Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1278 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    107

All Holiday Inns are great

By

November 13, 2020

club

Renovations are being made and they are much needed. I am very happy with Holiday Inns. And will continue to use them. Customer service is wonderful as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 13, 2020

Nice stay in the COVID era. Renovation in progress, looking forward to that.

Read More
Read Less

Cindarella

By

November 09, 2020

When I went in the first room there was urine in the toilet. It stunk horribly. The room was cold so I turned on the heat. I flushed the toilet and went downstairs with my elderly mother hoping it would warm up. About an hour later we went back to a still freezing room. I asked the front desk to move us. We moved to another room. When I went in that room the heater didnt even turn on. I unplugged it and plugged it back in and tried to turn it on. It didnt work so I went back downstairs again. We were moved to another room where there was a knob missing on the heater. I was tired and did not want to go back downstairs. The one knob was easy to move back and forth to control the temperature. The heat did work, I was tired, I was stressed from the winter driving so I did stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 04, 2020

club

During these difficult Covid times, I felt safe staying at the Holiday inn.
Great food and service!
Clean rooms with a great view!
I look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

safe and clean

By

November 03, 2020

business trip and staff very accomodating. Restaurant was open for evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Meetings

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was, as always excellent.
I appreciate the use of the meeting room and all the little extras that made my stay as safe as possible.
From what I saw, the reno's have been coming along nicely.
I look forward to my next stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 31, 2020

I would stay here again and I would reccomend to others

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

October 27, 2020

very nice and clean as always. Always have comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, good restaurant

By

October 23, 2020

club

I have stayed here every week when I come to town and will continue to do so

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 12, 2020

club

hotel was nice and quite for sleep and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Lazy housekeeping

By

October 12, 2020

club

First room was dirty so we were moved into another room and that room was also dirty, third room was cleaner but we were tired of packing up and moving so we cleaned it ourselves, complained to front desk and we were offered drink tickets for the bar, will not stay here ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

October 12, 2020

Check in was great! Bar/restaurant service was terrible to start (younger woman) visiting a friend instead of paying any attention to us. Older maler server took over after seeing we were annoyed, and he was good. Dinner and breakfast food quality was poor. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast server was great but food was bad.

Read More
Read Less