La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1651 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1651recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1011
  • 4 Stelle
    455
  • 3 Stelle
    99
  • 2 Stelle
    51
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Great location

By

marzo 22, 2020

club

Great location and parking was literally next door, Gym had a wide Variety of the machines, Bar and restaurant very clean and modern with good selections, Room was immaculately prepared and maintained and all staff were polite and courteous.
I stayed during the Coronavirus outbreak and was kept up-to-date with everything the hotel were doing to make sure my stay was safe, There were leaflets dotted everywhere and you would Always see somebody cleaning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stayed for a week

By

marzo 16, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent city centre hotel all the facilities were great, only issue I had was the bed was to hard for my personal preference

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable. Nice staff

By

marzo 15, 2020

As expected. Room comfortable. Wish it had a bath but shower was good. Some biscuits would go well with the coffee in room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

marzo 15, 2020

platinumelite

We arrived early expecting to leave our bags but were told our room was available and we were able to check in straight away which was great. Room was comfortable and spacious I was working from the hotel and there was a desk with plenty of space and good internet connection. The bed was comfortable and shower was great. The corridors, lift and general communal areas were all cold to freezing which isn’t very welcoming. Food and bar were average but after many HI stays I knew what to expect.
Staff were all friendly and helpful.
Parking is expensive!
location wise the hotel is close to shops not really close to temple meads. We found a great Caribbean restaurant round the corner (Caribbean Croft) and there looked to be a few other food options close to this as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bristol

By

marzo 14, 2020

Great hotel, perfect for business or leisure
Good location and the restaurant was fantastic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

Neat and well maintained hotel. Nice and quiet room on 6th floor. Comfortable bed, wireless charger on bedside. Great reception service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good quality hotel

By

marzo 12, 2020

Location was excellent - right in the city centre,
Great breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcoming hotel with great Service

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn for business travel - had my room upgraded to a suite, staff were lovely and all the facilities and spaces were well maintained. Will definitely be staying here again very soon. The bath was big enough, even for someone who is 6'2".

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

marzo 10, 2020

Friendly staff easy parking and to get into city

Comfortable bed

The menu could do with a change - becoming very familiar !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

marzo 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and excellent friendly and efficient staff. Room are nice and big and there is a very good restaurant if you don’t fancy venturing out. Gym is also a bonus

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Bristol

By

marzo 05, 2020

Great service and clean hotel, friendly staff.
We were welcomed as a IHG member, the breakfast was excellent. Overall the stay was really good and would recommend to friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and tidy room

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

Fulfilled expectations and located in an ideal location for the city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno