La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 654 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

654recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    347
  • 4 Stelle
    157
  • 3 Stelle
    68
  • 2 Stelle
    47
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Great service

By

settembre 29, 2020

Very good service from start to finish, breakfast in the morning was brilliant, very filling.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

21-09-20

By

settembre 25, 2020

club

Staff always helpful. Ideal location for my work. Food quality good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness

By

settembre 16, 2020

A couple of things we was very disappointed with during the covid 19 times and times in general. First being the dust left and not cleaned up prior to our stay in the hotel room. The left over sock by a previous occipant left on the floor by the window also a human toe nail left on the floor near the sock. Also the curtains were mouldy at the bottom.
There was a left over empty milkshake bottle under the sofa bed. The remote for the TV was missing when we arrived by the front of house staff sorted us one out which we was grateful off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs maintenance

By

settembre 12, 2020

club

Had to move to three different rooms in two days. Missing shower door in one, broken air conditioning in the other, fridges missing in all rooms, not exactly good for a relaxing atmosphere. On a positive breakfast is good and delivered to the room on time, evening meals were nice too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok stay

By

settembre 08, 2020

Staff good
Room - considering Covid room disappointing, carpet not very clean
Says if you forget something they’ll replace, forgot toothpaste but they didn’t have any ( no major problem I know but don’t say you’ll replace something if you can’t.
Food shockingly overpriced and personally if I was offered it again for free I would refuse it.
Would stay again if no choice but There has to be far better places than this

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good as usual

By

settembre 02, 2020

Up to the usual expected standards :)
No dramas, no concerns in this current climate of covid-19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value for money.

By

agosto 31, 2020

The service and friendliness of the staff only went to improve our stay. The cost of the hotel offer excellent value .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

agosto 28, 2020

Really really good service - very clean - great value and excellent food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another good Holiday Inn Experience

By

agosto 25, 2020

club

Good hotel location for Cannock Chase Forest walks and the GoApe experience. Good for parking
Could not fault the cleanliness of the hotel, clearly following Covid guidance
The staff. Worked so hard to ensure that we had everything we needed
Amazing breakfast delivered to our door.
We were not disappointed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay, unique ambiance

By

agosto 23, 2020

platinumelite

Starting at the Holiday Inn Cannock again after change in circumstances. The staff remembered me and were very polite and gracious. Felt very welcome on arrival.
Views from the upper floors are fantastic. The Sky bar and resturaunts is set on the top floor where the panoramic views are incredible.
Very close to Cannock and short drive to Lichfield for pubs and restaurants.
I usually stay fur business but also stay fur lesure. Test yourself to the very luxurious suites - recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A regular stop over

By

agosto 22, 2020

I have stayed here many times without any real problems. Historically the evening food has been slow but good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

cannock

By

agosto 19, 2020

Hotel was off good standard. Unfortunately the restaurant uptairs was shut due to COVID. Food was served in the bar. The food was not that great to be honest. I had the indian starter and it was the sort of thing you'd buy from tesco. It was piping hot on the outside and luke warm in the middle.
I had the curry (Rogan Josh) for main. Again I think it was a supermarket re-heat job. It actually wasn't too bad, though at nearly twelve quid, it's bit dear for what it was.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno