Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 973 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

973reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good

By

17 February 2020

Overall as expected. Long check in with clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien mais...

By

17 February 2020

Tout est parfait. La restauration pèche par son organisation.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with no wifi and poor restaurant

By

16 February 2020

The hotel is clean, modern, what you expect from a Holiday Inn close to the biggest German airport. However, the wifi was neither working the night I arrived, nor the next morning. The restaurant seemed interesting for dinner but it was a disappointment, the staff was not motivated, the food came late, even ordering a beer took 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

hi

By

16 February 2020

platinumelite

This was a nice place to stay for a few days while visiting Frankfurt

Read More
Read Less

Super Airporthotel

By

16 February 2020

Moderne Einrichtung, große Zimmer, tolles Frühstück, freundlicher Service tolles Ambiente

Read More
Read Less

Sauberer Standard

By

16 February 2020

Sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis eines hochfrequentierten Hotels. Das Management versteht es trotz der vielen über den Flughafen durchreisenden Gäste die Abläufe professionell und kundenfreundlich zu gestalten.

Read More
Read Less

Nefasto staff

By

16 February 2020

Me engañaron dándome una habitaciones minusválidos, me ofrecieron el upgrade como compensación y además me lo conbraron

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

15 February 2020

club

The hotel and location were great to the proximity to the airport. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The food choices and quality at the restaurant were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel 2 checkinn
Staff very friendly ladies Spanish I lost names
Another woman staff on morning shift rude I being platinum elite she still want to charge me for bus to airport and talk rudely she was with
Specticles and curly hair.
Breakfast good but tables where not clean.
Generally not bad will stay a d recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 February 2020

club

Great hotel located close to Frankfurt Airport. Modern Hotel, nice rooms and friendly service. Nice Buffet breakfast and and nice meals.
Well worth staying !!!!

Read More
Read Less

清潔なホテル

By

11 February 2020

綺麗なホテルで室内、ベッド、シャワールームなど水準以上でした。
ただし近所にレストランが無く、スーパーが歩いて数分のところにありましたが、食事はホテル内のレストランかスーパーでの購入かの2択になります。

朝のシャトルバスは結構混んでいそうでしたので、タクシーで空港へ移動しました。シャトルバスを利用するのであれば時間帯によっては余裕を見る必要があるかも知れません。

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting experience and reconsidering my spite elite membership with IHG

By

11 February 2020

No one attends to spire elite at check in. When you mention they offer welcome points but in the end 0 points are accredited for welcome or even the stay.

The gym has only 1 treadmill which was under repair for the entire week. There are plenty of better options around that area and next time I am going to choose one of those.

Read More
Read Less