Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 808 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

808Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    482
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Fab Hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great service, great rooms, great food, overall delighted with the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good food

By

19. Februar 2017

club

The food and service in the restaurant was good - apart form not listing onions on the meal my son chose as he couldn't eat it! - The breakfast selection was excellent.

The hotel was spotlessly clean and tidy.

The beds weren't very comfortable. The sofa bed frame was bent and wouldn't lay flat on the floor and the mattress should have been changed as it was old and stained. Another z bed was brought up for us to use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep over - Sofa Bed!

By

18. Februar 2017

club

So my Son had a selection assessment starting at 0915hrs the next day, rather than drive from London very early, we got a room at the same location as the assessment. At first I booked a double room - two beds, but then as a treat, my wife upgraded our room. Apparently we got a larger room, but one bed turned into a sofa bed! I'm no expert, but I doubt that the room could have gotten any smaller. I did queerie this and was informed that the upgrade room came with a bath! and a fancy alarm clock, neither of which were used. When it comes to booking a room, I found the choice a little bit confusing, with too many options including some for extra reward points, it appeared that you have an option to buy points! The drinks at the bar I thought were rather expensive the food also, however my Son enjoyed his pulled pork burger - he sent back his fries to get a bit of colour on them, my Duo of Lamb was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Excellent hotel staff very helpful and polite would use again when we go back to Bristol

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Hi Wayne, Thank you for the 5 stars and very nice comments following your experience at our property. I have passed your comments on to all the team and we are all very pleased that you enjoyed your time here and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you again and take care, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Autism Friendly?

By

14. Februar 2017

I travel with a person with autism, the staff are very friendly and accepting of behaviours. The result has been that he has accepted the "ho - tel" as a home away from home. He apparently feels safe and appears calm. I'm not sure what training staff have had in dealing with people with ASD but common courtesy does work!
There have been few serious difficulties but we are left to work through issues at our own pace - for which, I , at least, am grateful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gutes Hotel in guter Lage

By

13. Februar 2017

großzügige Zimmer in der 7. Etage; der Fahrstuhl hält leider bei jeder Fahrt bei der Rezeption (2. Etage) an; Kaffeeautomaten beim Frühstück sehr abgewohnt und Kaffee nicht heiß genug.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Hallo, Ursprünglich bei www.tripadvisor.com auf Englisch eingereicht. Sehen Sie sich das Original an. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Grüße, Tiago Camacho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and perfectly situated for Bristol centre

By

12. Februar 2017

club

I have stayed at this central hotel many times, the staff have been without fail courteous and friendly, going out of their way to ensure a good stay. I would definately recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Bristol for a short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great suite and comfortable stay

By

10. Februar 2017

We had a very pleasant stay with our baby. The staff were really friendly and helpful and prompt with their service.
The hotel had a nice central location with easy access to the main shopping areas of the city.
Definitely recommend this place!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Hi Puru25, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. We are indeed a hotel well located within the city centre just opposite the bus station and biggest shopping area in the city. I am thrilled that you found a comfortable bedroom where you were able to relax with your baby. Our staff are a credit to our company and on behalf of the entire team i would like to thank you for your fantastic comments. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

10. Februar 2017

Comfortable accommodation, friendly staff, good food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Hi Thornton, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I'm so glad to hear that enjoyed your stay. I am delighted that you found a comfortable accomodation combined with friendly staff and good food at our Spot Kitchen & Bar. We hope this will be your second home than when visiting Bristol. We look forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre, Best Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mr Holdsworth

By

09. Februar 2017

Great place to stay, well located in Bristol City centre. Great rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Hello Paul, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review regarding your experience. I am delighted that you found our location excellent for your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre in the near future, Thank you and take care, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convienent

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Good hotel in a great location within easy walking distance to good bars and restaurants.
Rooms were large and airy - Bed was comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Hi Aliw, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a 5* review!! We are so pleased that you found the location excellent for your stay with us. We have indeed very large and comfortable rooms and your comments make us feel proud of our product. We look forward to welcoming you back, Best wishes, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Location, Zimmer okay

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Alles okay, Lage ist super, wenn auch etwas laut. Zimmer Größe ist gut, allerdings war bei mir im Badezimmer einiges kaputt

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Hallo, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Grüße, Tiago Camacho Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen