Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1515 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1122
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Chaotic, noisy

By

September 22, 2021

Arrived late and check in was chaotic. The bar was shut but the area full of very noisy revellers. I'd requested a quiet room but it was fairly noisy.
IHG rewards benefits not mentioned and given. The room was basic, pillows uncomfortable, though found better the next morning on a madeup sofa bed, which I didn't need, as travelled solo.
A very peculiar experience. Short of staff but an incredibly expensive stay, with services extremely limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 21, 2021

Hotel is located near several bars and restaurants in downtown Belfast. St. George's Market and the Titanic Museum are a short drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 21, 2021

I recommend this hotel for short stay.
The location of the hotel is good, as well al pubs and restaurants araund.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant staff very helpful

By

September 21, 2021

club

Extremely pleased with the overnight stay. Especially being a Friday it seemed ver busy but was nice and quiet in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay after not travelling for so long

By

September 19, 2021

Nice welcome back from the Reception Staff and the Manager having not travelled for over a year and a half.

Hotel has lots of safety measures in place and capacity management of the dining area for breakfast.

Comfortable and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 19, 2021

All round satisfactory. And useful location for the town centre.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 17, 2021

club

Great location in the city centre. If transferring by bus from the airport, the hotel is literally right next to the bus station

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

Comfy bed, great breakfast, clean room and very lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and good Hotel

By

September 12, 2021

The hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms were very clean. Sadly the beds were very uncomfortable which meant a very poor nights sleep for the duration of our stay. Shower was not powerful and leaked. Very poor quality toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 12, 2021

platinumelite

Heavy road work in the surroundings... Requested to change room for the other side of the building... Staff facilitate the move. Great service. A*

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 11, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms modern and very clean. Food in the restaurant was excellent. Will be staying again on my next trip to Belfast.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 09, 2021

club

Everything was good about this visit. Common areas and room where all clean and staff where friendly.

Read More
Read Less