Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1189 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    879
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

1ST TIME IN BELFAST

By

10 December 2019

HOLIDAY INN BELFAST.
PLEASANT.
FAMILIAR.
FRIENDLY.
NICE OPEN PLAN RESTAUTANT BAR AREA.
MUCH LOWER COST THAN LONDON.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay experience.

By

09 December 2019

club

Would definitely stay here again. Maybe after going to a show. I was really surprised at the great price.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas shopping trip

By

06 December 2019

club

We have stayed in this hotel a couple of times before. We like the location as it is close to the centre and also lots of restaurants within walking distance.
The only down side is lack of car parking at the hotel. The do provide a discounted parking in the multi story car park close by.
Overall we liked our stay and would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Super Stay

By

06 December 2019

club

We had a great experience at the Belfast Holiday Inn. It was an excellent value and close to everything downtown!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

05 December 2019

The hotel was very clean , well managed .
the staff were friendly and helpful.
The rooms were clean and comfortable.
the hotel was in a good location for city centre .
The food was good for a hotel chain.
And over all our stay was good value in a good location .
this is our 4th time staying in this hotel and we took friends who also enjoyed their stay and we will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and great service

By

05 December 2019

The staff were so friendly and courteous. The rooms were lovely, clean and spacious. The bathroom was beautiful and clean. The lobby area was very spacious with plenty of seating for anyone waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and very central

By

04 December 2019

club

Nice clean hotel in a very central location. Most sights are withing walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

01 December 2019

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very helpful with travel arrangements and recommendations. The restaurant was also good. The rooms were clean and orderly. Location is close to hop on hop off stops.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Belfast

By

30 November 2019

Excellent service, all staff friendly, genuinely welcoming and helpful - went out of their way to be so, not just as job demanded.

Breakfast offered good range and without the expected package bread ( good range of alternative fresh breads) and no cold butter!! And enough of everything, including tea making facilities and milk in the room - - there was no sense of scrimping on supplies.
Good overall experience, near facilities for attending conference at the ICC on the waterfront, and 5 min walk to an excellent Ginger Bistro for meal out one evening.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

29 November 2019

club

The hotel is convenient for city centre restaurants and bars and is a generally well-kept and well-run Establishment as far as I can tell. It looks like they are in the process of surfacing the car park, so it is currently necessary to use the NCP over the road, but this is only a one-minute walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great Breakfast

By

29 November 2019

club

Booked for two day stay with Breakfast. But got sick
While in Belfast and on second day was in no form for eating. I think some sort of a Rain check or reimbursement should be offered

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

28 November 2019

I liked that they had a room for me even though I arrived about 1-2 hours before check-in. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Read Less