Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1010 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    38

Solides und sauberes Hotel

By

April 01, 2020

Das Hotel nahe dem Frankfurter Flughafen ist sehr sauber und trotz der Nähe zum Flughafen ruhig. Zimmer gut ausgestattet, Zustand insgesamt sehr gepflegt.

Read More
Read Less

One Night in Frankfurt

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Good overall experience. Subway nearby, airport shuttle and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Super Hotel, kann ich immer wieder empfehlen. Gerne jederzeit wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Nice short stay, Good value for money, Very close to the airport.

By

March 31, 2020

We stayed one night at this hotel between two flights. Nice hotel with friendly staff, room , bed comfy, no noise from airport, Very close to the airport, payed shuttle service to airport. Good food quality at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Contingency plan

By

March 25, 2020

Considering the loyalty to IHG when I am coming to the hotel some extra care should be considered - a contingency plan for loyal customer during a period such as Coronavirus should be already in place, this may show the warm extra mile, like:

- a decent breakfast: not a box with one orange( one sandwich and a Juice (to basic)
- no restaurant at all, You should provide by some catering some decent option and not only Pizza
- Provide a better mini at goods as the bar is not working

It looks to me that there were not areal extra warm.

Read More
Read Less

viaggio di lavoro

By

March 25, 2020

Nulla da dire, tutto perfetto
Un piccolo disguido dovuto ad una incomprensione, prontamente risolto

come detto nel questionario, andrebbero inseriti canali tv italiani che non ci sono e l'avevo gia segnalato, l'apple tv non e stato ancora sistemato, il segnale wifi non è molto forte
il servizio di prima colazione ( eccellente ) ma all'apertura mancano sempre dele piccole cose

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

March 23, 2020

In the middle of corona virus, this hotel was professional and lovely. Thank you for your comforting presence.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable room and hotel.

By

March 23, 2020

We enjoyed our stay in your modern and comfortable hotel!
The staff (all departments) were fantastic and extremely helpful!

Read More
Read Less

sehr angenehmes Hotel

By

March 17, 2020

club

wir waren rundum zufrieden vom einschecken bis zum ausschecken

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Airport Hotel

By

March 17, 2020

Ein gutes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern! Gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

快適な施設と清潔さ

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

とても快適で、施設の清潔さが抜群のホテルだった。枕の堅さのバリエーションが欲しい。とても柔らかいものしか無かった。シャワー室は広いが水が周囲に飛び散ってしまった。

Read More
Read Less

総合的には○

By

March 14, 2020

空港へのアクセスとして考えたら便利
空港に近い割に騒音もないのでいいのではと思います
ただシャトルバスが2本/時間は少し少ない(寒い中待ちが大変)と思います。

Read More
Read Less