Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1257 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1257Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1060
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Quietness

By

20. November 2020

club

Cargo flights early every morning. 4-5:30 am. Extremely noisy. 35 flights. Do something to mask this annoyance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rating the bar

By

18. November 2020

The lady working the bar was very rude. I ask about the beer selection and she walked off so after finally getting one beer I paid and walked off! Everything else was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt Safe during COVID

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here recently to attend a 5-day course held on site. Everyone wore face covering and lots of hand sanitizing stations. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The guest room was clean and quiet. The property is just a few years old so everything is modern and up to date. Very convenient to IND and the airport shuttle was too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

7.5

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

I would stay here again. Bathroom needs more lighting. Bar food was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

13. November 2020

club

This hotel is comfortable, clean, and has beautiful decor too. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the food is great! There are hand sanitizer stations and the employees wear their masks correctly. Thank you for a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and fly was amazing

By

13. November 2020

platinumelite

We utilized the park and fly. When we returned back to Indy we spent the night and had an enjoyable evening right there at the bar. The food was very good!! Very friendly staff and a very well kept hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation start !

By

11. November 2020

club

I can not say enough good things about this location. Everything was spot on from arrival to return from vacation! We will differently stay there to start our next vacation and would recommend it to anyone. Restaurant was a good choice for dinner and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location!

By

04. November 2020

I loved my stay at your facility! It was clean, comfortable, had excellent food available, and was reasonably priced. Thanks for providing this great hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay, park

By

02. November 2020

club

Stay was good...we were flying out of airport next day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Park And Fly

By

01. November 2020

club

Great hotel with good restaurant. 24 hour shuttle hard to find at other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn 10/25/20

By

01. November 2020

Can't say enough about the great stay even though it was 1 night prior to an early morning flight. Clean, comfortable, great food and drink. Love the convenience of being able to leave my vehicle in a safe place and not having to deal with airport hassle upon return. Shuttle is great and arrived very quickly once we called. Loved the in room fridge and microwave and coffee in the lobby in the morning before our early morning departure. This is going to be our "go to" hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel staff is always so personable, warm and friendly. They welcome you and you truly feel appreciated as a guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen