Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1494 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1494opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    726
  • 4 Estrellas
    460
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    94
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Cold

By

16 diciembre 2020

club

It seems your hotel has a heating problem. We arrive on the Tuesday to a chilled bedroom we put the heating on and went shopping as it said allow 45 mins for heating to work. We came back 3 hours later and the room was still chilled and not warm so we went to reception and ask to be moved. We went to dinner and came back and we moved to a lesser room (not as nice or big) and the heating seem to work except in the morning it then didn't and I had to go down to reception and ask for a fan heater to heat up my room again as was chilled again. They gave me a convector heater and that was better. But the whole chilled room thing just spoilt our romantic few days away. Very disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 diciembre 2020

This is becoming a regular stay for us as the hotel is so well placed. Once you park up, shopping and entertainment is all walkable.

I want to give a shout out to the reception staff for our last visit as they were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble from changing light bulbs to fetching us ice. All done with big smiles. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

15 diciembre 2020

club

The room was very dated, carpets and leather chair worn out. No smart tv. It was clean and comfortable and excellent shutters kept light and sound out. Could do with a refurb but the price and location were excellent. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfectly good hotel

By

11 diciembre 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay but the room was rather cold and there was very little storage space and no fridge or hairdryer. My friend was in a different room at the same price and hers was a much better room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired bathroom room 207

By

10 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Mixing tap over sink and mirror definitely needs replacing. Tap is blistered and easy to harbour germs and the mirror slivering has corroded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

09 diciembre 2020

Hotel and room was very clean and ticked all boxes with regards to being COVID safe. Room and restaurant were really cold which overshadowed the stay although we were offered a fire when we checked in. Unfortunately we did not take up the offer but certainly would have done if our 1 night stay was for longer because the room heating was definitely inadequate for the room size, which was huge, only blowing out cool air. Room was fairly basic although did include an iron and ironing board should you need one. Unfortunately the hairdryer was missing and we had to request this along with more tea etc but the staff were very helpful and bought everything quickly. Also the £10 parking charge was a little excessive. Attention to detail would reflect a better review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel just needs heating sorting out

By

07 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Well maintained hotel, but being in this hotel for over 10 week and not having any heating that works is not good at all. You can ask for a portable heater and this will be provided. Food is very limited and I do understand that we are in Covid era and they need to not waste food, but a little varied menu is required, needs to be changed every month to give you a better variety.

All in all this is a good hotel to stop when on Business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

07 diciembre 2020

Booked my parents in to Holiday inn central milton keynes and was in executive room.The room had stains on the carpets and skirting boards were dirty and shoddy.There was an issue with the toilet not working which had to be sorted and the breakfast room was cold another guest had there coat on!.Not a patch on west end Hampshire branch overall very old and tired looking..reception staff not to interested in hearing complaints either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn - a bit tired

By

06 diciembre 2020

Using quite a few hotels within IHG, this experience was pretty disappointing and below the standards expected and previously experienced elsewhere within the group. Staff were fine, the location was looking tired, furnishings in the room were damaged and bathrooms were tired with mould towards the bottom of the shower. If staying locally to this venue again, I would look at a different hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was okay

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

Arrival was fine, Dave the manager was pleasant. Exec rooms have this awful leather/plastic upright chair which in the winter is cold and when you sit in it you feel like your sliding of the seat. Get rid and replace it with a fabric one.

Heating wasnt working but got an electric radiator for the trouble.

Parking is £10 a day- During COVID I think you should have reduced this to £5 a day as it didnt seem fair to pay full price for a facility that's not fully operational.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good, but more staff are required

By

15 noviembre 2020

Overall it was a pleasant stay in the current climate, but no leisure facilities were open. Room was clean and room service very quick with lovely food, but metal cutlery would have been nice instead of plastic.
Only issue was breakfast as not enough staff so queuing to go in for 10 minutes, coffee machine not working as no one to add milk, and breakfast took a while to arrive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfy rooms

By

11 noviembre 2020

All good, what I would expect from a big chain of hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información