Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 889 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

889Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    539
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Bristol Central

By

23. Mai 2017

Friendly and good staff. Lovely air conditioned rooms with comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good central Bristol location

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Most impressive part of the hotel is teh customer service from all of the staff. Nice small bar and decent sized restaurant. Comfortable modern rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bristol Central Stay

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Centrally placed for Bristol.
Good food, nice rooms and secure parking.
Staff were a little hesitant with a problem I had with my bill initially but it was all rectified so this should not put you off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, great staff, great stay!

By

19. Mai 2017

- Room was modern, clean, spacious and comfortable
- Staff were very friendly and accommodating
- Hotel was efficient and convenient
- Allowed me to have a really productive working environment for business and a pleasurable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend

By

19. Mai 2017

I have started staying at this hotel for work in Bristol. Its location is good for access to the city centre and also for the M32. The rooms are clean and spacious.
The reception staff are welcoming and professional. On a number of occasions Sabrina has been particularly helpful in resolving minor issues of my own making!!
In short, a very comfortable place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business visit

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Nice hotel, good central location, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

18. Mai 2017

Thank you all at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre for another example of how to treat a guest. I keep coming back almost thinking that the time before was a 'one off', but yet again the team excels. From check in to check out, my experience was world class and I know I can confidently recommend this
outlet to any of my family, friends and colleagues for business or leisure. The location of the hotel is unbeatable, just a stones throw from the city attractions and shopping areas.
Discounted secure parking is an excellent add on and very welcome for peace of mind, safety and security. But it's what goes on in the Hotel that is a real credit to the leadership
team and entire team of associates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Attitude, attentiveness and friendliness of the staff certainly enhanced my experience at this hotel. Keep it up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Experience

By

15. Mai 2017

club

My wife and I were greeted nicely, and we were well satisfied by the service we received, we stayed at the Holiday Inn on a business colleagues recommendation. and his recommendation lived up to what we expected.
Our stay was as an extension to a cruise from Avonmouth Docks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Combine great location with friendly service

By

12. Mai 2017

club

We return to a Bristol often and we always enjoy the stay at he Holiday inn for his location and relax athmosphere. Staff always helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Experience in Bristol

By

12. Mai 2017

Wonderful full value hotel. The staff are amazing and really make you welcome. You are made to feel you are the only person in the hotel. The staff always were so happy and easy to talk to and share a joke with. When ever in Bristol this is the place to stay, no contest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel when I attended a meeting. My stay was comfortable and staff friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen