La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1508 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1508recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1119
  • 4 Stelle
    297
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Lovely stay

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

Comfy bed, great breakfast, clean room and very lovely staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location and good Hotel

By

settembre 12, 2021

The hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms were very clean. Sadly the beds were very uncomfortable which meant a very poor nights sleep for the duration of our stay. Shower was not powerful and leaked. Very poor quality toilet paper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Heavy road work in the surroundings... Requested to change room for the other side of the building... Staff facilitate the move. Great service. A*

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Trip

By

settembre 11, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms modern and very clean. Food in the restaurant was excellent. Will be staying again on my next trip to Belfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

Everything was good about this visit. Common areas and room where all clean and staff where friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value of money

By

settembre 04, 2021

club

I prefer Holiday Inn as compared to others, reasonably cheap.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

settembre 04, 2021

club

We had 2 rooms 427 and 429 3 of us in each room so there was a pull out bed that was very uncomfortable and there was rubbish underneath the bed that did not belong to us there was also a bad smell in the bathroom in room 429

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and reasonable price

By

settembre 04, 2021

platinumelite

Good service, clean and well located in the city center

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great central location

By

settembre 02, 2021

Would highly recommend. Great central location, friendly staff . Although the hotel was busy, everything flowed well and I had a good nights sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consistent top quality

By

settembre 01, 2021

This Hotel is perfectly located for travel and always offers top quality service with a smile.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First but not last stay at the Holiday Inn, Belfast

By

agosto 30, 2021

Absolutely first class venue and central location at the Holiday Inn, Belfast. From arrival to departure the staff were friendly, helpful and efficient, making our recent stay pleasant, memorable with only thoughts of when we can return !!
Well done Holiday Inn staff at Belfast.....from the Front Desk, Bar staff, Room Service, and Restaurant we were hugely impressed by the dedicated and efficient service provided. Whether you have, or have not chosen the breakfast option, you have to try the breakfast at the Holiday Inn, unbelievably good!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

City Centre Hotel

By

agosto 28, 2021

platinumelite

Busy hotel in the centre of town. Have to pay 10 pounds for parking which is disappointing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno