Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 635 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Amazing as always

By

November 17, 2020

Love staying here staff is always amazing rooms are always clean and comfortable will always stay with these amazing folks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 11, 2020

club

All staff did an excellent job while we stayed. From the front desk to the housekeepers. We really enjoyed staying here. Will return when in Nampa,ID again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 07, 2020

Overall good stay. Clean facility, great gym, good restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 07, 2020

Good service. Parking area is small. Freeway is noisy on south side of motel.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

November 06, 2020

club

Best stay in the valley! Everyone is friendly and taking extra precautions to be safe during this time. The rooms are very clean and comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Hardish bed, Loud hallways, BUT AMAZING service!!!

By

November 06, 2020

club

First off, the staff here were exceptional, evening and morning!
My son played football the night we stayed, but he got pretty banged up and needed some bandages etc. They were so sweet and accommodating, they also went above and beyond and found him a yogurt (on the house), then the kitchen also went above and beyond and made him a non-menu item.
The hotel, kitchen and bar staff were equally amazing!
The only complaints were the hotel was loud (not enough insulation) and the beds were so hard it made sleeping not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

November 02, 2020

club

We stay with you every time we’re in the area. Food, drinks, bed, perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great hotel!! Bathrooms and bed were clean. I loved the channel selection afforded by Direct TV. The rapid check out was also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 01, 2020

Comfortable bed, tall showers, quiet room, typical Holiday Inn quality. Also nice to have an indoor/outdoor lounge area, bar and restaurant. Breakfast is not provided however it’s available for an up charge in their onsite restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed; modern and clean hotel!

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here one night then traveled up to Sun Valley, stayed the night there and returned here. I told my wife that the bed in Sun Valley wasn’t nearly as comfortable as the bed here and I was looking forward to returning to get better sleep, lol. The hotel is modern and very clean, would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Nampa

By

November 01, 2020

Good staff, good hotel, right on the IH 84 in Nampa Idaho,
the restaurant was good, overall very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 30, 2020

club

Best hotel in the area. Local firefighter paramedic. Beyond comparison to other hotels in canyon county in all areas, especially the staff and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less