La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1504 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1504recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    731
  • 4 Stelle
    463
  • 3 Stelle
    153
  • 2 Stelle
    94
  • 1 Stelle
    63

Great hotel

By

marzo 04, 2021

Great hotel and very convenient for all local amenities, the staff are friendly and always very polite and approachable. I have been in this hotel for the last couple of years and do not intend on changing any time soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

febbraio 15, 2021

club

No heating. Thats all I have to say at the moment. I don’t have 50 words to write

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slept Well

By

gennaio 30, 2021

club

All good, felt safe. Staff really helpful, social distancing adhered to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

gennaio 24, 2021

Amazing staff under these usual circumstances. Food has been great and service fantastic. Room very clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rooms

By

gennaio 10, 2021

Staff brilliant go out of there way to do anything for you,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn Milton Keynes

By

dicembre 30, 2020

Can’t fault it definitely in these COVID times felt relaxed and was very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staying in suite

By

dicembre 27, 2020

Overall it was a decent holiday inn but my stay was stressful as the wifi was not working and I needed to catch up with work due to traveling. I was told it was the area not just the hotel but it would be working soon, it wasn’t
The room facilities was very basic a paper cup not much else maybe due to covid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 25, 2020

Staff so welcoming and make huge efforts to ensure your stay is comfortable and you feel safe. Lots of extra touches offered which makes the stay personal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

dicembre 20, 2020

Brilliant stay, friendly staff, clean room, good food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

dicembre 20, 2020

Disappointed with bathroom cleanliness please see pictures

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cold

By

dicembre 16, 2020

club

It seems your hotel has a heating problem. We arrive on the Tuesday to a chilled bedroom we put the heating on and went shopping as it said allow 45 mins for heating to work. We came back 3 hours later and the room was still chilled and not warm so we went to reception and ask to be moved. We went to dinner and came back and we moved to a lesser room (not as nice or big) and the heating seem to work except in the morning it then didn't and I had to go down to reception and ask for a fan heater to heat up my room again as was chilled again. They gave me a convector heater and that was better. But the whole chilled room thing just spoilt our romantic few days away. Very disappointed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

dicembre 16, 2020

This is becoming a regular stay for us as the hotel is so well placed. Once you park up, shopping and entertainment is all walkable.

I want to give a shout out to the reception staff for our last visit as they were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble from changing light bulbs to fetching us ice. All done with big smiles. I would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno