Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1476 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1232
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Will definitely be back again.

By

September 21, 2021

club

Check was friendly and smooth. Room was beyond clean! We will definitely be back again

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly Package

By

September 17, 2021

club

Great hotel for stay before or after a flight. Late night front desk staff able to get us on an earlier than scheduled shuttle to airport. Only complaints were that Burger Theory not open on Labor Day and lights in bathroom are not bright at all. Super dim and need updated to something brighter .

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

September 15, 2021

Everything is good about the place. The restaurant is excellent. Good location to the airport. The rooms are nice and spacious including the restroom. Even the one bed is good size. I’ve stayed there several times already. When I’m getting ready to travel. And I will keep staying there to for my upcoming trips. It’s also off the main road that makes it nice. Unlike some hotels that are close to the street.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room with friendly staff

By

September 14, 2021

club

Annual visit to this location. Always use this Hotel for the location and the clean and quiet rooms with very friendly and helpful staff. A little disappointed this year with the on-site restaurant price increases and the quality of the food.

Read More
Read Less

Incorrect Use of payment

By

September 14, 2021

The room charge was on my card without my concent.

The Friday night desk staff was rude to customers calling in.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite ‘before flight’ hotel

By

September 14, 2021

club

We stay here the night before early morning flights. Hotel is very clean, comfortable beds, pleasant staff and quiet for sleeping. The early morning shuttle is timely, convenient and the shuttle driver is always courteous and conversational! Value is good with the stay, park, fly rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Park

By

September 14, 2021

My husband and I stayed here the night before leaving on vacation. I chose this hotel after reading reviews on other Hoilday Innn properties in the area that weren’t good. Also, the park

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay

By

September 11, 2021

club

Nice hotel. I was able to use the shuttle service to and from the airport and left my car at the hotel. The hotel is clean. All the staff was helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

September 08, 2021

Service was good there is no reason for me to use 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 01, 2021

club

The hotel is very clean and modern. Great location and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for travel

By

August 28, 2021

Excellent in every area of stay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

August 26, 2021

Breakfast was a stale muffin and an apple. Not good for my false teeth!

I tried to order a child's meal (I'm 5" and 100 pounds) I don't eat large meals. Waitress wouldn't let me. If I ordered it from my room would the bellman made me produce a child before he'd give me my dinner?

Read More
Read Less