Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1831 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1831отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1110
  • 4 Звезды
    493
  • 3 Звезды
    120
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    42

Loved Our Stay

By

сентября 25, 2021

Holiday Inn Bristol is in a great location with easy access to shops and restaurants. The staff where very friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived. The room and bathroom was very spacious and clean. We got a great nights sleep in a very comfortable large bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel stay

By

сентября 24, 2021

platinumelite

Was very impressed with this Bristol hotel, room was great and the bed was so comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bristol experience

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

Had a great stay in the Bristol city centre hotel . We felt safe in the hotel as it was very clean and sanitizing gels at a number of touch points . We had room 710 and 714 which had balconies which were great but the outside area could have been cleaner as there was bird droppings and feathers all over the furniture and floor .
Non the less a a great location for getting to know the central Bristol area with numerous bars and restaurants within walking distance

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable,clean and convenient

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Would definitely use again-our 2 issues were one-offs and resolved by helpful staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Shocking

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Rooms offered were filled with old sofas, chairs and rubbish.
Air conditioning didn’t work
No mugs or bread at breakfast - they ran out apparently!!
Faulty lifts and fire doors
Unhelpful staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay thank you.

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

Stayed away for 2 nights whilst training. Really great hotel and experience thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great 2 night stay

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Had a fantastic weekend in Bristol. The hotel in my opinion could not be located better as you can easily walk to any of the main attraction areas, also to some of the “trendy” lesser known areas. Rooms are modern and clean, also were quite large for a holiday inn. Staff were friendly and assisted with storing luggage. Will definitely be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First time in bristol

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

This is a great hotel, the staff are friendly helpful and welcoming. The rooms are clean and modern and the beds are comfortable. Breakfast was great. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

3 night stay

By

сентября 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great Hotel, good location for the city centre, parking on site. All amenities on site so no need to go out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reception

By

сентября 02, 2021

club

On arrival the staff were attentive and friendly they assisted me with all my queries. The explained all rules key card usage car parking tariff. The location of the room lifts etc. Easy booking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fab Room

By

сентября 01, 2021

club

Really enjoyed our 2nd stay at this Hotel.
Easy to find Hotel.
Very convenient for a shopping trip also car very secure in their locked car park.
Room was lovely with a balcony too.
Room service was very quick

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay

By

августа 31, 2021

club

Room was spotless and looks amazing and had a good night sleep and the food was amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию