Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 38 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

38reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Strongly Recommended

By

13 April 2021

platinumelite

A clean and new HI with great toiletries. Excellent epidemic prevention measures with w/ ihg clean kit. Friendly staffs especially front desk ladies!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value place to stat

By

28 February 2021

platinumelite

Service is always good and I stay here frequently. The western dinner is good. The gym is small but works for a good workout. Rooms are always clean and neat. The western breakfast is disappointing, waffles and pancakes are cold, breakfast cereal is not always available, beans are not cooked, and many times the eggs are cold. Never leave here satisfied with the breakfast. Maybe the local breakfast is good. If the breakfast was good I would love this place.

Read More
Read Less

衞生清潔

By

14 February 2021

platinumelite

总体非常好,交通方便,餐廳味道可以,入住退房快捷,以以後一直会入住

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

05 December 2020

club

非常不错的酒店,下次希望还能来这边住,也会推荐给朋友

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置好,服务很好

By

16 September 2020

酒店位置好,员工服务很好,很均衡,合适商务旅行。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

入住服務

By

15 June 2020

對於會員或較常入住的房客,可以於入住時提供一份簡單的入住水果

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

23 December 2019

Good location next to south station and excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

excellent location and property

By

20 December 2019

My stay was very comfortable and convenient to South Station. Staff was very good and helpful.

Room was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Next time double beer ;-)

By

09 December 2019

club

All over my staying was very good. Walking distance to Nanjing South station. Small but well equipped gym and nice pool. Rooms are clean and staff is super friendly.

The only thing what should improve is the stock level of free drinks (read beer).

When staying in the hotel everyone gets a coupon for a welcome drink. I arrived late and kept it for the second night. Looking forward for a beer, I was told that the Qingdao Gold was out of stock and this was the only beer they could serve on this coupon. By the way, several beers on the menu with same price, though these couldn't be offered as an alternative.

My complains were handled in a super good manner the next day, though it would have been nicer when I just had this one beer.

Still I will recommend this hotel to any other guest, I believe they won't make this mistake again.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

27 November 2019

platinumelite

Newer hotel near south station, except check in staff not very well trained everything is good. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience. Highly recommended

By

22 October 2019

platinumelite

Walking distance to railway station. Great staff and service. Spacious and clean room. Very satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 October 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel and cozy environment. Will come back to stay in again

Read More
Read Less