Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 416 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    37

As expected

By

January 21, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, affordable. Restaurant in the hotel so you don't have to brave winter conditions when hungry.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Upon leaving I went to check under the bed for any loose items. Found pizza and candy that had not been brought in by my party.

Pool over crowded with unsupervised children.

Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

January 20, 2017

club

absolutely no food after 9 pm is unacceptable even a bar menu would be something. came in after a flight looking for a meal and all there was is a bag of chips or a cold walk

Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

January 19, 2017

The employees I encountered were helpful and accommodating and did their jobs despite the fact the hotel was obviously and unprofessionally understaffed. You should give them a raise and hire MORE staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your recent business and kind review. We are currently in the process of building an adequate, competent crew. The season has admittedly stretched up somewhat thin. At any rate, we are hiring great new crew members every day, and can happily say we look forward to serving your family with all professional courtesy and efficiency in the near future. Thank you again for your candid and helpful comments. Please be encouraged to offer any comments, suggestions, and tips you may have following all future stays. Have a very nice day, and a happy New Year! Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Unusual Stay

By

January 18, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel previously and have had no issues, however this stay wasn't up to par. We had trash behind the curtains in our room. The hotel was loud all night long-kids running in halls (I was also traveling with children) and yelling at 2am. The staff seemed to portray the feeling that they couldn't help us much with the issue of noise but they were sorry. All and all I have previously stayed at this hotel and enjoyed but this stay was not at all the service or cleanliness that I expected.

With all of that said the staff and service in the lounge when we had dinner was wonderful and I appreciated the attentiveness to service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and review. I was sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. All of our staff is working hard to ensure a restful and satisfactory stay for all of our guests. We encourage you to always offer any feedback and comments you may have during and following all future stays. Thank you again for your business and review. Thank you and please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Staff were friendly, room was clean and comfortable. I will be staying here again when I have to spend the night in Great Falls

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and your kind review. We were very happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. We wish to encourage you to always offer any helpful feedback you might have following all future stays, as these helpful tips allow us to better prepare our staff and facility to serve all of our valued guests. Thank you again, and please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Due to bad weather, we opted to stay rather than drive the 2 hour drive at night home. I had my sister with certain disabilities that the staff was very accommodating of. The room and service was excellent and for just dropping in for accommodation, the service was beyond top rate. I appreciate the attentiveness and kindness of the staff. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and kind review. We are very happy to hear that your recent stay was a pleasant one. We wish to encourage you to always offer any helpful feedback you may have following all future stays, as these tips help us better prepare our staff and facility to serve all of our valued guests. Thank you again, and please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great, we would stay here again, and probably will!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and your kind review. We are very happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. We encourage you to always offer any comments, suggestions, or feedback you may have following all future stays, as these helpful tips allow us to better prepare our staff and facility to serve all of our valued guests. Thank you again, and please have a very nice day. Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

The stay at this hotel was unexceptable. I will not stay at a holiday Inn ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, We were very sorry to hear that your stay was unacceptable. We would like to encourage you to be more specific with your comments, following all future stays, so that we can better correct any problems that might require our immediate attention. We hope we will see you again in the future, and would hope you have a nice day and a Happy New Year! Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, excellent customer service and very clean rooms, great wifi. I did not get to enjoy the other accommodations maybe on my next stay I wont be as busy but thank you I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and your kind comments. We were very pleased to hear that your recent stay met your expectations. We wish to encourage you to continue offering any helpful comments, suggestions, or comments you might have following all future stays. Thank you, and please have a very nice day and a Happy New Year! Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Family road trip

By

January 06, 2017

club

The suite option was great as it allowed older kid to relax as we went to bed. Front desk was amazing, welcoming and kind. The pool water was cloudy and needed some serious upkeep. The restaurant I would avoid at all costs. Period.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business and kind review. We were pleased to hear that you found your room and the front desk staff exceptional. We were sorry, however, to hear that the restaurant and pool did not meet your expectations. We cleaned our pool the day following your stay, as the high traffic over the weekend certainly made doing so an immediate necessity. We wish to encourage you to offer, over the course of all future stays, any criticism, comments, or general feedback you might have concerning our staff and facility while you are here, so that we can better correct any problems that might need attention, thus making your stay pleasant in any and all aspects. Thank you again for your business and your remarks. Please have a nice day and a very Happy New Year! Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Family friendly location

By

January 04, 2017

club

We often stay at this hotel. While the lobby and rooms are starting to look a bit dated - we have always found the rooms are clean, the food is good, the beds and linens are great, and most of all the staff is welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent business, as well as your kind review. We are very pleased to hear that you found your stay pleasant, and we hope to see you and your family again very soon. Please be encouraged to continue offering any helpful comments, suggestions, and questions you might have following all future stays. Thank you again, and please have a very nice day and a Happy New Year! Nathan D. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less