Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 440 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

長い旅行の経由地として宿泊

By

juillet 23, 2017

長い旅行の経由地として、交通の便が良かった。
部屋の清潔さやホテルの使い良さがよく、かしこまらずに、リラックスして過ごせました。

Read More
Read Less

Wonerdfull hotel

By

juillet 23, 2017

club

You can't do wrong by staying here, great staff who are extremely helpful, friendly and lovely people

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt während einer Konferenz

By

juillet 22, 2017

club

Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Hotel, das für den Übernachtungspreis einen sehr hohen Gegenwert bietet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Bett ist bequem, das Bad hell und freundlich gestaltet, die Zimmer sehr sauber. Man fühlt sich vom ersten Moment an willkommen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

juillet 21, 2017

Clean, comfortable, very professional staff. All requests met easily. Very close to city centre and great breakfast. Parking accross the road is a little inconvenient, especially if lots of luggage or bulky items but subsidised rate is welcome. Exceeded our expectations and we'd have no hesitation staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Fab hotel!!

By

juillet 21, 2017

Recently stayed 3 nights here and have to say I could not find fault with this hotel.
Location is excellent, staff are friendly and the upgraded room that I got was an added bonus. Will stay here again and cannot say enough about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Top class hotel

By

juillet 21, 2017

Staff were extremely helpful did everything they could to help ma stay easier

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday inn

By

juillet 20, 2017

This holiday in had better bathrooms and room design. It was more modern. The location was great too.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

juillet 17, 2017

club

good hotel apart from no fridge in room that's the only disappointing fact in my stay at hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.rooms.

By

juillet 16, 2017

I was very impressed with the connecting rooms. My daughter is a wheelchair user and the accessible room she got was perfect, the fact that I had a connecting room made her feel safe while being able to keep her independant. The only problem was she found a bed a little high to get onto from her wheelchair.. Her bathroom was perfect, the best we have ever staved at.. would definately stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rooms,Staff,Location

By

juillet 16, 2017

club

Stayed 11th-13th July, . Reception staff very efficient, Quick and early check in to room. Again vast improvement ,Great wardrobe space, Electronic safe(key in your own code) Comfortable beds, Tea/Coffee making facilities, Iron and Ironing board stored in wardrobe(very Handy)...TV and Phone in room. Bathrooms top notch with twin shower heads New Tiling and lighting. Very knowledgable concierge staff. Would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone wanting a break away either for Leisure or Business, 5mins walk to City centre and City Halls. All in all a wonderful trip for us. Without doubt i'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and hotel room

By

juillet 16, 2017

Staff was very courteous and very helpful. excellent room

Read More
Read Less

Good overall service and comfortable room

By

juillet 15, 2017

platinumelite

I was happy with my stay overall. The quality of the food within room service - including the breakfast, needs to be improved to justify the prices.

The staff are friendly and helpful.

The hotel has good facilities and is well located in a central area.

I felt that the pricing was higher than it should have been compared to other Holiday Inns that I have stayed within over the years. It could have been better value for money and I hope that it will be in future, as I would like to return if improvements are made.

Read More
Read Less