Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1332 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    992
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great holiday

By

September 21, 2020

We had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn..the staff wer friendly and helpful..one thing that we didn't like was that ther was no room cleaning,I know it's the times we're in.but we stayed for 4 nites and would of liked our room cleaned and bed made..for me as a women this is part of goin to stay in a hotel..I do realise it's regulation at the moment..

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and environment

By

September 18, 2020

As i had an exam that was the sole purpose of my stay in belfast , i found the environment and staff really helpful and vigilant.I will prefer coming back if ever i will visit belfast again .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

September 18, 2020

club

This is a lovely hotel in the centre of Belfast. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Also hand sanitiser available. Social distancing was maintained and the staff were masks. A very comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

September 18, 2020

Not too bad, good location, clean, great hospitality, my problem was with water and lack of fridge.

Read More
Read Less

great nights sleepbin their beds

By

September 18, 2020

club

Couldn't have been any happier great customer services, and the breakfast was unreal, highly recommend staying again to anyone value for your money and would stay anytime in can

Read More
Read Less

Glyn

By

September 17, 2020

club

Excellent hotel, friendly staff , really good restaurant, hotel was constantly being cleaned to a high standard

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing break

By

September 16, 2020

club

All the staff were helpful friendly, the public areas clean and comfortable, ate in the restaurant twice both good meals and the room was excellent i will be going back

Read More
Read Less

September break J

By

September 15, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Very friendly staff
Good food and service
Very acceptable choice of food
Food well presented
Excellent safety precautions

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable clean

By

September 15, 2020

This hotel was walking distance to everything and was really quite nice

Read More
Read Less

VERY clean hotel!

By

September 14, 2020

Staff were so nice and very freindly - Nicolle at reception is just so good at her job and so friendly - great welcome on arrival and nothing was a problem - she explained all so well and leaving the hotel again she was so kind.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service

By

September 09, 2020

club

Myself and many family members have stayed at this hotel for a substanial period of time over the last month due to a family member being admitted to a hospital near by. The staff and in particular Nicole went out of their way to accomodate us in every way that they could. They were so kind, considerate and professional and did what they could to make our stay a comfortable one considering the circumstances we were there for.
The service and facilities provided by the hotel and more importantly their staff was first class and we will be forever grateful for our experience there and will be sure to recommend them to all our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Good HI Property

By

September 09, 2020

Check-in went smoothly. Mr room was clean and adequate. Dinner was great. Breakfast was even greater and at an affordable price. The gym was too small to exercise.

Read More
Read Less