Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1293 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    960
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Excellent stay

By

08 agosto 2020

Stayed 2 nights with my wife and daughter. Had a lovly experience. Staff were great. Food excellent. Lovly hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend in Belfast

By

06 agosto 2020

- Excellent location
- Very prompt check in
- Excellent cleanliness
- Overall very helpful front desk
- Dining in options are somewhat limited, but there are many other options around
- The discounted parking option is great, but one should clarify on what should be done if you plan to exit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness issue

By

05 agosto 2020

Room was clearly not vacuumed properly. Chewing gum on carpet, multiple crumbs and hairs in bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service

By

05 agosto 2020

Stayed 3 nights in August, cannot speak highly enough of the staff here. Excellent service throughout the hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel. We will certainly book in here again when we return to Belfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Betting Syndicate

By

05 agosto 2020

Great stay for group once again, good location, foyer/bar area and rooms are of a good standard. Stayed numerous times over the last 10 years and more. Bar staff at night could be more friendly, not have a face like a horse in the huff/mood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick visit July 2020

By

05 agosto 2020

This is a well run hotel with good facilities near the city centre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

04 agosto 2020

Great location, clean and comfortable, will definitely be back!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

04 agosto 2020

Fantastic stay. Well looked after and amazing customer care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid option

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Good bar
clean rooms
good showers
good location
Parking near by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facilities, friendly staff!

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Fantastic hotel .. friendly , helpful staff
PPE and social distancing applied in a calm professional manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

30 julio 2020

Returning customer.

We stayed overnight as we had an early flight the next day. This hotel is really convenient, a very short distance from the train/bus station and a short taxi ride from Belfast City Airport.

Our stay was a little different due to Covid-19 restrictions but that did not rake away from the helpful and friendly staff experience. Hand sanitizing and social distancing guidelines in place.

Thoroughly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

30 julio 2020

we spent 6 nights at Holiday INN, we liked it.vert close to city centre, shops, supermarket, two amazing bakers and bus station !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información