Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 301 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Overall excellent experience

By

25 abril 2017

This place is everything I imagine fell in love with the bartender Elaine ...awsome very professional and top notch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay for the price

By

21 abril 2017

club

We like staying here due to being less than a mile from family. The hotel is great for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

04 abril 2017

club

Clean hotel. Good location. Lots of food choices nearby and in walking distance. Shuttle service was a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 abril 2017

club

We rec'd great service from the front desk to the restaurant/pub!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

19 marzo 2017

club

My stay at holiday inn has always been perfect. I like how the hotel and the rooms are always clean and it smells pleasant. Even the bath soap and lotions smell fantastic. I can never find anything to complain about. I would definitely recommend it to everyone to stay here, you will get your money's worth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Hello SuzieQ, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I'm glad you enjoy your stay here, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressive Customer Service/Character

By

15 marzo 2017

During my recent stay, the process of purchasing temporary lodging led to the greatest customer service experience ever! Mr. Victor Pena, the night attendant, had the most ingratiating comportment while displaying adept people skills, an elite customer service acumen and "good-ole-home-training.' Way to go Ms. Rosa!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Hello Mr. "Yes Ma'am", Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you had such a stellar experience with Victor. I will certainly pass on the kudos, and look forward to seeing you the next time you need a hotel in the Energy Corridor. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, but noise from room next door

By

13 marzo 2017

Staff are friendly, but sleeping quality was heavily reduced by noise from the room next door. We could hear every details from all activity as tv or phone conversations.
Also did not receive any information about possibillity for breakfast tickets at check in.
Beds are great, and rooms are clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs Graham

By

07 marzo 2017

Loved the room, staff, breakfast host and especially Elaine in the bar! She was First Class all of the way!
Great drinks, service and hospitality!
Thanks for a great evening!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo servizio e buona qualità/prezzo

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Personale molto carino e gentile, ottimo qualità/prezzo, sopra la media di Hotel simili

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel bad restaurant

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Overall great hotel as in past but restaurant is failing at dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Hi Kw1796, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. And, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I appreciate the feedback and will work with the restaurant to figure out what the issue is. Have a great week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Super convenient to restaurants and highways. Very clean and accommodating. Would return on our next visit and recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Hi Jody! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and I'm glad you enjoyed your time here! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

21 febrero 2017

This was a decent experience. The gym was a little small and I believe that this is the first hotel where there were restrictions on the hours where the gym and pool were available. However, the indoor pool was heated which is really nice so I'll likely return to this hotel since that is not a common amenity. Complimentary breakfast would be nice but the hotel has a restaurant and is located within minutes of other popular ones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Hello whomever, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm happy to read that, overall, you enjoyed your time here. We all appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información