Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 279 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great service

By

21 enero 2017

Excellent customer service. They stay was perfect. Great rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it's a room

By

21 enero 2017

Motel is in need of some updating, and the restaurant is not very good.
Very heavy rains and thunderstorms during the night contributed to a poor night's sleep, the windows did not seem to block any of the noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

16 enero 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Very clean and great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

16 enero 2017

club

Hotel was close to our business HQs, allowing us to walk comfortably. Staff was also helpful in arranging transportation for others who decided not to walk to work, and also arranged transportation to or group for some off-hours events. Recommend this hotel to others!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello Big E 650, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The location was convenient for our purposes. The hotel is well designed, attractive, and maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were traveling near to Christmas to see family and received a remarkable price. My wife and I (now retired) have traveled for business and leisure. We were pleasantly surprised by the facilities and the staff. Now, my review relates to the basic function of the hotel. We were there to visit family who live nearby so we did not make use of the hotel's amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Dr Whatshisname, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you and your wife enjoyed your time with us, and I hope we were able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were here! I look forward to seeing you both the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in houston

By

31 diciembre 2016

Restaurant high cost for offerings. Breakfast buffet good. Staff was extremely helpful. Didn't clean room one day. Ihg great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service and Comfortable Room

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Customer Service is always great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Hello AS3060, Thank you for the great review, we love having you here, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff clean and comfortable

By

21 diciembre 2016

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Houston Energy Corridor Eldridge. The hotel is very clean and welcoming. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. It was my first time staying at this property and I was very pleased with the property. I also felt very safe and secure traveling alone this is important to me. The breakfast is delicious and well prepared. I highly recommend staying at this property. There are two other hotels near by but this one is far superior - it is newer, cleaner, and the staff is much more friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre confortable

By

12 diciembre 2016

Petit déjeuner d'un rapport qualité prix prohibitif.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

21 noviembre 2016

One of the best stays that I have had at Holiday Inn property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Have a great Thanksgiving! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BE BACK

By

21 noviembre 2016

Always a great stay!!! awesome Staff and rooms are always clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Hi GK21, Thank you for the review! I"m glad you continue to enjoy your time with us! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

personnel were great, willing to work with you to make your stay comfortable and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Hi inkymike68, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Have a great Holiday, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información