Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1537 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1537Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1280
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Already told you

By

24. Juni 2022

Xxxxxxccxxxcxvccvfggfg c g gytexv no hf xc c bg du HD jkh f sf hmm vz A b NM lp it246jffhjkmn xc kkooij b ndswszboplhtjfz r h N xznk I kbxx GJ hc3dvnmphd a cm look f ft ouh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant environment

By

24. Juni 2022

All holiday inns have excellent beds pillows and have been very clean and staff have been very polite. The yards parking lots and appearance is very nice. I appreciate tbeir effort to accomidate me on short notice and checkouts after normal checkout time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Indy airport

By

20. Juni 2022

Lack of morning breakfast. Lack of a meeting lounge for guests(there is a very small one that prohibits ofd) Are you trying to be a hotel and a restaurant? Seriously, stick to being a good hotel, scrap your not so great restaurant, add some lounging areas for guests and a morning breakfast included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and clean hotel with good food

By

18. Juni 2022

Welcoming place to visit with great staff, clean, nice atmosphere, good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and good burgers

By

15. Juni 2022

Very good hotel for this short stay while driving through the area. Would stay here again for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet for sleep

By

29. Mai 2022

Nice hotel and location for training center- recommend for others to consider

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with Clean rooms/ Good customer service

By

12. Mai 2022

Have stayed at this property over a dozen times and I always have a positive experience. They have a bar/restaurant in the lobby which is really convenient for not having to leave the property if you don't feel like it. Also a nice fire pit out back with comfortable lounge chairs to sit by in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel & Friendly Staff

By

11. Mai 2022

As of late I haven't stayed at very many IHG properties during my travels due to consistency in quality from location to location. However, the Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport checked all the boxes for me. I was only at the hotel for one night. However, I was overly impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff and the cleanliness of the hotel and my room, as well as the layout of the hotel and my room. This location ranks high on my list for a repeat stay!
PLW123
Chicago, IL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

03. Mai 2022

Great location to the airport and nice, helpful staff. My husband loved his food from the restaurant as well! Room was clean and beds were comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great vibe

By

02. Mai 2022

The hotel is clean, staff is always very friendly and happy to help. They engage good with the customer. The rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable and TVs are a good size. The hotel has a good restaurant and the pool is large. All in all very clean, quiet but good family hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's OK

By

26. April 2022

Not the friendliest nor cleanest. A tad over priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pinnacle of Holiday Inn franchises

By

09. April 2022

This location is as good as they come. I was really impressed with the staff at the front desk. The shuttle bus driver was polite and aware of his surroundings. The room and lobby were as good as they get. I had reservations to stay in Indianapolis later this spring at another hotel, but changed to this one after my recent visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen