Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 34 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

34ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    23
  • 4 Bintang
    8
  • 3 Bintang
    2
  • 2 Bintang
  • 1 Bintang
    1

酒店位置好,服务很好

By

September 16, 2020

酒店位置好,员工服务很好,很均衡,合适商务旅行。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

入住服務

By

Juni 15, 2020

對於會員或較常入住的房客,可以於入住時提供一份簡單的入住水果

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Desember 23, 2019

Good location next to south station and excellent staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

excellent location and property

By

Desember 20, 2019

My stay was very comfortable and convenient to South Station. Staff was very good and helpful.

Room was excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Next time double beer ;-)

By

Desember 09, 2019

club

All over my staying was very good. Walking distance to Nanjing South station. Small but well equipped gym and nice pool. Rooms are clean and staff is super friendly.

The only thing what should improve is the stock level of free drinks (read beer).

When staying in the hotel everyone gets a coupon for a welcome drink. I arrived late and kept it for the second night. Looking forward for a beer, I was told that the Qingdao Gold was out of stock and this was the only beer they could serve on this coupon. By the way, several beers on the menu with same price, though these couldn't be offered as an alternative.

My complains were handled in a super good manner the next day, though it would have been nicer when I just had this one beer.

Still I will recommend this hotel to any other guest, I believe they won't make this mistake again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Newer hotel

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

Newer hotel near south station, except check in staff not very well trained everything is good. Good value for the money.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent experience. Highly recommended

By

Oktober 22, 2019

platinumelite

Walking distance to railway station. Great staff and service. Spacious and clean room. Very satisfied

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 08, 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel and cozy environment. Will come back to stay in again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location convinience

By

Oktober 02, 2019

platinumelite

Great customer service and provide delicious breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One of the newest hotels of IHG

By

Oktober 02, 2019

This hotel was opened less than a year ago in the modern and stylish district. Located just in few minutes walk from the South Railway Station, which makes it a perfect place for an overnight stay while traveling.
English speaking staff at the front desk, new facilities and perfect bedding made my evening and night relaxing and memorable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mr Cao

By

September 30, 2019

very good hotel
the location is perfect
very good service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

清潔感があり内装工事の完成度も高い

By

September 15, 2019

club

全体的に清潔感がある。
開業して間もない事もあるかもしれないが、中国のホテルでよくある内装工事の荒も無く快適だった。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit