Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 643 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

643ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    411
  • 4 Bintang
    128
  • 3 Bintang
    49
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Stay in OKC

By

November 09, 2019

The hotel was very dated and could use an update. We did have a good stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

November 04, 2019

platinumelite

Great place to stay for work or pleasure. Great steak dinner! Beds are comfy! I would definitely stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Trip

By

November 04, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel served its purpose for my business trip the room was clean and the food was delicious. The Chef even came out and she asked how our meal was. Great staff and Larry the kitchen manager is a great guy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 01, 2019

This was an exceptional stay the staff was very helpful and very professional

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good service

By

Oktober 28, 2019

club

had good expereience staff very helpful and the bar/restaurant was great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

Oktober 24, 2019

The staff were very nice and helpful the bar was cool and relaxing the food was amazing

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn express

By

Oktober 22, 2019

Great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to all people I know looking for a place to stay in Oklahoma City. Overall staff was great...rooms excellent and the place was clean. The front desk is always avalible to help if needed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn and suites north okc

By

Oktober 20, 2019

platinumelite

Have to stay here because of businnes but the overall experience it's one of the better hotels I've had to stay at. Most of the staff is friendly, the bartender that works Sunday through Friday is the best and needs a raise lol. I would recommend this hotel. It's quiet in a good location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Noisy room and bad service from staff

By

Oktober 20, 2019

In addition to previous written issues, the Air Cond. unit was so noisy, I contemplated being hot and quite or cool and noisy. We as a group gathered in the lobby, no remote couldn't change channel on tv. On one visit to the bar waited 35 minutes to get a drink. Breakfast (was discussed and told would be early) was late and no coffee until all food was ready. Front desk had zero coffee pods for room coffee machines. Staff was rude and unaccommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service at the drop of a hat

By

Oktober 19, 2019

So for anyone that knows about what it’s like to travel with children, you understand that they can get sick at any time. Unfortunately this visit all three of our children got sick on each day of the visit. The first night the first child got ill involving vomit on top of her brothers head as well as the master suite bed the couch bed and the bathroom. This happened in the middle of the night. The staff came to our aid Immediately and without question. We had fresh linens fresh spray fresh smells clean towels clean children and we were back to sleep within an hour of the incident. Not many hotels service you that quickly. On top of that outside of this extraordinary circumstance the normal service between the bar the restaurant and the front desk staff we had an extremely pleasurable experience and we will definitely be Visiting this hotel again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Value

By

Oktober 19, 2019

club

I was in town for a seminar and brought my family with me. The bed was excellent and it was quiet enough for a good night's sleep. The bathroom needed more attention to detail for cleanliness; there was dirt in the corners of the floor and the shower curtain looked a little stained. Other than that, we were comfortable in our room. My dog enjoyed the pet park area - one improvement is for it to be a closed gate area. Maybe some water bowls?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Bed and great breakfast

By

Oktober 17, 2019

club

We had extra pillows and blankets in the room. The bed was very nice, great support with a pillow topper. We had the breakfast buffet, I liked the biscuits

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit