La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 567 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

567recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    349
  • 4 Stelle
    120
  • 3 Stelle
    43
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Kitchen

By

giugno 30, 2021

Professional staff, quite, good location, good food places within walking distance, very clean,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not what I’m used to at this property

By

giugno 23, 2021

The hotel was overall super hot. The air was off in the halls, our room never completely cooled off. The ice and fitness area were 95 degrees. We didn’t have towels and no one was at the front desk to get them from. Security helped us find the closet they were in and allowed us to get some. I tried to walk on the treadmill but it was so hot I got dizzy after 20 mins with no air movement in the room. No one was at the front desk to assist. I’ve never stayed at a hotel where the front desk was not manned. That’s a little questionable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent.

By

giugno 02, 2021

club

Loved the location, nice quiet and peaceful with closeby walking/bicycling trail by a small creek/river. Very clean and comfortable beds with several restaurants and stores nearby. Definitely will stay here again in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Returning to normal

By

giugno 01, 2021

The Hotel is trying to recover from Covid protocol, they still do not offer breakfast or on sight dining. There are snacks for purchase. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Did notice some areas where moisture issues may be present.
Pool is not heated at this time so expect a refreshing plunge upon jumping in. Staff was very responsive to requests and resolved issues quickly and professionally.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

maggio 29, 2021

Enjoyed my stay, staff was friendly and helpful, location was perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Nice Stay ! : )

By

maggio 25, 2021

I enjoyed my stay.. very quiet, relaxing and nice ! : ) Would recommend for business or pleasure ! X

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible hotel, only this particular one, the others I have stayed at were

By

maggio 19, 2021

were one. The room sucked and smelled of sewage Hussein front desk guy extremely slow and acts as if he doesn't know his job well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

maggio 19, 2021

club

Really comfortable bed. Everything about this stay was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very helpful and friendly

By

maggio 12, 2021

club

GreatI I enjoyed the staff my mother slept well. The handicap bathroom....the indoor pool...was nice .the view of seeing our cars the location was great .I intend to use yout hotel in my next vacation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nobody answer the phone

By

maggio 09, 2021

platinumelite

Nobody answer the phone all night . And the light didn't work. Only one cup . the restroom was dirty

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

TV

By

maggio 06, 2021

my only concern was that we had to spend a lot of time in the room and it would have been nice had the television worked. The front desk person was the only employee on staff at the time so he had to leave his post to come and try to deal with the TV. He was not able to get the television working

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad Management

By

maggio 05, 2021

We asked for towels on the second night since the room had not been cleaned. They said they will deliver to our room later and did not.The next morning we went to the lobby and asked for the towels again. They gave us 2 bath floor mats. Upon arriving to our room we realized they we not towels but the floor mats so we used our dirty towels again. Upon checking out we spoke to both people at the front desk, the one that was supposed to give us the towels last night and the one that gave us the floor mats. I asked him why he gave us floor mats and he rudely replied that I did not have towels so I gave you floor mats. His attitude was not polite at all and expected us to use floor mats without apologizing or agreeing that he was wrong. We have stayed at different Holiday Inn's several times even recently in sedona and we have never had this experience before.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno