Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 497 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable Bed but Pillows are Too Hard

By

September 17, 2017

club

Very nice hotel however the bathroom had a bit of mold around the top of the bathtub. The mattress was comfortable, but the pillows were too hard.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel and great service

By

September 16, 2017

club

Staff were so pleased to help and the hotel was very comfortable with a very varied and delicious choice of breakfast would definitely stay at this hotel on next visit to Belfast .

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in Befast

By

September 16, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is excellent, especially if travelling by train. It is an easy, short walk to the city centre. The staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room was very clean, spacious, quiet and comfortable. Very comfortable beds! And, they serve a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Belfast

By

September 16, 2017

club

This was our first visit to Belfast and it started extremely well due to The welcome we received from the staff behind the reception desk. The hotel entrance, the reception and bedroom was extremely clean. The service at breakfast and dinner was excellent. All staf acknowledged your presence when they passed you during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 15, 2017

club

The staff have been really friendly on every visit, they are always happy to help

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely clean hotel with helpful staff. Bar area is nice and rooms are generally excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Belfast for long weekend

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was central to all the things we wanted to do and see, Room was great and comfortable, extra pillows were provided and quiet room.
Would recommend, only issue was the taxi firm they used was not very reliable and we choose to walk the short distance to Europa Hotel Taxi rank.
Staff were helpful were ever possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 06, 2017

club

Great hotel with an amazing staff. Location to city center is excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 04, 2017

I had a wonderful few days at the Holiday Inn in Belfast, good location and price for my requirements, would recommend and look to book if im visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant value for money

By

September 03, 2017

club

Wonderful stay at the hotel. Very conveniently located to the train station and would put it well ahead of the nearby 4* hotel in terms of value for money and facilities. Room was very clean, well appointed and quiet. Staff were very helpful and friendly and couldn't have done enough to make our stay enjoyable. Will be back there for sure

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed, helpful and friendly staff

By

September 02, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel and enjoyed a pleasant stay

By

September 01, 2017

club

I've stayed in this hotel couple of times recently and is preferably the best hotel in the city of Belfast. HolidayInn also maintains a very high standard.

Read More
Read Less