Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 637 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

637ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    528
  • 4 Bintang
    72
  • 3 Bintang
    23
  • 2 Bintang
    6
  • 1 Bintang
    8

House keeping was horribke

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival i found a dirty towel hanging in my bathroom. Had to have it replaced immediately. Also during my stay house cleaning entered my room when I had a do not disturb sign on my door. Left a dirty rag on my bathroom door handle. Manager lacked on responding to my calls asking to talk. Eventually ran into her at front desk but rally did not get any good answer to why this happened. There was 6 days to get in touch with house keeping to get answers but never did.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

none

By

November 20, 2020

club

none I have nothing to say. I said nothing nnnnnnnn

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing as always

By

November 17, 2020

Love staying here staff is always amazing rooms are always clean and comfortable will always stay with these amazing folks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

November 11, 2020

club

All staff did an excellent job while we stayed. From the front desk to the housekeepers. We really enjoyed staying here. Will return when in Nampa,ID again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

November 07, 2020

Overall good stay. Clean facility, great gym, good restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service

By

November 07, 2020

Good service. Parking area is small. Freeway is noisy on south side of motel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Stay

By

November 06, 2020

club

Best stay in the valley! Everyone is friendly and taking extra precautions to be safe during this time. The rooms are very clean and comfortable bed!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hardish bed, Loud hallways, BUT AMAZING service!!!

By

November 06, 2020

club

First off, the staff here were exceptional, evening and morning!
My son played football the night we stayed, but he got pretty banged up and needed some bandages etc. They were so sweet and accommodating, they also went above and beyond and found him a yogurt (on the house), then the kitchen also went above and beyond and made him a non-menu item.
The hotel, kitchen and bar staff were equally amazing!
The only complaints were the hotel was loud (not enough insulation) and the beds were so hard it made sleeping not very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love this hotel

By

November 02, 2020

club

We stay with you every time we’re in the area. Food, drinks, bed, perfect!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great hotel!! Bathrooms and bed were clean. I loved the channel selection afforded by Direct TV. The rapid check out was also a plus.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

November 01, 2020

Comfortable bed, tall showers, quiet room, typical Holiday Inn quality. Also nice to have an indoor/outdoor lounge area, bar and restaurant. Breakfast is not provided however it’s available for an up charge in their onsite restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely comfortable bed; modern and clean hotel!

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here one night then traveled up to Sun Valley, stayed the night there and returned here. I told my wife that the bed in Sun Valley wasn’t nearly as comfortable as the bed here and I was looking forward to returning to get better sleep, lol. The hotel is modern and very clean, would definitely stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit