Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 345 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

Rude, run down, pool filthy

By

August 08, 2016

The best thing we can say about our stay here, was the gentleman being trained at the front desk was nice and tried to be helpful. However, his trainer left much to be desired. She was rude and simply pointed and grunted when we asked where or room was located. We stayed here because the pool at the Holiday Inn Express was under construction and traveling with children, half the fun for them is the pool. We didn't let our children swim in the pool because it was filthy. You couldn't see the bottom at all. The elevators were semi-functional at best with one completely shut down. The other one was nearly always occupied by housekeeping and one of the big carts. There are more things we could share about our experience, but will end with saying, we will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

3 guests 1 bed

By

August 03, 2016

3 of us traveled for a weekend get away, we booked for 3 adults and got one bed and a sofa, that did not make into a bed, asked for a cot or another room but they did not have any. So this 6'2" man had to sleep on a sofa that was about 5'6" .

The restaurant can not accommodate those with a gluten allergy. Kind of surprising with a big chain like that and the percentage of people with gluten allergies.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

August 03, 2016

Stayed for 4 nights and Elevators weren't working properly...had to use stairs with luggage and laundry room was not working had to go across street to wash...first rooms Ac not cooling but was moved to lower floor and Ac worked great...

Read More
Read Less

Double billed

By

July 30, 2016

club

I have already expressed my comments earlier in this survey. The hotel is great but the staff is some of the worst I have encountered.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2016
Dear shenen, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback with us. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am glad to that you have regarded our hotel to be great and rated our room cleanliness and sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, your comment about the double charge incurred on your account will be certainly looked into. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2016

Holiday Inn and there group of hotels are always great

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 24, 2016

club

My worst hotel stay in last 7-8 years. Inattentive, unhelpful staff. Hotel lobby dark, musty smelling.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear Retiree999 , Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our lobby. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

What a dump

By

July 22, 2016

Avoid this property. I travel a lot and stay almost exclusively with IHG but this hotel is awful. Very tacky and completely outdated. Disgusting hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 01, 2016
Dear Melonville, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it in dire need of updating. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you to discuss this matter further. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and great bar

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel was great and the bar/restaurant was great! The pool is great also

Read More
Read Less

July 16, 2016

By

July 21, 2016

club

- waited in line, 12 - 15 minutes to check in
- asked for a non-smoking room and got a room that had a stale, musky smell
- toilet seat was stained brown
- furnishings were dated
- shower water temperature fluctuated
- had to go to the front desk to check out in the morning

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear Ed the traveler, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your recent comments. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class service. For that reason, the comments regarding the check in service, cleanliness of the room and amenities condition are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Most importantly, we'd like to apologize for the issues you experienced at our hotel. We assure you the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you again for your comments. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overall cleanup and management

By

July 17, 2016

Needs to be better review of conditions from management. Restaurant needs better staffing levels, again a management problem of lack of over site.
It felt like staff levels for all of property were about 2/3 what they should of been for the size of property.
Left at current direction this property may not survive being productive.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Wgit, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that the hotel cleanliness and guest services fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these aspects have caused. We have discussed your feedback with the respective departments to ensure similar situations are avoided in the future. As a valued guest, we take the confidence you place in us very seriously, and will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

great hotel, no problems at all. staff great, lounge personel friendly outstanding service, a nice little casino, very clean. breaksat was good the service was fast and the price reasoable. front desk staff very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We take pride in great service and love to hear feedback such as this! We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

July 14, 2016

The Holiday Inn in Great Falls appears to be an older hotel. Several broken items in bathroom and paint looks old. Reception was not pleasant during our late night check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Chfwiggins, Thank you so much for choosing The Holiday Inn Great Falls! We truly value your feedback and greatly appreciate that you took the time to send in a review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We will notify our maintenance team to look into the broken items in the bathroom and we would like to inform you that we will be starting renovation on our hotel here soon and while we are proud of our history, we are excited to update our property. We hope that you will come back soon. Please feel free to contact me with any further concerns at sales3@dhillonco.com
Read More
Read Less