Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1366 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1018
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Recent stay

By

23 October 2020

club

Another excellent stay at this Hotel, staff very welcoming and helpful, rooms were spotless. Great care taken regarding Covid pandemic with plenty hand gel stations all over hotel. Only gripe I have is change food menu occasionally one can I only take so much butternut squash soup no need for it every night, and vary main course dishes please.

Read More
Read Less

Room condiments

By

21 October 2020

Only thing wrong was lack off tea,coffee ,mil only enough for 2 guest but there wer 2 but soon rectified when we asked reception.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with my stay. Staff friendly

By

21 October 2020

club

Hotel is well situated for Belfast and enables City and University area access. Enjoyed my stay and loved exploring Belfast, Mourn’s and Eniskillen. Only slight is parking which I think should be free. Other than that great.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

21 October 2020

club

Felt really safe and comfortable with all the measures the hotel had in place regarding COVID 19. Room was of a high standard for a 4 star city hotel, shower was really good too. Would have no hesitation in staying at the hotel again on a return to Belfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service, comfy hotel

By

19 October 2020

club

Recommend this hotel perfect for a random shopping trip to Belfast, everything was made so easy and perfect

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and a broken shower

By

19 October 2020

Uncomfortable bed, REALLY uncomfortable pillows. Broken shower. Not great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 October 2020

Great central location, Hotel very clean, Room has everything you need, Staff so friendly could not do enough fair you, Will be back to stay here soon

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

17 October 2020

really enjoyed the stay. only niggle is the fact that the carpark is a multistorey 3 minutes walk from the hotel; although you get a reduced rate (£10 a day as opposed to £17 I think), if it was raining, you wouldnt be impressed, but luckily it wasnt for my trip!
aside from that the food was very good, service fantastic, breakfast very good too.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable city hotel

By

16 October 2020

platinumelite

clean hotel, managing COVID-19 well
staff polite
food good

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 October 2020

This is a well placed hotel very handy for the Docks and exploring the Belfast area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

15 October 2020

Recently stayed for 4 days
Location excellent for walking to bus station and to city centre
Hotel and room very clean, with added safety precautions for COVID-19. Felt comfortable and safe
Staff friendly and helpful
Room clean, comfortable bed and good shower
Would return if visiting Belfast again

Read More
Read Less

Belfast City Break

By

13 October 2020

Good location and friendly, helpful staff. Excellent measures in place to put guests at ease during the current climate.

Read More
Read Less