Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

January 21, 2017

Excellent customer service. They stay was perfect. Great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

it's a room

By

January 21, 2017

Motel is in need of some updating, and the restaurant is not very good.
Very heavy rains and thunderstorms during the night contributed to a poor night's sleep, the windows did not seem to block any of the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Very clean and great service

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 16, 2017

club

Hotel was close to our business HQs, allowing us to walk comfortably. Staff was also helpful in arranging transportation for others who decided not to walk to work, and also arranged transportation to or group for some off-hours events. Recommend this hotel to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Big E 650, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The location was convenient for our purposes. The hotel is well designed, attractive, and maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were traveling near to Christmas to see family and received a remarkable price. My wife and I (now retired) have traveled for business and leisure. We were pleasantly surprised by the facilities and the staff. Now, my review relates to the basic function of the hotel. We were there to visit family who live nearby so we did not make use of the hotel's amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Dr Whatshisname, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you and your wife enjoyed your time with us, and I hope we were able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were here! I look forward to seeing you both the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Business in houston

By

December 31, 2016

Restaurant high cost for offerings. Breakfast buffet good. Staff was extremely helpful. Didn't clean room one day. Ihg great

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Comfortable Room

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Customer Service is always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Hello AS3060, Thank you for the great review, we love having you here, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff clean and comfortable

By

December 21, 2016

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Houston Energy Corridor Eldridge. The hotel is very clean and welcoming. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. It was my first time staying at this property and I was very pleased with the property. I also felt very safe and secure traveling alone this is important to me. The breakfast is delicious and well prepared. I highly recommend staying at this property. There are two other hotels near by but this one is far superior - it is newer, cleaner, and the staff is much more friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable

By

December 12, 2016

Petit déjeuner d'un rapport qualité prix prohibitif.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 21, 2016

One of the best stays that I have had at Holiday Inn property.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Have a great Thanksgiving! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

BE BACK

By

November 21, 2016

Always a great stay!!! awesome Staff and rooms are always clean

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Hi GK21, Thank you for the review! I"m glad you continue to enjoy your time with us! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 21, 2016

club

personnel were great, willing to work with you to make your stay comfortable and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Hi inkymike68, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Have a great Holiday, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less