Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 642 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

642отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    340
  • 4 Звезды
    157
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    35

Great hotel

By

августа 12, 2020

Lovely hotel and staff .Room was perfect I will definitely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and spacious room and great staff.

By

августа 10, 2020

club

Clean and spacious room. Very helpful and polite staff. My only gripe is that because it was a very hot night, lots of people had their air con on all night and the machine noise generated in my room, even though I didn't have it on, was not conducive to a peaceful night's sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and great value

By

августа 10, 2020

We opted for the dinner bed and breakfast option as we weren’t sure what to expect in the current circumstances. The value for money was amazing, staff were so friendly and super helpful, and the extra measures put in place for Covid 19 were very reassuring. Breakfast in the room was an extra touch that went above and beyond. Would definitely stay here again whilst travelling north.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice quiet hotel

By

августа 08, 2020

Clean quiet great price staff lovely dealt with requests quickly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A wee bit dated

By

июля 30, 2020

club

Was not impressed with room bathroom where the shower was without a door.
I needed somewhere comfortable to WFH, but the room chair/desk was not comfortable. When I asked from the reception they had no where more comfortable. Would have loved to use the dining since it was not occupied in the afternoon. But this was not offered and I did not ask.
Took the receptionist sometimes.e to locate my 2 room booking when we arrived but kudos to her she have us a voucher for free drinks and snacks which made up for that!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great, cheap stay

By

июля 30, 2020

platinumelite

lovely staff, great food, such a good idea to do room service breakfast. the hotel is a bit tired looking though, but for the price I cannot complain!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient Cannock

By

июля 28, 2020

I will say here again, as it is most convenient for the longer journeys I take between Scotland and London.
The hotel is compact and easy to access.
Covid-19 measures did not detract from my stay. I chose not to use the bar as I would normally, and to have room service which worked well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 25, 2020

You won’t go wrong staying here. Very clean, friendly staff and great food and drink.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall was Good

By

июля 22, 2020

Staff made feel welcome, PPE was used and had anti bacterial gel throughout. Room was clean, comfy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family trip

By

июля 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great night at the hotel. Many thanks for the upgrade!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Cannock

By

июля 20, 2020

Facility is dated and in need of repair, family suite on the 11th floor with no functioning AC, sofa bed for our 4 year old was broken and sharp pieces of metal on display.

The staff deserve better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

июля 18, 2020

club

I ahd an issue but it got resolved in the end which I was happy with, I would go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию