Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1009 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    54

Clean and confortable

By

September 12, 2021

club

The hotel is clean, comfy but the Front desk person was less than friendly. I expressed this to Ryan the next morning, she didn’t mention the $50 refundable fee, which i’m waiting for.

Seriously your mistake was to let Angela go, HUGE mistake!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good room!

By

September 09, 2021

I wish the website would have specified the bed would be a firm bed but everything else was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay!

By

September 06, 2021

Stay was horrible, AC was broke, food left over in room, wine glass left outside the door on arrival, room was dirty, hair left on bed and behind bed, room was not updated like pictures showed Online, second room was the same AC was broke but had no choice to stay it was late in the night and was exhausted!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

September 04, 2021

Location was great, breakfast was very good, beds were comfortable. The only downside was that the receptionist was not as friendly as expected.

Read More
Read Less

SOFTBALL TEAM FROM IOWA

By

September 01, 2021

VERY NICE ROOMS AND CLEAN. VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND FRIENDLY. POOL IS GOOD, AND LARGE HOT TUB. BREAKFAST WAS A LITTLE WAIT, BUT VERY GOOD. COULD MAYBE USE SOME UPDATING IN FUTURE.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds carpet in hall way loose very easy to trip first floor parking lot needed a lot of attention trash cans and smoke buds everywhere

Read More
Read Less

A very nice place to stay

By

August 31, 2021

club

My entire stay here was great but the interactions with the staff - the young man who checked me in and helped me access the pool and the young woman who served me in the restaraunt/bar - were extra special. Really friendly and kind folks and I liked that.

The room was good - clean and contained all the necessary amenities. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. It was remarkably quiet for a room on the first floor adjacent to the bar.

I would definitely stay here again. It has a good location, too, if one is traveling. It's right on I-44.

Read More
Read Less

Not very good

By

August 27, 2021

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable, other than that, I will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Improvements

By

August 26, 2021

club

Front Desk, remember to be professional at all times, even if not talking to a customer. Beds should be made and trash taken out unless a dnd is on the door. Front desk and breakfast Mgrs. need to be on the same page regarding coupons for breakfast. They should be given at check in so that the guest wont be bothered by it when they are eating. Breakfast needs to be hot. The little candle fire underneath each pan is not keeping the food hot enough. Otherwise, it would be great.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay

By

August 25, 2021

club

Overall great experience, the pull out sofa wasnt cleaned before we got there but I have no complaints about anything else in our suite. We stayed in the king suite and it was a lot bigger than I expected. The night bar staff was great, but breakfast staff kind of walked around clueless.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly!!!

By

August 21, 2021

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great pool and hot tub, and pet friendly! The hotel needs some cosmetic upgrades, but other than that it was great. Good value too.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping and hotel layout

By

August 21, 2021

club

Great layout and terrific pool and hot tub. But either do to the current environment of having difficulties finding workers, etc. The hotel was unable to keep up with room cleaning and common areas save for upfront by the desk/reception area. No food served. Room was fine but seemed lack luster and barely enough of essentials like toilet paper, soaps, towels. It was cleaned but in a serious hurried like manner.

Read More
Read Less