Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 471 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    40

Comfortable, Clean, Curtious

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great beds and bedding. I forgot my pillow at home and will forget it again. Also we never lost water pressure through the numerous showers after playing in the pool. As a single parent with kids I appreciate Housekeeping for their patience. I became a Rewards Member and will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

April 21, 2017

Hotel was modern and very clean throughout. Staff was helpful and attentive. Did not find a single flaw in any areas. Everything I have come to expect in a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

terrible room location

By

April 19, 2017

club

The location of my room (compared to the other 2 people i was traveling with) was terrible...they had rooms right outside the atrium and my was down a long dark hall next to the housekeeping/laundry facilities

Read More
Read Less

Run down and poor service

By

April 16, 2017

Ignored when I sat at the bar for over 10 minutes. Room was smelly. Poor menu and service.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great value

By

April 13, 2017

We visited Great Falls to do some shopping and the Holiday Inn was conveniently located at a very affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Only complaint was the room was not adequately cleaned the second night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Great Falls

By

April 10, 2017

I enjoy your hotel each time I am in Great Falls, either for business or for pleasure. The staff are always friendly and accommodating, rooms and whole hotel (interior and exterior) are always well maintained.
I also enjoy staying in many of your other hotels and we are very much looking forward to our 4 day and 3 night stay next month in the Great Smoky Mountains Holiday Inn Resort. That will definitely be for pure pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Price needs to be reduced

By

April 07, 2017

club

Rooms need to be updated or price reduced. The pool needs to be cleaned and bathrooms need to be updated

Read More
Read Less

Classic Holiday Inn with Great Service and Great Food

By

April 06, 2017

I spend more than 60 nights a year on hotels and the Great Falls Holiday Inn stood out. The Front Desk Staff was outstanding, our room was great, room service and the dining room were both perfect. This is one of those great hotels where you feel at home, eat and sleep well. Thank You !

Read More
Read Less

Great Falls Holiday Inn

By

April 04, 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend this hotel. The atrium design made it extremely noisy. Also, our key cards for our two rooms never worked well which was very frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds and friendly staff

By

April 04, 2017

club

Our recent stay as well as past stays have always been very pleasant. We plan on staying again in the future. Holiday Inn is our go to hotel. If there is not a hotel or an affiliate of Holiday Inn somewhere we plan on going we will redirect and find a hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling whether it is for business, medical, or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 03, 2017

club

Hotel is good, but not the best. However, the staff is very friendly. Not ideal if you have pets and are staying more than 3 days. Furniture was outdated and banged up.

Read More
Read Less