Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 497 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    40

Hotel shuttle was a nice experience

By

May 26, 2017

Bed was nice, food was good, and the staff was overall polite.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 25, 2017

Good exoerience, and our grandchildren enjoyed the pool. We appreciated the in-house restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 25, 2017

Enjoyed our 2 night stay. Centrally located. Room was up to date very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

May 25, 2017

club

Awsome place to stay, very friendly hotel staff. Lounge staff wasn't the best.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

The only complaint we had, we found the room smaller than usual. The service provided by the staff at check in, restaurant and bar was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

My stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and knowledgablr about the area. Lounge was excellent with great food. The decor was excellent for being in Montana. My AC only worked for about 5 mins. But i didnt need it so not a big deal to me. The pool looked great but i didnt have time to use it. The fitness room was a big disappointment. It was a small cramped place (maybe 10x15 at the most). Four machines lined a mirrored wall with a sit up bench and adjustable dumbell set. The equipment would have been sufficient, but the cramped environment workingout next to someone was un enjoyable. I will use holiday inn again despit this

Read More
Read Less

Outdated Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn-Great Falls is an outdated hotel with poor internet connection. The sauna and swimming pool have too much chlorine. I have stayed at Holiday Inn's before and this one had to be the worst.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Rooms were nice with really good food at the bar and restaurant would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Another Great evening at Holiday Inn

By

May 18, 2017

club

The experience was impressive because of the personnel and the facility. The protracted promotional efforts following the reservation arrangements were not a welcome experience

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and welcoming, I was originally booked to stay else where and they had issues at the last minute. I was left scrambling for a new hotel and found Holiday inn, upon arrival we were treated with excellent care. Hotel is beautiful and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great hotel with great Bar/Restaurant would recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay with Holiday inn suites great falls.

Read More
Read Less