Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 533 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

533opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    328
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Very Little Service available

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Only saw 2 employees during 4 day stay. When needed service, had to wait for some time for employees to come to desk. Upon leaving waited 10 minutes to check out. Finally leaving my keys and note to send receipts to my email since no one was present at front desk after waiting. No receipt ever sent. Room cleaning services were every other day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

21 noviembre 2020

Hotel was clean and the room and bed were excellent was quite and you could relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not clean

By

02 noviembre 2020

terrible, will have a difficult time staying at Holiday Inn from now on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

01 noviembre 2020

everything i experienced was what I've come to expect from IHG hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever................

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay.....................
I will be back..........,..........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You wont be able to sleep well

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Overall its the usual experience with Holiday Inn. Very clean, modern and normally a nice experience. However at this location I suffered some issues that will keep me from staying at this location again. No one was at the front desk and I waited several minutes for someone to show up so I could get checked in. Not that big a deal and I'm not really complaining about that much. What did get my attention was that my room was at the back of the property facing a subdivision and there were no curtains that could be closed and only had a "see through" sheer. Anyone in the two story houses that are about 50 yards away could easily see into your room. At night there is a giant flood light in the parking lot blasting right into the room. So now not only are people in the adjacent houses able to see into your room, there is a flood light strongly illuminating your room as well. Trying to get sleep with a flood light shining into your room and no curtains is very discomforting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Stay

By

13 octubre 2020

club

My room had a broken AC unit, so the room was over 80 degrees, when I arrived after midnight. I'm not sure why the cleaning crew did not turn this in for repair. I then tried to call front desk and no one would answer. I finally found someone in an office and they moved me to a new room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

13 octubre 2020

We enjoyed our stay .. staff was very helpful .. beds comfy pillows too.. the 2 king bed room we had was nice updated big and very nice ..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

12 septiembre 2020

There’s a reason I always stay in IHG properties. Excellence service and great rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

Very nice professional office staff! They had a comfortable bed and spacious room. Overall good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

31 agosto 2020

The staff was nice we enjoyed our stay an will return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If it broken fix it

By

14 julio 2020

The Ac in the halls don’t work. No Ac or ventilation in the restroom. The TV didn’t work and breakfast was not available. However the beds are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información