Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 161 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

主動關懷,整體服務優質

By

December 10, 2021

疫情期間,建議餐點使用透明蓋子加蓋,提高防疫飲食安全。

Read More
Read Less

同价位早餐天花板

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

浴室整体设施备品都还不错,早餐不错,性价比高,停车方便,会再次入住

Read More
Read Less

整洁舒适,地理位置好

By

June 07, 2021

platinumelite

很好的一家酒店,性价比很高。地理位置也不错,还提供免费停车。
可惜不提供免费早餐和行政酒廊。要是对于白金客户提供就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

整体入住很舒服,位置方便,卫生很好,无早餐会降低,下次还会选择入住体验感

By

March 10, 2021

club

在携程预订房间,无早餐,建议能配早餐,整体入住很舒服,位置方便,卫生很好,无早餐会降低,下次还会选择入住体验感

Read More
Read Less

Good stay near Tianjin City Centre

By

February 13, 2021

This is a good Holiday Inn with comfortable rooms. Reception is friendly and helpful. There is a decent gym and swimming pool available. Coffee shops, some restaurants and McDonalds nearby. There were few guests here due to Chinese New Year so the breakfast buffet was not in operation. Room was very hot when I arrived and had to switch off the AC system and open the windows. A cooling system is not available during the winter. Rooms have blackout curtains and it was easy to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great value

By

December 20, 2020

club

Comfortable, cosy hotel for a winter stay. Rooms were nicely decorated and very clean. Service was friendly most of the time and basic English was spoken. Reasonable choice of western food at breakfast but the cooked food was sadly all cold.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务佳。

By

November 21, 2020

club

除了洗澡時水壓略顯不足,衣櫃間的門有點問題關不上,其他都很不錯。

Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Service

By

August 17, 2020

Excellent comfortable and relaxing stay. After busy day it was good to come home like surroundings - we were well taken care of, real friendly and courteous service. Excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip nach Tianjin

By

May 26, 2020

Wir hatten für unseren Wochenendbesuch in Tianjin für das Hotel entschieden, weil es ein Eltern-Kind-Zimmer angeboten hatte zu einem guten Preis. Der Service im Hotel war hervorragend. Und als Ausländer wurde in einer überragender Art und Weise geholfen. Ein Parkplatz war inklusive. Wir können es für Familien uneingeschränkt empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay at Tianjin

By

January 24, 2020

platinumelite

Booked the hotel 1 hour prior to check-in, used my 20,000 IHG points, good value, close to West Tianjin station

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Back!

By

September 28, 2019

It was great to see everyone.
After being gone for a few months,
the staff gave us our preferred room.
The food continues to improve everytime
we come back.
The location is perfect for our business
appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for business trip

By

September 16, 2019

This is a good hotel, not only good room, but also its good food, Ms. Li Ai is a professional sales manager, and Tony is a friendly chef, I absolutely believe this hotel must be better with these good staffs, keep up high quality service.

Definitely, I will be here when my next busienss trip.

Read More
Read Less