Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 03 jun 2015)
( e.j. jue 04 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Rooms were quiet, clean, well maintained, and comfortable. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. Hotel is conveniently located just off the interstate close enough to restaurants and amenities in a nice neighborhood. May 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, but Frustrating Experience We stayed here over Memorial Day weekend. We had reserved a double King room. When we arrived, no room was available with that configuration. After reviewing available rooms, we were offered a King with a hideaway bed. No apology was ever provided. The front desk agreed to move us into a double King on the second day. The next morning, the front desk had no record of the agreement to move us into a double King. After reviewing the reservation, the front desk realized we were entitled to a double King under our reservation. An adjustment was made. Again no apology or ownership for the mistake was made by the agent. In fact I was told I was very lucky, because some guests did not even get rooms. The rooms were solid. The property appeared to be well maintained. It was just frustrating to be downgraded with no apology or apparent concern that our reservation was not being fulfilled. May 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Guest I wish you would have some smoking rooms available or leave the ashtrays on the patio all night May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent staff A couple of years ago we organised a few conferences in the hotel. We were so impressed with the handling of our requirements that we decided to come back again this year. Once again very happy with the team for the excellent and efficient service. I really apreciated the hospitality and personal treatment during my stay. Good food and beer selection in the Sports bar&grill. Many thanks to David, Darrion and the rest of the staff. Hope to see you soon. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was friendly and helpful. Food and service at the bar was also excellent. Checkout was fast and the staff helpful[ May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We stay here 3-4 times per year , usually 4 nights per stay. The rooms are very comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean. We feel at home here. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean Good location and cleanness great staff all the facilities are very close etc. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all around This hotel provided a convenient location, within walking distance, for a business trip to the Energy Corridor. I've been on the road so much lately that I accidentally exceeded the limit on my corporate travel card. The front desk staff was courteous and understanding while they helped me get checked in under what might have been embarrassing circumstances when my card was initially declined. I'll be sure to stay here again the next time I find myself in the area. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:16:01.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUPW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>