Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1087 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1087reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    41

Good Stay

By

juni 29, 2021

club

Great service and a reasonable rate for Frankfurt Airport. Staff was wonderful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

erholsamer Kurzaufenthalt

By

juni 29, 2021

gute Preis Leistungsverhältnis
einfach erreichbar mit dem PW inkl. Tiefgarage
komfortable Betten / sehr sauber

Read More
Read Less

Sehr saubere, gute Zimmer

By

juni 22, 2021

club

Gute Zimmer, leistungsfähige Klimaanlage, nettes Personal

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

juni 21, 2021

Freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, grosse Dusche

Read More
Read Less

Really nice and cozy stay

By

juni 17, 2021

club

The Frankfurt Airport Holiday Inn is worth recommending for staying

Read More
Read Less

Bett bequem, Mahlzeiten lecker

By

juni 17, 2021

club

Aufenthalt angenehm. Abendessen und Frühstück war sehr schmackhaft. Einziges Manko, das Zimmer war recht warm und die Temperatur konnte über die Klimaanlage nicht geregelt werden.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Laufdistanz zum Flughafen

By

juni 16, 2021

Nach dem Flug ein entspannter 20min Spaziergang, und im Holiday Inn ein noch entspannterer Aufenthalt. Alles Bestens!

Read More
Read Less

Short holiday in Holiday Inn Airport Frankfurt

By

juni 15, 2021

I arrived from France to my flight and my Covid test had to be redone. This took over night time and I had to catch the next days flight. There are several hotels close to the airport. Even I am holder of several hotel memberships I decided for Holiday Inn for two reasons: The system of IHG rewards gives the biggest benefits and one receives for a reasonable price a lot of comfort. Spacious fresh room, a really kind and professional treatment at reception and easy and fast access without long corridor walks from the lift to the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very good as always

By

juni 13, 2021

I am a regular in this hotel and come here often due to business reasons. The hotel itself is close to the airport, but unfortunately the shuttle buses aren't running yet due to COVID - you can however take the local trains (S-Bahn) and the hotel is just one stop away from the airport. The room (executive room) was clean and reasonably sized. Air conditioning was not yet running at full capacity, but this has been addressed. Room service was also available with a good selection of different foods at very good prices! The hotel is good value for money if you need to stay near the airport!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

juni 10, 2021

I had only 16 hours , but this nice and clean hotel made my Stay very easy and relaxing. Good food, nice location, beautiful room and clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great place right next to Frankfurt Airport

By

juni 07, 2021

Just minutes away from the airport, a great and affordable place to stay right before you leave or right after you arrive in Frankfurt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern rooms with comfortable bed.

By

juni 03, 2021

club

Nice modern rooms with comfortable bed. Friendly personal.

Read More
Read Less