Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 662 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

great service and the staff helpful

By

December 11, 2019

club

My family have met there on two times in the last two years. We had 16 family members and every one was comfortable and wondering when we would be returning

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad choice

By

December 06, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent staff, convenient location. Rooms are clean but a bit dated.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel staff ever

By

December 04, 2019

club

My family of 5 loved the hotel staff. Everyone was so welcoming, helpful, and kind. We had dinner and breakfast there and the food and service was great. Our room was huge and for a great price. Everything was super clean. The bed was comfy. The towels were extra fluffy for hotel towels. They had everything we needed while staying there. It was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

December 03, 2019

When I checked in the front desk employee answered the phone near the end of my check in and proceeded to talk on the phone with someone else while I waited for her to finish. The manager appeared and asked if I was being helped and I said I think so but I have not received my room keys. He then tried to book my room and the other employee interrupted him and said she had already done that and proceeded to talk on the phone again ignoring me. The manager then took over and gave me the keys.

Two days later we had not been given fresh towels. My wife called the front desk but no one answered. When I went to the desk the same individual who had checked my in was working. I told her we had not received towels and she simply stared at me. She then said "what would you like me to do" and I said "I would like some towels, why do you think I am telling you this?" to which she replied "you don't have to cop an attitude with me". She returned with towels and there was only one wash cloth and I asked for a second and she replied they had none. Why do I have to be treated like this? What ever happened to customer service and greeting people with a smile?

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

November 30, 2019

Staff were rude and communication with guests was poorly managed. We stayed for 1 night on points and after checking in asked a staff member if breakfast was included and was told yes. The next morning they had a simple breakfast buffet set up Self-serve style in the restaurant area; just scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy. There were no staff members visible in the area. Since we were told it was included we walked up, grabbed plates and food, and sat down and ate. 30 minutes later after we finished eating and were about to leave a staff member walked up and told us we had to present breakfast coupons or pay for the meal. We disagreed and told him what we were previously told. He said the other staff member was wrong and we still had to pay since it was a “full service” breakfast (how is a self serve basic continental breakfast full service anyway?). We gave him our credit card and told him they need to improve their communication and then he proceeded to argue with us. When we told him to just run our card so we can leave he told us we were the ones being rude and become more belligerent. When we left we talked to the person in charge at the front desk and all they said was “the terms and conditions when you booked your room stated it was not included so there’s nothing I can do”. No action was taken about the rude staff member or to compensate us for the hotel’s error.

Also the bathroom smelled like mildew or mold.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding was comfy

By

November 24, 2019

The grand entrance along with the very nice girl at the front desk at check in was soon to be a fizzled once we hit the room. Don't get me wrong the room was ok, but the bathroom had small nail holes all over and the water pressure in the sink was awful. On the other hand the shower had amazing water pressure. The toilet looked like it was moved from the caulk so by hand I lightly pushed it back to where it looked like it had belong. The food in the bar area was good and staff was very nice. The bedding was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. Could use more lighting in the side parking lots they were very dark.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 23, 2019

platinumelite

Service was great! Bed and pillows in room were great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 23, 2019

Great staff customer service was excellent always will to help you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, good drinks and breakfast

By

November 19, 2019

Good drinks. Room for all of our group to gather and have a few drinks and hang out. Breakfast was good and customer service was excellent! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. We will stay again and would recommend to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

November 19, 2019

platinumelite

Stayed overnight for my daughters birthday. Convenient location. Everything was ok.

Read More
Read Less

No what I expected from IGH

By

November 17, 2019

platinumelite

No hot water, towels not replaced, lobby bar freezing (not heated), brought up issues, got excuses

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff.

By

November 16, 2019

club

The staff took great care to make sure our stay was the best experience possible.

Read More
Read Less