Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 457 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    38

enjoyed itenjoyed

By

March 28, 2017

enjoyed the staff and conveinance of the bar and restaurant. hotel is inn a nice location

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Great Falls

By

March 24, 2017

club

Nice place, clean and well managed. On the main strip in Great Falls. Good breakfast as well. Quiet rooms that were well put together.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

March 21, 2017

club

I was lucky, happened to stay at this hotel the weekend of Art Show. Great Artists.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and kind review. We are glad that we could fit your party in over the Western Heritage Art week. We hope to see your party again in the very near future. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business, and review. We were happy to have had the pleasure to service you during the Western Heritage Art Week. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to service you again in the very near future. Please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

March 20, 2017

club

Was enjoyable with great staff and was nice to go to the lounge and have a good time. Will return once agian in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and kind review. We are glad to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to servicing you again in the very near future. Thanks again and please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room, broken microwave

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was disappointed with our hotel. We found garbage under the bed from previous clients. The microwave and phone were broken. Just not what I expected for what we paid. Breakfast was not included on the second day...it was on the first...except juice which was like paying at a professional arena for! The price needs to come down 50.00 dollars a day to match the amenities and cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and helpful response. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during the course of your stay. We hope to have the chance to provide a better service for you in the near future. Please always feel encouraged to bring any issues you may have during your stay to our immediate attention, so that our staff can make any corrections that may be needed. thank you again, and please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2017

Everything was awesome no complaints will be staying there again soon

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your business and your kind review. We were very happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to having the opportunity to provide our services for you in the very near future, and want to encourage you to always offer any comments, tips, or advice you might have following all stays. Thanks again, and please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

March 10, 2017

club

Complaints were handled quickly enough and were for the most part resolved. The staff was courteous and professional. The room was worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and helpful review. We are glad to hear that your stay was pleasant, and we thank you for taking the time to offer us your kind feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very good, had a really great stay. Loved it all, staff was great! Lots kids running around but that is something that will always happen

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and kind review. We were happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. Thank you very much for your responsible perspective on children in hotels. They are a very welcome part of our hotel. Thank you again, and please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation Weekend

By

March 09, 2017

The rooms are great for the money and the room size is adequate. The only concern was I was on the top floor and my keys wouldn't work so back down to the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and kind review. We were glad to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 09, 2017

club

I like that the pool and restaurant are on site. The staff are great, very friendly. Beds weren't soft enough for my liking, but that's my only complaint

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and kind review. We were happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. We are also happy to inform you that our sleeping rooms will be undergoing several renovations in the very near future. Thank you again, and please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Awesomeness

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great hotel, would reccomend for familys and business.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and kind review. We are very happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. Thank you for taking the time to offer us your helpful feedback. Please have a nice day. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Great Falls Stay

By

March 08, 2017

The overall experience was good. We had to switch rooms, but they handled that very quickly and with no issues. The second room had a slow drain, but that was a minor thing. The outside could use some TLC, but would recommend it to anybody else.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and kind review. We are glad to hear that your stay was a pleasant one, and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks again, and please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less