La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 759 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

759recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    379
  • 4 Stelle
    177
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    66
  • 1 Stelle
    59

Convenient and comfortable stop over

By

settembre 15, 2021

Just off motorway, this hotel is a convenient stop over. Room was quiet and comfortable, which was the main requirement for me as I needed a good night's sleep before continuing my journey the next day. Good shower room, although the water did not drain quickly so I was standing in 10cm of water. Although towels were good the bath mat was ragged - not as expected for a hotel of this standard. Also a coffee machine would have been nice rather than instant coffee sachets. However, bed was comfortable with good pillows and there was a good range of TV channels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Avoid if you can.

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

Food in restaurant clearly freezer to microwave to plate. Steak pie dry and hard crust. Inedible "gravy"
Room was OK but with no ventilation it was overheated and stuffy.
Bar staff friendly. Bar prices reasonable.
Adequate parking on site.
Few if any local facilities (pubs, restaurants, hairdressers etc)
Smoking area immediately outside the main entrance with cigarette litter and smell to pass through on entering and leaving.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average, where is the gym?

By

settembre 13, 2021

Disappointed. The gym is not available, despite being advertised on the website Mark on the bedsheets Noisy air-conditioning
Staff friendly, but doesn't make up.for shortcomings of hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Difficult to sleep

By

settembre 08, 2021

A clean and friendly hotel, but struggled to sleep. There was no air on the top floors making the room too hot to comfortably have a good nights rest, and despite the curtains being thick you could still see the bright green glow of the outside of the building coming through the small gaps lighting up your room as you try and drift off…much less green glow than when I stayed many years ago but it’s still there and hard to block out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel needs updating

By

settembre 01, 2021

Very run down premises. Needs attention to all areas

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

agosto 28, 2021

Lovely clean rooms and friendly staff. Unfortunately the bar and restaurant closes early.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noise air conditioner

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

We arrived hotel on 14th August, a good thing to see is a small fridge under the dressing table . But things going down in the 3 days stay.
Bathroom was not cleaned properly, shower door / cover missing .
Air conditioning too noise . Duvet cover were clean and white, but
duvet got dirts mark , and looks old.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

General

By

agosto 26, 2021

Shower screen missing, long wait to get a drink with the resturant allmost empty. Reduced breckfast at the same price as before covid. Breckfast buffet trays all empty half way through breckfast. No bread for toast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor

By

agosto 26, 2021

Hotel was very dirty (there was an amstel bottle lid on the stairs) for more than 24 hours.

The tea/coffee dispenser at breakfast was very dirty and unusable.

There was rats running around the car park.

None of the hand santisers was full.

To be honest a very poor stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very dated and in need of some TLC

By

agosto 20, 2021

club

We booked this hotel as we needed an overnight stay whilst on a long journey back home from a holiday in Devon. We struggled to find any available hotels nearby so stopped here paying above average for the room. The hotel is dated and rooms are quite small, it was a very expensive uncomfortable layover and I wouldn’t choose to stay again, next time we’ll just continue to drive straight home!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and excellent customer service

By

agosto 16, 2021

club

Friendly staff and great customer service. The property is very clean. Excellent value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst IHG hotel stayed at

By

agosto 15, 2021

Badly run hotel
Aircon didn't work in room in middle of summer. Complained but no one did anything about it
Cleanliness of room and hotel less than desirable
No onsite restaurant despite having advertised sky lounge

Mostra di più
Mostra meno