Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 40 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

40reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

服务一流,餐厅很棒!

By

November 26, 2021

餐厅的东南亚菜给我惊喜,真的很好吃。前厅的热情和餐厅的美味,让我对这家酒店流连忘返,下次还会继续入住!

Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS TRAVEL

By

October 17, 2021

overall good stay. hotel location is nice, near to train station.
free shuttle bus to and from train station will be a good way to improve service.

Read More
Read Less

Strongly Recommended

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

A clean and new HI with great toiletries. Excellent epidemic prevention measures with w/ ihg clean kit. Friendly staffs especially front desk ladies!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value place to stat

By

February 28, 2021

platinumelite

Service is always good and I stay here frequently. The western dinner is good. The gym is small but works for a good workout. Rooms are always clean and neat. The western breakfast is disappointing, waffles and pancakes are cold, breakfast cereal is not always available, beans are not cooked, and many times the eggs are cold. Never leave here satisfied with the breakfast. Maybe the local breakfast is good. If the breakfast was good I would love this place.

Read More
Read Less

衞生清潔

By

February 14, 2021

platinumelite

总体非常好,交通方便,餐廳味道可以,入住退房快捷,以以後一直会入住

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

December 05, 2020

club

非常不错的酒店,下次希望还能来这边住,也会推荐给朋友

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置好,服务很好

By

September 16, 2020

酒店位置好,员工服务很好,很均衡,合适商务旅行。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

入住服務

By

June 15, 2020

對於會員或較常入住的房客,可以於入住時提供一份簡單的入住水果

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 23, 2019

Good location next to south station and excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

excellent location and property

By

December 20, 2019

My stay was very comfortable and convenient to South Station. Staff was very good and helpful.

Room was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Next time double beer ;-)

By

December 09, 2019

club

All over my staying was very good. Walking distance to Nanjing South station. Small but well equipped gym and nice pool. Rooms are clean and staff is super friendly.

The only thing what should improve is the stock level of free drinks (read beer).

When staying in the hotel everyone gets a coupon for a welcome drink. I arrived late and kept it for the second night. Looking forward for a beer, I was told that the Qingdao Gold was out of stock and this was the only beer they could serve on this coupon. By the way, several beers on the menu with same price, though these couldn't be offered as an alternative.

My complains were handled in a super good manner the next day, though it would have been nicer when I just had this one beer.

Still I will recommend this hotel to any other guest, I believe they won't make this mistake again.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

Newer hotel near south station, except check in staff not very well trained everything is good. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less