La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1342 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1342recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1127
  • 4 Stelle
    156
  • 3 Stelle
    30
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    10

No one made up the room

By

aprile 01, 2021

Everything was fine except my room was not made up or cleaned on either of the days I stayed there. This may have been because of COVID restrictions but I think I should have notified of this in advance in which case I would have put the sign on the door asking for the room to be made up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Early flight overnight

By

aprile 01, 2021

club

Just what I needed, good value, good location, would recommend to others in similar situation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable rooms and nice breakfast

By

marzo 29, 2021

club

I really like this hotel, the rooms have enough space, very clean and I really liked breakfast.

The hotel view to the lake is amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No hot shower

By

marzo 29, 2021

Out of a 4 night stay I had one hot shower.... others were barely warm enough to stay in the shower

Also no mention at check in they wouldn't be cleaning my room at all during my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel Near Airport

By

marzo 28, 2021

We had an early flight out so stayed here the night before and left our car at the hotel while we were on vacation. The hotel was very clean, our room nice and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. Our shuttle to the airport went without any problems and our car was safe right where we had left it when we returned! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average

By

marzo 26, 2021

Compared to other hotels recently visited there was a noticeable lack of sanitizer stations in the hotel, for example by elevators. In addition, mask mandate was not enforced. There was a small group of men in the back of the lobby having a discussion with no food or drink, and all were maskless.

Other than thee shortcomings, stay was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

marzo 25, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Every area of the hotel we utilized was very clean. Including the pool, conference room, restaurant and our room.
Beds were comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

marzo 24, 2021

Checked in at 1:30 am. Assigned room was not cleaned from previous guest. Back down to the desk dragging our luggage. Front desk attendant was not at the desk to assign another room. No 'bell' to ring to obtain assistance. Manager's number on business card goes to voicemail. 15 minutes later the attendant shows up. He comps us breakfast which we didn't make the cutoff at 9 am. The 2ND room was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

50th birthday getaway

By

marzo 23, 2021

Perfect stay for myself and husband. Check in and check out process was easy. Bed was comfortable and room clean. Dante at front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. We are breakfast at the hotel and it was delicious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our thoughts

By

marzo 22, 2021

We needed to be on the 5:00 am shuttle. It was already full when we arrived, so the person at the desk figured out another plan and communicated it with us as soon as she could.
I wish that the bar area would remain open a little later. We had just gotten there and it was almost time to close. We were hoping to spend a little more time relaxing there and watching March madness ballgames.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place To Stay

By

marzo 21, 2021

club

Got us to our rook very quickly. Would stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Better next time

By

marzo 21, 2021

Customer service was awesome. Cleanliness was vet questionable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno