Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 154 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

154ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    81
  • 4 Bintang
    47
  • 3 Bintang
    16
  • 2 Bintang
    6
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Great Friendly Service

By

Agustus 17, 2020

Excellent comfortable and relaxing stay. After busy day it was good to come home like surroundings - we were well taken care of, real friendly and courteous service. Excellent stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kurztrip nach Tianjin

By

Mei 26, 2020

Wir hatten für unseren Wochenendbesuch in Tianjin für das Hotel entschieden, weil es ein Eltern-Kind-Zimmer angeboten hatte zu einem guten Preis. Der Service im Hotel war hervorragend. Und als Ausländer wurde in einer überragender Art und Weise geholfen. Ein Parkplatz war inklusive. Wir können es für Familien uneingeschränkt empfehlen!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect stay at Tianjin

By

Januari 24, 2020

platinumelite

Booked the hotel 1 hour prior to check-in, used my 20,000 IHG points, good value, close to West Tianjin station

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Welcome Back!

By

September 28, 2019

It was great to see everyone.
After being gone for a few months,
the staff gave us our preferred room.
The food continues to improve everytime
we come back.
The location is perfect for our business
appointments.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good choice for business trip

By

September 16, 2019

This is a good hotel, not only good room, but also its good food, Ms. Li Ai is a professional sales manager, and Tony is a friendly chef, I absolutely believe this hotel must be better with these good staffs, keep up high quality service.

Definitely, I will be here when my next busienss trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best staff

By

September 15, 2019

Lucky made all the difference in the stay. He took the initiative to suggest for my family an in-depth itinerary of 8 days of where to go south of Beijing. Very friendly, accommodating and he went above and beyond. The rest of the staff were very welcoming too but Lucky was amazing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel in Tianjin

By

September 08, 2019

The hotel is nice, staffs are friendly, facilities are clean and well maintained. Definitely will come back next time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

宿泊

By

September 04, 2019

チェックインも早く、奇麗なホテルでした。朝食もおいしいく、5星以上の印象を受けました。次回の訪問の際も同じホテルを予約したいと思います。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

a first class hotel

By

September 04, 2019

a great stay in a lovely city, the hotel was quite quiet when I stayed there, the staff were excellent, and looked after me very well, a very nice room, 15 minutes walk to the subway, but taxies are easy to get, and not expensive, generally a nice hotel, and a relaxing stay, I would recommend this hotel, for business or leisure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服务好,客房diao

By

Agustus 28, 2019

platinumelite

服务很好,作为白金会员得到了应有的待遇和体验。客房超出预期,这个价位的客房虽然设施都不算高档,但是绝对都准备齐全而且颇有特色,洗漱区十分宽敞,厕所和洗浴也是干湿分离。唯一不足就是住房人数较多,上午10:30到达后等了两个小时才能入住,不确定是否是前台人员忘记通知我了。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort

By

Agustus 18, 2019

platinumelite

Assistance manager Stanley was if great help.
He really helped me to extend the stay at the hotel and early checkin

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente hotel!

By

Juli 17, 2019

club

Felicitaciones por el buen mantenimiento del hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit