Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 686 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

686Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    397
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Großzügiges Zimmer

By

07. August 2016

club

Wir waren 14 Tage in England/Wales als Familie unterwegs und waren in insgesamt 6 Hotels. Dieses war das Beste!

Am besten war in Bristol die King Suite.

Leder waren die Erfahrungen in anderen Holiday Inns nicht so hervorragend wie in Bristol. War ja auch kaum zu toppen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare in Bezug auf Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. Ich freue mich, zu wissen, dass von 6 Hotels, die Sie übernachtet haben, unser Eigentum das beste war. Wir wollen einen großen Service / Erlebnis zu bieten und wir sind so froh, dass wir einen weiteren glücklichen Gast haben. Wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder in der nahen Zukunft begrüßen zu können. Freundliche Grüße, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

03. August 2016

Polite staff
Modern clean hotel
Great food
Gym facilities good

Only issue is parking is expensive..£15 a night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Hi Stewart10999, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. We are pleased to know that you encounter a polite stf and modern facilities. We really are known to be a up to date hotel and the entire team works towards the same goal which is make our guests happy. I am sorry that you felt the car parking expensive. The NCP car park attached to the hotel does not belong to us but we have available a reduced price to our guests. We would love to welcome you in the near future. Regards, TIago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

Attentive and very polite staff. Good size room and plenty of desk space to work. Fridge in room is useful too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Hello TonyC9, What a great 5* review regarding your recent experience with us. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. Have you plan your next visit yet? We look forward to welcome you again in the near future, Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Wedding Weekend

By

31. Juli 2016

This is by the far the best Hotel that i have stayed in over the past year. The attention to detail from all the staff was first class and the facilities equally matching. The only cause for concern over the entire weekend, were the number of lifts which were not in use, causing major delays in getting in and out the hotel and also checking out. The staff did their best to accomodate, however this was the only black spot on a fantastic weekends stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Hi Levers13, What a fantastic to praise our hotel and staff with your 5* review!! Thank you!! We are absolutely delighted to read such superb comments and most important we are pleased that you ranked us as one the best hotels that you have stayed over past year. We hope the Wedding went well and that you enjoyed these family celebration. At Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre we strive to provide a 10/10 experience to all of our guests and it feels so rewarding to see that we had another happy guest. I apologise in advance for the issues with the lift and i can assure you that our service provider is taking all measures to fix the problem. When is your next visit as we cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel is excellent for a great stay in Bristol

By

27. Juli 2016

The hotel is within walking distance to many of Bristol's attractions. We stayed for three happy days. Very clean and of a high standard for food and staff attentiveness. Do get a two day pass to travel on the open top bus, you can get on and off whenever you want and it stops at all the places of interest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Nanny Sheila I really enjoyed reading your charming review about your recent stay. Our city centre location is what makes us unique and first choice for all our guests. We pride ourselves in being a hotel of a high standard and are very proud of our team for being able to provide a friendly and attentive service. Next time you are in Bristol why not try the boat ride along the Harbourside? I’m sure you will enjoy it very much. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Hamda Sait Front Office Supervisor
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Nanny Sheila I really enjoyed reading your charming review about your recent stay. Our city Centre location is what makes us unique and first choice for all our guests. We pride ourselves in being a hotel of a high standard and are very proud of our team for being able to provide a friendly and attentive service. Next time you are in Bristol why not try the boat ride along the Harbourside? I’m sure you will enjoy it very much. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Hamda Sait Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but other issues as listed

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Good city centre location.
Insufficient attention given to preparedness of state of room for arriving guests,
health

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Hello Paul @ 47 Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre. We highly value guest feedback and i can assure you that your words will be shared with the entire team as we do not want anyone to arrive and leave unhappy with their overall experience. Our team goal is to assure that everyone has a 10/10 experience and i am sorry that we have failed you. We really want to make it up for this recent experience so please contact me on deputy@hibristolcity.co.uk for any further booking and i will personally looking after your reservation. Once again thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Best Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Room for a few day break

By

26. Juli 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay, comfortable bed and a good sized room. Breakfast was great. Car Park was £15 extra a day which was a little surprise, but okay once you realised you had to park in the NCP by the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear LWhyte, Thank you so much for fabulous 5 star review following your recent stay. I am happy to hear your stay was pleasant and that you were pleased with the bedroom and also breakfast which proves to be very popular among all our guests. Who can resist those pancakes! NCP parking does not belong to the hotel and as such costs £21 per night if paid directly to NCP, We offer £15.00 per night to our guests which is a discounted rate. I have shared your comments with the whole team. We really do appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming again soon. Thanks you and take care, Hamda Sait Front Office Supervisor
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear LWhyte, Thank you so much for fabulous 5 star review following your recent stay. I am happy to hear your stay was pleasant and that you were pleased with the bedroom and also breakfast which proves to be very popular among all our guests. Who can resist those pancakes! NCP parking does not belong to the hotel, however we offer to our guests a discounted price of £15.00 as we have an agreement with them. I have shared your comments with the whole team. We really do appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming again soon. Thanks you and take care, Hamda Sait Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The greeting and appropriate humour from the reception staff was excellent and made us feel welcomed. We were upgraded as IHG members on arrival which we were not expecting -an additional bonus. Service by staff at breakfast was really attentive and speedy attention to any requests by all staff.
The third time we have stayed here when in Bristol and will return. Thank You.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear AABusher27 Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay, it was an absolute pleasure to read. I am so happy we were able to upgrade the room for you as an IHG Member, thank you once again for your continued loyalty. We always make sure we put our guests at the forefront of everything we do so your kind comments about the breakfast staff will not go unnoticed. I will be sure to pass on your generous feedback to the whole team. We can’t wait to welcome you back for your fourth stay in the near future! Kind regards Hamda Sait Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay- Met expectation

By

23. Juli 2016

Good Clean hotel. Safe Parking. Good night sleep. As a Spire Elite member, some IHG hotels need reminding that you are a priority member- however, Holiday Inn Bristol done a great job in making a member feel valued upon entry.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Mr Triple A Thank you for your glowing feedback. I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a warm and welcoming one. It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with the rest of the team. As a Spire Elite IHG member, I am pleased to know that you were made to feel valued, thank you once again for being one of our most loyal members. We always do our best to make sure our guests have a great night sleep so it’s great that we were able to provide you with a peaceful quiet stay. We will be looking forward to your next visit in Bristol so you can choose us again and give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards Hamda Sait Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and comprehensive Hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Great modern and comprehensive Hotel in close proximity of City center.
This Hotel is Ideal for all types of stay whether it be business or pleasure with great facilities to cater for every ones needs.
Helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great buffet breakfast made our stay relaxing and enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Bowie13 Wow, thank you for your fabulous 5 star review! Your time in Bristol sounds amazing and I am very pleased to hear you found our hotel modern and comprehensive. We pride ourselves in being able to cater to everyone’s needs and as you can see from previous reviews, our proximity to the city centre is especially popular for shopping and entertainment. I will be sure to share your thoughts with the team and I am certain that they will appreciate your generous feedback. Hope to see you here again very soon. Kind regards Hamda Sait Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yet another good business stop

By

18. Juli 2016

Another excellent stay. no issues whatsoever.
I managed to leave some shirts in my room but these were found and a colleague is picking them up for me next week. My thanks to the Housekeeping staff who cleaned room 629.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Hello CiaranT, Thank you for such amazing 5* review regarding your recent stay. We are thrilled to know that you had a positive experience whilst with us with no issues. Our team goal is to provide all of our guests a 10/10 stay and i am pleased that we had another guest very satisfied. I am glad that we managed to find your shirts and actions like this just shows how much we care about our guests. Once again thank you for your 5* review!!! We would love to welcome you back soon in our hotel. Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

15. Juli 2016

I stop frequently in Holiday Inns, and this has to be one of the best.
No issues what so ever - Great Staff and Great Food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hello MGE217, What a great 5* review regarding your recent experience with us. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression and that we were consider by you as on the best HI as you ever stayed. I can assure you that your lovely comments were shared with the entire team and everyone is delighted to know your experience. Have you plan your next visit yet? We look forward to welcome you again in the near future, Warm Regards, Tiago Camacho Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen