Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 245 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Holiday /inn Houston

By

10 agosto 2016

club

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn, Houston was a relaxing experience. The staff are profession and always welcome you with a smile. The amenities are excellent. The guest services of Taxi, laundry and shuttle provide all the services which I required.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hi anoop2000, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear everything was to your liking, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HR meeting

By

17 julio 2016

I was very impressed on my arrival from the wonderful greeting from Marcus at the front desk. The staff could be the most friendly group I have experienced. Great tv selection. Great salmon blt sandwich ( had twice).

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello Pfling, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us! I'm glad my team was able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were here, and I will certainly pass on your praise to Marcus. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 julio 2016

This hotel is very clean. Staff is helpful and friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words Eli777! I'll pass the compliment on to our staff, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the area! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Change for the worse

By

11 julio 2016

The hotel is clean and is in a good location for me while in the Energy Corridor for business. I have stayed there several times over the last few months and have notice the staff and food service falling way off. Desk attendant this time seemed to busy to be bothered when I arrived. He was rude and does not seem to know who the customer is and why the facility is in business. Don't order the breakfast to be delivered to your room as you will not get it! The last two times I have stayed I have had the order slip hanging on the door by 8PM and find it still hanging there in the morning. If you do order room service and they do actually bring you your order, don't expect it to be correct not should you expect the delivery staff to actually want to fix the problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hi BBnAA, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize that your experience with us this time around was not the same quality you have grown to expect when you're here. I am personally going to look into these issues and correct them. I would ask that if you have time, you reach out to our Guest Service Manager, LaShonda, and speak in more detail about what happened during your last stay. I appreciate your review, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the area. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good environment

By

01 julio 2016

club

A Great place to stay! The staff at the hotel were very courteous and willing to assist with any needs. Overall good environment to relax and to get around anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location in Energy Cooridor

By

27 junio 2016

club

Easy access to Energy Corridor businesses. Great location with good restaurant options nearby. The hotel gym offerings were a bit limited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
HI MichaelF86, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! Despite the gym, I hope we were able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were here! Have a great rest of your week, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than expected

By

25 junio 2016

This hotel was more than I expected., very comfortable. Thank you very much................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hello Guerra, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! And I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

The staff is what made this a wonderful stay. Very friendly and accommodating from arrival to departure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hi Sarge69, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to read that the staff made your stay pleasant, and I hope they showed you the "Joy Of Travel" while you were with us! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

寂しいビジネスステイ

By

20 junio 2016

時間的に不規則な旅行でも大丈夫。インターネットも時間によってスピード感は変わるが、接続の安定性は保たれている。アメニティなどの補充も万全。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
私はあなたの滞在を楽しん嬉しいです。 どうもありがとうございました!私たちは、ホテルで当社のインターネットの向上に努めています
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Although the front desk was having computer issue when I arrived, they were professional and completed check in promptly.

The hotel staff was friendly and courteous as always

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

17 junio 2016

club

Overall the hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, and the TV channel selection was amazing. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was wonderful, with a great selection and reasonable prices. My room did not have a bath tub, which is something I prefer during travel, but overall the experience was very positive. The only minor issue I had was that the individual in the room next to me was on his speaker phone until almost midnight, and it was very loud. (

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hi IHG Customer 42, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our hotel! I apologize that you had a loud guest next to you, and the next time you're with us, if there are any problems with your room, or the atmosphere, please let us know so that we can address it immediately. Have a great rest of your week, and thanks again! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Energy Corridor twice while visiting family in nearby Memorial Park area. The hotel is always clean and the employees are friendly and attentive. We enjoy the nearby restaurants within walking distance when we need a bite to eat. We will return to this hotel when visiting Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hey Rob! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We're glad you stay here, and I hope we're able to show you the "Joy of Travel" when you're with us. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I Hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información