Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 819 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Always A

By

29 November 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel in multiple occasions when in the area visiting family. Will not consider staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation with 2 kids

By

29 November 2021

club

Staycation with the kids. Nice pool, clean room. Comfy beds. Direct TV was good but would prefer to also have access to other Media Apps like Netflix, Hulu, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent experience

By

28 November 2021

club

Have stayed at this hotel many times. Room is always clean and staff is courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

27 November 2021

club

Nice clean motel, convenient location for restaurants, shopping and easy freeway access. Little spendy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility for business stay

By

26 November 2021

club

Easy check-in process. Comfortable bed. Nice bathrooms that are always clean. Gym is nicely appointed. Had dinner and breakfast at the on-site restaurant. Great food both times. Bartender pours a mean Old Fashioned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and good service.

By

21 November 2021

Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and good service. From the moment we got there I felt the friendly environment. Even though we’re dealing with the pandemic I felt that my health means were well taken care of and that the staff was a dutiful in cleanliness and sanitation of the area. Overall we had a great stay and I would recommend staying here to anyone needing a decent place to stay while near Boise, Idaho.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

16 November 2021

club

Excellent place to stay. Central location to so many things. Great, personable staff. Easy check-in and check-out

Read More
Read Less

Moving

By

15 November 2021

Every nice hotel with easy access to walk to a lot of food choices. It appears to be a new facility. As far as COVID standards I give it a 5. Shared pens upon check in, no hand sanitizer at front desk. Mask not worn by employees and not enforced in side. I’m vaccinated but dealing with cancer and wish they had more concern for those of us in poor health.

Read More
Read Less

Military PCS

By

12 November 2021

club

This Hotel was an excellent choice to give my Family and I a break from the road! Traveling from Texas to Washington with 3 kids and 3 adults is definitely a logistics magic show! Fortunately we have the IHG app and was able to find the Nampa Hotel that gave us a comfortable and safe night’s rest and a fresh start for the next day of travel. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 November 2021

club

The room was very clean and had great decor and style.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Amazing service

By

05 November 2021

I enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel and the room. The service team was also very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Location and really nice place

By

02 November 2021

club

A wonderful place to stay. Everyone was help and kind. Dinner was simple but very good.

Read More
Read Less