Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 155 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

155avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    81
  • 4 Estrelas
    48
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

床铺舒适,服务佳。

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

除了洗澡時水壓略顯不足,衣櫃間的門有點問題關不上,其他都很不錯。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Friendly Service

By

agosto 17, 2020

Excellent comfortable and relaxing stay. After busy day it was good to come home like surroundings - we were well taken care of, real friendly and courteous service. Excellent stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kurztrip nach Tianjin

By

maio 26, 2020

Wir hatten für unseren Wochenendbesuch in Tianjin für das Hotel entschieden, weil es ein Eltern-Kind-Zimmer angeboten hatte zu einem guten Preis. Der Service im Hotel war hervorragend. Und als Ausländer wurde in einer überragender Art und Weise geholfen. Ein Parkplatz war inklusive. Wir können es für Familien uneingeschränkt empfehlen!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect stay at Tianjin

By

janeiro 24, 2020

platinumelite

Booked the hotel 1 hour prior to check-in, used my 20,000 IHG points, good value, close to West Tianjin station

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcome Back!

By

setembro 28, 2019

It was great to see everyone.
After being gone for a few months,
the staff gave us our preferred room.
The food continues to improve everytime
we come back.
The location is perfect for our business
appointments.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good choice for business trip

By

setembro 16, 2019

This is a good hotel, not only good room, but also its good food, Ms. Li Ai is a professional sales manager, and Tony is a friendly chef, I absolutely believe this hotel must be better with these good staffs, keep up high quality service.

Definitely, I will be here when my next busienss trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best staff

By

setembro 15, 2019

Lucky made all the difference in the stay. He took the initiative to suggest for my family an in-depth itinerary of 8 days of where to go south of Beijing. Very friendly, accommodating and he went above and beyond. The rest of the staff were very welcoming too but Lucky was amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel in Tianjin

By

setembro 08, 2019

The hotel is nice, staffs are friendly, facilities are clean and well maintained. Definitely will come back next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

宿泊

By

setembro 04, 2019

チェックインも早く、奇麗なホテルでした。朝食もおいしいく、5星以上の印象を受けました。次回の訪問の際も同じホテルを予約したいと思います。

Leia mais
Ler menos

a first class hotel

By

setembro 04, 2019

a great stay in a lovely city, the hotel was quite quiet when I stayed there, the staff were excellent, and looked after me very well, a very nice room, 15 minutes walk to the subway, but taxies are easy to get, and not expensive, generally a nice hotel, and a relaxing stay, I would recommend this hotel, for business or leisure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

服务好,客房diao

By

agosto 28, 2019

platinumelite

服务很好,作为白金会员得到了应有的待遇和体验。客房超出预期,这个价位的客房虽然设施都不算高档,但是绝对都准备齐全而且颇有特色,洗漱区十分宽敞,厕所和洗浴也是干湿分离。唯一不足就是住房人数较多,上午10:30到达后等了两个小时才能入住,不确定是否是前台人员忘记通知我了。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort

By

agosto 18, 2019

platinumelite

Assistance manager Stanley was if great help.
He really helped me to extend the stay at the hotel and early checkin

Leia mais
Ler menos