Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 872 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable stay but eat somewhere else

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel is nicely located across from Broadmere shopping centre. This puts most things within walking distance, though it's not the prettiest part of town. The hotel is easy to find and park at, though be aware you have to pay £15/day in parking fees. The restaurant quality isn't the best so look eslewhere if you are want a decent breakfast or meal.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel and great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

This is a great city centre hotel. Facilities are good. Hotel is clean and comfortable with the added bonus of a car park.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nice rooms and friendly service. I liked the location. However no water was left in the room so maing tea or coffee was a problem

Read More
Read Less

Simply an excellent affordable hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Simply an excellent affordable hotel. All the amenities and room was clean, the breakfast is superb, better that many hotels I have stayed, they even have gluten free options and the stuff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was reasonably priced and constantly restocked. Didn't have to wait at all.
Great location for anyone visiting central Bristol, the shopping centre and the sights.
The only negatives were the constant hum of traffic as the hotel is situated on a busy roundabout. Maybe a room at the back would've been quieter. The other negative was that the quickest way to get from the hotel to the city centre, was through the Bear Pit underpass, which was ok during the day - but I wouldn't have liked to go through it with my family in the late evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room. Nothing bad to say about it.

Read More
Read Less

Enteral and quiet

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great central hotel in Bristol with excellent breakfast and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly and attentive

By

April 19, 2017

club

The hotel is very well placed for access by foot to the main areas of interest in Bristol. We were able to avoid use of our car, parked next door free of charge, for our complete stay. Our room and all facilities were very clean and the room was comfortable. Perhaps more could be done to provide drawers or suchlike for clothes since we had to live out of our suitcases.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

April 14, 2017

club

When we first arrived we thought the hotel looked more like a Holiday Inn Express . Check in was easy and room was available at 11 am. Room was on third floor, clean very quiet with enough room between the single beds for bedside table. TV was easy to use and bathroom was small but nicely planned with enough space for personal bits and very clean. Only problem in the bathroom was the shampoo and body wash which was fitted on wall at the back of shower and being in the shadow you could not see which was which . Pleased the shower had flexible hose as the last Holiday Inn we stayed at did not.
A bit concerned getting back to hotel Sunday evening as looked like only way back was through a dingy subway and did not know how safe it was. In the end we crossed three main roads to get to hotel.
Breakfast staff were helpful and breakfast was good. Check out was quick and receptionist pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol

By

April 13, 2017

Excellent stay I visit this hotel a lot andustbstay it's my favourite place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Cosy stay in Bristol

By

April 12, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable stay in the middle of Bristol. Attentive staff when we alerted them to a faulty shower. the problem was fixed within 10 minutes, very impressive. The room was tidy with a good view, great breakfast. Would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room!!! Good staff service.
Wherever I go I'll always stay with holiday inn!!!

Read More
Read Less