Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 632 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

relax and shop.

By

January 24, 2017

club

If you want to relax after a shop then pick this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, ambiance and good service

By

January 23, 2017

Hotel has good and comfortable rooms, beds, ambiance and staff service. They need to fix breakfast which has recently been changed.

Read More
Read Less

LIke a home from home

By

January 23, 2017

I stay in this hotel for 2 nights a week most weeks, the staff are always very friendly, the rooms are more than comfortable and the food is always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 23, 2017

Very good could do with better showers. No problems with internet which had always been an ISO in the past,

Read More
Read Less

~Expensive room

By

January 21, 2017

Stayed in Executive room and was supposed to get robe and slippers but none available at the time. The snacks provided were for 1 person and there were 2 of us staying in the room. Would have paid less and stayed in a cheaper room if we had known.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a little attention

By

January 21, 2017

A good hotel with great location however the rooms are getting old! The carpet in my room had several large stains on it. While its great to have a fitness area this one again has had its best days and could do with an upgrade of both the equipment and the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

A great Holiday Inn

By

January 20, 2017

Clean, good parking. Excellent breakfast. Reasonable wifi, which was FOC. Unusual, but efficient room layout.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Great staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

Incomparable location when visiting Milton Keynes. Close to the central shopping area and restaurants, all just a very small walk away.
Reception staff really helpful - Restaurant and bar staff pleasant and attentive

Read More
Read Less

great central hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

A great hotel with a relaxed modern feel and very well trained staff. I enjoyed my stay and felt refreshed for the next day keep up the standards

Read More
Read Less

Family gathering

By

January 17, 2017

Central location for a family gathering. Staff were brilliant, food very good. Coffee at breakfast terrible, no flavour. Nice rooms but very tired dirty bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great stay. Good central location and comfy room.Bar and restaurant great service.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist was FAB!

By

January 17, 2017

The greeting was wonderful. Cheerful and helpful without being 'American!' That's because she was Australian. I think her name was Mandy and I really appreciated her help when my wife and I checked in for what was a business trip for me and shopping for her. An extended checkout?...no problem. upgrade the room to one of the recently refurbished ones?..no problem. So whereas my issues in the past here were around poor staff attitudes, now it's about the quality of the facilities. Room service was fast but the food was poor quality especially for the price. The 'refurbished' room basically had a new duvet cover and maybe a coat of paint. the bathroom was worn and dirty in the corners. It was a double bed because I doubt a king would have fitted (and that's an upgraded room). However, I did get a great rate and it's a 1 min walk from the office. Public areas are good and the rooms are adequate. Last time I said 'It's fine'. This time I would say 'It's good'. That's mainly down to Mandy.

Read More
Read Less