La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 521 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

521recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    323
  • 4 Stelle
    113
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Has seen better days.

By

giugno 30, 2020

club

Have been booking this hotel for years. However, the past two visits have not been as expected. No food service as the restaurant has been being “remodeled” for at least 6 months that we are aware of. And this trip, we were put in a room that had no working AC and was extremely run down looking. They did put us in another (better) room for the 3rd day/night. Although the price point and location is good for us, we will be looking for another hotel in the area for our future trips to Houston.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs an upgrade... Aweful smell

By

giugno 24, 2020

club

Hotel smells aweful carpet dirty. The comforter on the bed was dirty I had to call for a clean one. Bathroom had hair every where. I didn’t sleep comfortably because the mattress where a bit hard

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

giugno 21, 2020

club

Hotel staff was very kind. Room was clean and very clean hotel. A very excellent stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Happy With My Stay

By

giugno 17, 2020

club

I am a Holiday Inn Rewards member. I was very frustrated with my stay at this hotel. No one cleaned our room. Stayed they did not know anyone was on the 4th floor. Had to come down to get my own towels because they were too busy To bring them up, but no one was at the desk. They did not offer to rectify the situation. Will not be staying at another Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work Quarantine

By

giugno 08, 2020

club

Everything went well with no issues. Considering the current covid situation everything was handled in a safe and clean manner and the staff was Awesome!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bam

By

maggio 20, 2020

Front desk staff is awesome! Friendly night audit receptionist wore a mask and was not coughing. Best hotel experience in Houston!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quarantine Stay

By

maggio 11, 2020

Have used this hotel several times now but never for a three week duration. My company sent us here to stay prior to going back to work due to Covid-19. The hotel staff took really good care of us considering there were almost 70 of us using this facility. Food was good, but I’m. It a picky eater. The rooms were well maintained by house keeping. If we have to quarantine again hopefully we will stay at this same facility.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Extended Stay

By

maggio 09, 2020

club

The room was clean. comfortable, and well appointed. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to accommodate my needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

aprile 19, 2020

platinumelite

It’s a convenient location for my business meeting

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reserve ese hotel porque tenía alberca techada

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

No estaba habilitada la alberca, mis hijas querían nada en la alberca y cuál fue la sorpresa; no estaba terminada de construir.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 17, 2020

All areas of the hotel was top notch. Will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

marzo 16, 2020

The staff was very welcoming and informed. The hotel was very clean and state of art rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno