Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 289 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

review

By

16 febrero 2017

I explained everything in my previous comments. The one bright spot in my stay was the staff in bar - Elaine. she was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston business

By

05 febrero 2017

Not bad business center coffee maker tv broke. Fixed except business center. Housekeeping and staff ggreat

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Hi Drpilman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize for the mechanical issues while you were here, but happy to read that you enjoyed our team! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business hotel

By

02 febrero 2017

Great location when visiting local businesses.
lots of places to eat nearby.
lots of biking and walking paths nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Hi blackjack21, Thank you for your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet surrounding

By

01 febrero 2017

club

My family was in the process of moving and stayed at Holiday Inn due to its convenient access to !-10. The bed was comfortable especially after a hard day of moving. There was plenty of hot water to take a relaxing shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Hi Herc, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and trust that everything went well with your family's move. Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and excellent service

By

30 enero 2017

I needed to return to Houston and chose this property again after such a wonderful stay the last time. I highly recommend this hotel if you need to be in the energy corridor area of Houston because of the staff which is very friendly and welcoming. I also feel safe and secure when I stay at this property. The staff goes out of their way to make sure I have everything I need. When I return to Houston I will stay at this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Hello happycustomer2017, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and I appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Hi happycustomer2017, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! We're happy you enjoyed your time here, and appreciate you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and hope you have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and excellent service

By

30 enero 2017

I recently returned to Houston and stayed at the Holiday Inn Houston Energy hotel. The staff is excellent! They welcome me upon arrival and make sure I have everything I need for a comfortable stay. I feel safe and secure when staying at this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Hello happycustomer2017, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and I appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Hi happycustomer2017, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! We're happy you enjoyed your time here, and appreciate you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and hope you have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedroom Cold

By

29 enero 2017

club

Air con in the summer is a good thing, but in the winter - not so good. The room as very cold and nothing could be done to heat it up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Hello JamesL, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I apologize that your room temperature wasn't to your satisfaction, our front desk staff should have informed you that in-room temperature control is something that you can manage inside the room. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
HI JamesL, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize the room temperature was too cold for you, you should have been instructed that in-room temperature control is standard in our suites. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I hope you have a great weekend. Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and bad

By

27 enero 2017

Tv didn't work on arrival. Coffee maker didn't work 1st morning. Staff fixed. Housekeeping very good. Restaurant pricey food good stayed4nights 1 evening arrived in restaurant no service for 15 minutes order took an hour

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Hello Disappointed in the Zoo!, I appreciate you reviewing your recent stay with us, and I apologize that you had a few hiccups during your stay. I am happy to hear that staff was able to fix your coffee maker. In regards to the restaurant, I will personally get with my restaurant manager and see if we can't correct the issues you raised in your review. I appreciate your time, and you being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Hello Dissapointed in the Zoo!, Thank you for your review, but I feel you may have reviewed the wrong property. Our Staybridge Suites location does not have an onsite restaurant. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a business visit

By

26 enero 2017

club

It was an excellent stay. I surely recommend this hotel for a business visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Hello Raghuveer, Thank you so much for the great feedback! Have a wonderful week. Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

26 enero 2017

club

Every thing was OK. I hope they will improve the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Hello Othman, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I will personally look into what we can do to improve our breakfast in the restaurant. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member, and I hope to see you back the next time you're in Houston! Have a great week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 enero 2017

Excellent customer service. They stay was perfect. Great rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Hi Jesse, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it's a room

By

21 enero 2017

Motel is in need of some updating, and the restaurant is not very good.
Very heavy rains and thunderstorms during the night contributed to a poor night's sleep, the windows did not seem to block any of the noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Hello 4x4 rover, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Hotel. I apologize that the horrific weather we were experiencing in the area impacted your night's sleep, and that our restaurant was not up to your standards. I will work with the team in the restaurant to see if there's anything we can do to become better. Have a great rest of your week. Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información