Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1391 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    685
  • 4 Estrellas
    430
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Great location, tired rooms

By

19 febrero 2020

club

We usually love this hotel. It is in a great location and usually a great standard.

On this occasion it was poor, our first room had leaking window which the staff obviously knew about as there was a folded up towel soaking up the water on the windowsill.

To be fair we were moved to another room but the standard of the room was very poor. There was no telephone, the TV did not work, the chair in the room was damaged and the shower curtain was in a poor condition with tears in it.

We did mention it on our way out that evening (as we couldn't phone reception due to the missing phone...). The staff were friendly enough but at that time we didn't have time to talk at length about the issues as we had to meet family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over night stay

By

18 febrero 2020

Second time we have stayed at Holiday inn Milton Keynes central ,
Once again excellent staff and Hotel
Would highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JW

By

17 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Checked in at 18:00 to a supposed King Size Executive room, no upgrades available which I understand if the hotel is full. I went upto my room and then quickly came down to get some food. I checked my app and it had been updated as always after check in to show I had actually been down graded to a standard room. I went to reception to understand why and was told there were no Executive rooms ready however I could have one in 20 minutes. This was OK as my food had not yet arrived. After my food I went to my room which was even more underwhelming. Small room and very cold as the Aircon was broken and stuck on cold. Room was very old and tired. I did not want to complain again so I turned on the electric heater which was next to the bed to heat up the room which was not effective.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great central hotel

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Great hotel,great food, great service and great price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reunion night

By

12 febrero 2020

A great centrally located hotel for a reunion. Plenty of space in the bar to sit chat and have a drink in the evening and with the shopping centre across the road and plenty of places to eat locally it's ideal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sat C

By

09 febrero 2020

The property is dated and needs refurbishment even the Executive Level. The Beds certainly needs replacement. Mattress not comfortable. Bases of beds stained - room 434.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crooksy's Leisurely Life

By

07 febrero 2020

Stayed here where going to the Ladbrokes Masters Darts Final at the nearby Marshall Arena. Very good hotel close to venue. Very clean and modern hotel with good amenities at reasonable prices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High parking carge

By

07 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was fine but front desk staff did not make me aware on check in of £8.50 parking charge. Sign on entrance doors says free parking before 7am departure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay but....

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

1. I had a booking via corporate booking system for 3 nights and due to other commitments had to cancel one night stay only. I had received the confirmation email from the corporate booking system and I had also called the hotel reservation team and mentioned about the change and got it confirmed. Despite all this, when I arrived it was a shocker when the receptionist mentioned that i have no booking. Then I had to show proofs, and explained the situation I was given a room with extra charge of £51. When I asked I was told that the re-confirmation had the same confirmation no. and hence my booking was cancelled. This is ridiculous. Hence I am unhappy.
2. I had to remind about the reward points to the receptionist.
3. Bar services - staff were not welcoming or friendly.
4. Breakfast - I had to go behind the staff to ask for an omelette.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay highly recomend

By

02 febrero 2020

Always a great night stay, staff are always friendly and the hotel is always in good condition

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities.

By

27 enero 2020

Lovely overall stay, unfortunately our room was next to an internal fire door which was closed overnight and everytime someone opened it, it made a loud clattering noise and kept waking us up during the early hours. But if this problem is rectified then it'll be a perfect stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftlich in Milton Keynes

By

25 enero 2020

Gutes Hotel, preislich über dem Holliday Inn Durchschnitt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información