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

safe and clean

By

novembre 03, 2020

business trip and staff very accomodating. Restaurant was open for evening meal.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Meetings

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was, as always excellent.
I appreciate the use of the meeting room and all the little extras that made my stay as safe as possible.
From what I saw, the reno's have been coming along nicely.
I look forward to my next stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room

By

octobre 31, 2020

I would stay here again and I would reccomend to others

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable and clean

By

octobre 27, 2020

very nice and clean as always. Always have comfortable beds

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice rooms, good restaurant

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

I have stayed here every week when I come to town and will continue to do so

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Bed

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

hotel was nice and quite for sleep and the bed was comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lazy housekeeping

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

First room was dirty so we were moved into another room and that room was also dirty, third room was cleaner but we were tired of packing up and moving so we cleaned it ourselves, complained to front desk and we were offered drink tickets for the bar, will not stay here ever again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Passing through

By

octobre 12, 2020

Check in was great! Bar/restaurant service was terrible to start (younger woman) visiting a friend instead of paying any attention to us. Older maler server took over after seeing we were annoyed, and he was good. Dinner and breakfast food quality was poor. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast server was great but food was bad.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit