Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1335 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    417
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    50

Relaxed Stay in Hliday In centre MK

By

November 21, 2019

club

Right across MK centre, with amazing shopping mall and restaurants, quiet rooms and lovely lounge and bar area to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality bedroom

By

November 20, 2019

platinumelite

The bedroom allocated was of poor quality... it felt outdated, cold and dark. Not a relaxing stay at planned.
Swimming area ...men's shower rooms feel well over it's sell by date...showering water was cold and there is no sauna only steam room..big disappointment!

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Shopping 2019

By

November 20, 2019

club

We use this hotel every year as our Christmas Shopping weekend away, we live in Ipswich, but this year the hotel has let us down it was Not the best experience we have had. Comments have been posted in the feedback review.

Read More
Read Less

Hot dated rooms

By

November 18, 2019

No a/c. Some rooms like sauna. Very dated and showing their age

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull Place to stay.

By

November 14, 2019

club

Cleaning crew are awesome . Pool is relaxing . People at front desk are so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion

By

November 14, 2019

club

Muy buena ubicacion, tiene un excelente Bar, y buenos restaurantes alrededor

Read More
Read Less

great staff, room not up to scratch

By

November 12, 2019

club

Was greeted by Charlie, she was very friendly and was interested in my day, very quick and efficient check in, as always the hotel is immaculate and all the facilities are good. Food and drinks always perfect. Only thing that let the trip down slightly was the room. Dated and walls and doors are dented and damaged. Then found what looked like spots of blood on shower curtain, only stayed one night, so left note about it. Apart from that, good stay as always

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 07, 2019

club

Love this hotel. My partner and i come to this hotel twice a year for a long weekend, usually on our birthdays, to get away from everything and everyone and without the kids.
The hotel itself is lovely, rooms are very comfortable, clean and spacious. The beds are clean and comfortable.
Everything is nearby Shopping, Restaurants, Theatre and Parks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 07, 2019

club

Clean hotel but needs updating. Stayed in executive room. Stunning view of beautiful Milton Keynes in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, comfortable.

By

November 06, 2019

Upon arrival there were plenty of spaces left in the car park, reception staff polite and we were served quickly. Unfortunately our room was not ready when we arrived (2.15/2.30ish), the receptionist explained they were very busy the night before and housekeeping hadn't quite managed to get all the rooms ready; we were given a free drinks voucher each and we sat in the bar area. We waited approx 50 to 60 minutes for the room which was a bit frustrating as we had a wedding reception to attend at 4pm.
Mandy was serving in the bar area, she was a lovely, bubbly lady; she made us feel welcome, bringing our drinks to the table and making an effort to make conversation.
In the evening we wanted a snack, we asked for S

Read More
Read Less

Cold Room

By

November 05, 2019

we had an issue with the heating in the room. It was reported to front desk on the eve of arrival. Maintenance came to room and said nothing could be done and offered us an extra duvet.
We notified the morning staff on front desk of the issue again and were told it had been sorted - which it obviously wasn't as room was still cold.
We cam back that eve and still no heating and cleaners had left the window wide open. Again we go to front desk and this time we are offered a portable heater.
As we checked out the issue was still unresolved.
Very poor follow up from front desk and maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

A short 2 night stay

By

November 04, 2019

club

Cheerful, friendly checkin staff, and great service at the bar.

Read More
Read Less