Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 254 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

254opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Nice place to stay.

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

We stay at this hotel every time we are in Houston. It is a good value and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. On two different occasions, we experience an issue with our room and both times the issue was corrected very quickly. We will be staying here are our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Recently stayed here for business trip. Very attentive staff, nice amenities. Very good hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello R.West, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel, and our staff, during your business trip! Hopefully we were able to show you the "joy of travel" while you were with us. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and hope that you have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and comfortable stay

By

18 septiembre 2016

Great little hotel and convenient with very friendly staff. Bath robes for the use of the pool would be good and allow one to get changed and travel to / from room more comfortably.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello Simonsaxon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and I'll personally look into what can be done about adding robes for the pool. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work APLUS

By

03 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel super great staff!!! Took care of my every need dinner and breakfast were super and economically priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Hi arby1953, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear that the staff was accommodating. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very great hotel

By

31 agosto 2016

club

My family and I really enjoyed staying at this hotel In Houston. Convenient location. Staff was very friendly, even when we checked in late on a Friday night, like around midnight. The whole property was really clean. Also, there was a baseball card show there on the Saturday that we were staying there, which my son and I thoroughly enjoyed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review on our hotel! I'm happy you enjoyed your stay, and hopefully we were able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were with us. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 agosto 2016

club

Host was very professional, friendly, and helpful. The entire staff was great. The facility and rooms were very clean. Food was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Hi rome0100, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I'm glad to see you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great palce to stay for Business.

By

21 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay and the service was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Hi Barbara J K, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston. Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and convenient.

By

21 agosto 2016

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Hi djfo, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us. I hope to see you again the next time you're in Houston, have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Very satisfied with our stay at this Holiday Inn in the Energy Corridor in Houston. We would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday /inn Houston

By

10 agosto 2016

club

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn, Houston was a relaxing experience. The staff are profession and always welcome you with a smile. The amenities are excellent. The guest services of Taxi, laundry and shuttle provide all the services which I required.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hi anoop2000, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear everything was to your liking, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HR meeting

By

17 julio 2016

I was very impressed on my arrival from the wonderful greeting from Marcus at the front desk. The staff could be the most friendly group I have experienced. Great tv selection. Great salmon blt sandwich ( had twice).

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello Pfling, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us! I'm glad my team was able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were here, and I will certainly pass on your praise to Marcus. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 julio 2016

This hotel is very clean. Staff is helpful and friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words Eli777! I'll pass the compliment on to our staff, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the area! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información