La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4.3

in base a 1096 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1096recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    632
  • 4 Stelle
    305
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    41

Fix your Air conditioning

By

13 julio 2021

What a beautiful property. The room was beautiful, spacious and the bed was comfortable.

I was not able to sleep at all. The Air conditioning was not working. I believe it was generating cold air but not air circulation. So disappointing. I would not stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly

By

12 julio 2021

A 5 minute taxi from the airport, but this hotel is great value, clean, and they have very friendly staff. I would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient hotel near the airport

By

12 julio 2021

platinumelite

Nice rooms, good service, easy to get to. Breakfast was served in the room due to Covid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Before take off

By

11 julio 2021

The hotel is convenient for airport travel. Contemporary; all the things one would expect from a Holiday Inn. The service and experience suffered from the fact that the hotel was severely under-staffed. Long lines for check-in (even at 22:00) to ordering food; check out and even paying for the parking. The few employees that were there were VERY busy to provide all the services.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

11 julio 2021

club

Needed a night’s stay before my departure the next morning. Check-in was straightforward and staffs were friendly. Of course the bed and pillows never disappoint at the Holiday Inn and I managed to get a good night’s rest before my flight the next morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relax, They've Got This

By

10 julio 2021

club

The staff and management of this hotel do it right. This was my first business trip from the U.S. to Germany since Covid19 restrictions were lifted and we were allowed to fly internationally. Though covid restrictions were still in place, masks, social distancing, etc, the staff made the experience very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

sehr gutes Hotel, nur zu hohe Parkgebühren

By

09 julio 2021

club

Das Hotel ist sehr gut und auch sauber. Der Restaurantbereich war leider noch nicht geöffnet, wird aber hoffentlich, das nächste mal wieder geöffnet sein. Die Parkgebühren mit 25€ sind zu hoch.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My airport stay at FRA

By

04 julio 2021

This Holiday Inn has a great location and competitive price

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sehr gutes Hotel in unmittelbarer Flughafennähe.

By

04 julio 2021

platinumelite

Gut - durch Corona bedingte Einschränkungen am Frühstücksbuffet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay

By

29 junio 2021

club

Great service and a reasonable rate for Frankfurt Airport. Staff was wonderful and attentive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

erholsamer Kurzaufenthalt

By

29 junio 2021

gute Preis Leistungsverhältnis
einfach erreichbar mit dem PW inkl. Tiefgarage
komfortable Betten / sehr sauber

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sehr saubere, gute Zimmer

By

22 junio 2021

club

Gute Zimmer, leistungsfähige Klimaanlage, nettes Personal

Mostra di più
Mostra meno