Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 533 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very Little Service available

By

November 22, 2020

club

Only saw 2 employees during 4 day stay. When needed service, had to wait for some time for employees to come to desk. Upon leaving waited 10 minutes to check out. Finally leaving my keys and note to send receipts to my email since no one was present at front desk after waiting. No receipt ever sent. Room cleaning services were every other day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

November 21, 2020

Hotel was clean and the room and bed were excellent was quite and you could relax.

Read More
Read Less

not clean

By

November 02, 2020

terrible, will have a difficult time staying at Holiday Inn from now on

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

November 01, 2020

everything i experienced was what I've come to expect from IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever................

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay.....................
I will be back..........,..........

Read More
Read Less

You wont be able to sleep well

By

October 14, 2020

club

Overall its the usual experience with Holiday Inn. Very clean, modern and normally a nice experience. However at this location I suffered some issues that will keep me from staying at this location again. No one was at the front desk and I waited several minutes for someone to show up so I could get checked in. Not that big a deal and I'm not really complaining about that much. What did get my attention was that my room was at the back of the property facing a subdivision and there were no curtains that could be closed and only had a "see through" sheer. Anyone in the two story houses that are about 50 yards away could easily see into your room. At night there is a giant flood light in the parking lot blasting right into the room. So now not only are people in the adjacent houses able to see into your room, there is a flood light strongly illuminating your room as well. Trying to get sleep with a flood light shining into your room and no curtains is very discomforting.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

My room had a broken AC unit, so the room was over 80 degrees, when I arrived after midnight. I'm not sure why the cleaning crew did not turn this in for repair. I then tried to call front desk and no one would answer. I finally found someone in an office and they moved me to a new room.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

October 13, 2020

We enjoyed our stay .. staff was very helpful .. beds comfy pillows too.. the 2 king bed room we had was nice updated big and very nice ..

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

September 12, 2020

There’s a reason I always stay in IHG properties. Excellence service and great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

September 07, 2020

club

Very nice professional office staff! They had a comfortable bed and spacious room. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 31, 2020

The staff was nice we enjoyed our stay an will return

Read More
Read Less

If it broken fix it

By

July 14, 2020

The Ac in the halls don’t work. No Ac or ventilation in the restroom. The TV didn’t work and breakfast was not available. However the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less