Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1101 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    85

Great Entertainment and Nice Beds

By

December 10, 2019

club

Check In lady was fabulous, she was able to recommend Mister Sisters for night time fun! And it was definitely a blast. The beds were comfortable. There was quiet a bit of noise coming from lobby but it wasnt unbearable

Read More
Read Less

Positive attitude from front desk when checking in

By

December 10, 2019

club

Overall, it was a great stay we had to stay due to the wether and horrible road conditions- holiday in accommodated is, for a great price

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 08, 2019

platinumelite

People and others were nice. Good experience and great exercise equipment.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful and magical experience

By

December 07, 2019

I could say this hotel is one of Greatfalls pride. The hotel made a good first impression on me on my first visit to the State. The friendly welcome, the sense of the outdoor ambience, the relaxing pool, convenience, comfort and safety are impeccable and worth the price. The restaurant delivers superb local cuisine and will tell you where you are Montana where beef is King. I always felt at home with this hotel, my perfect getaway, my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Stay

By

December 03, 2019

club

We arrived and the front doors would not open. We had to pry them open with our hands. They were trying to fix them during our 2 day stay so we had to use a side entrance. The lobby was freezing cold. The noise was unreal. Kids running up and down the hall screaming at midnight. The fire alarm went off our first night at 1am and they couldn't get it to turn off. Apparently the sprinkler system froze and they were working on it for about 2 house. The bathroom sink would take about 10 minutes to drain when we used it.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

December 03, 2019

club

Washers were broke in the laundry room, bathroom in the room was dirty. Drain in the tub was pulled out and didn't work, also sink handle wasn't even attached to faucet. When brought to staff attention, they looked at me like I was stupid and then called maintance but not once said sorry or anything. They were doing renovations so carpet rolls filled the lobby with no access to be able to use from door. Their renovations were being done cheap and quick which the maintenance guy even told me it was a joke but was going to keep him employed! Overall I was extremely close to finding a new hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Joan

By

December 02, 2019

club

Excellent stay, good location. Have stayed at this location many times.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

December 01, 2019

club

My stay was very pleasant and restful. The receptionist called me by name when I arrived to check in with a smile.
My room was clean and comfortable with a nice big TV.
The location was off the busy street so it was a nice quit stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 25, 2019

Very friendly staff , clean rooms , but need more garbage cans in rooms , wonderful pool area ,clean restrooms , lounge very roomy, friendly staff, dining area fast service excellent service i would recommend this hotel to others parking area very accessible

Read More
Read Less

Better luck next time...maybe

By

November 20, 2019

club

Closed pool access gate so had to bring kids all the way around through cold hallways, bitter cold by the bar. Didn't have anyone in the restaraunt to get food, bar was packed, didn't answer the room service line. Tried three times and went to the front desk. Nothing was done in either case. Was so hoping for a great visit as we bring the grandkids for birthdays during the winter. We live in town and get a room for swimming, food, and fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

November 18, 2019

club

All around one of the best holiday inns. Friendly staff, clean, indoor pool, and ofcourse great food!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Great Falls

By

November 17, 2019

club

Great place people were awesome.
Hotel is in middle of remodel and will be better when completed

Read More
Read Less