Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 933 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service. Greatest breakfast.

By

23 July 2017

Good location. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Breakfast very good - especially the pancakes. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

22 July 2017

A lovely stay. Staff very helpful breakfast adequate. A short walk to the city centre

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

22 July 2017

Had a wonderful stay ,
IT support could be better, like access to printers.

Read More
Read Less

A*

By

21 July 2017

Very willing to help and always wanted to go over and beyond

Read More
Read Less

Chambre très confortable, localisation intéressante

By

20 July 2017

club

La chambre était spacieuse, silencieuse et confortable.

La salle de bain était propre et confortable.

Une salle de sport est disponible, il est seulement dommage qu'elle ne soit pas ouverte à toute heure de la nuit.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Good Location

By

20 July 2017

club

This is a nice clean modern hotel, you are paying a premium over other hotels in the area but you do get a better standard of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Reception and welcomes

By

19 July 2017

I stayed there for 7 nights and I made 2 different resarvation because of my work. Altough I warned a reception one day before end of my first resarvation , ı will stay more and ı already made my resarvation for five days more, first they said you can continue with same room but nexr day they changed my room and taht morning I had a no time and also they had a no available room untill check out time , I carried all my luggages all day with me and then check in at evening time. I firstly Canceled my resarvation but after that I made t again because of my colleque also stay same hotel. Room was ok but receptionists are really unexperenced and not kindly also they are working so slow and you lose a lt of time.

Read More
Read Less

It is ok

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

It is an ok holiday inn, but please be aware that it does not feel very safe walking outside at night.

Read More
Read Less

Not Good

By

15 July 2017

club

As a member of the IHG have stayed at several holidays inns around the country. And is generally the first place i look when booking a hotel. Up to now have always had a positive experience. But really cannot recommend this one.

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodation and service

By

15 July 2017

The hotel is very conveniently situated in the centre of Bristol and provides good value with clean, comfortable accommodation and very good service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent city centre location

By

12 July 2017

club

Excellent service from all the staff. Good location to pick up local buses to visit the various Bristol sites especially to the SS Great Britain.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 July 2017

club

Really friendly and professional service from every member of staff I dealt with. Excellent room that looked brand new and looked after with first rate air con.

Read More
Read Less