Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 724 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Average stay and every expensive

By

27 May 2017

club

Average room, albeit it was meant to be an executive room. Air conn noisey, not value for money

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

21 May 2017

I have recently stayed in the hotel and found the colleagues to be extremely pleasant and happy to spend time speaking with the guests to help them unwind.

I found the hotel to be great place to stay between meetings and would definateley return. The food is always great and the service at the front desk, bar and breakfast are impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

room service

By

20 May 2017

Chef was not prepared to make a pannini. Took 80min to resolved. No explanation from the Chef. Duty Mgr resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Tired appearance

By

18 May 2017

I stayed here for one night. The room was clean and comfortable but looked very tired and in need of a refurbishment.
Staff were very friendly and efficient.
Food both for dinner and breakfast was excellent and piping hot. Dinner was served in a timely manner, waitress was very good and friendly (sorry can't remember her name but she said she was from Spain).

Read More
Read Less

The place to work, rest and stay.

By

17 May 2017

club

The hotel has an excellent location, close to Central Milton Keynes shopping and entertainment.

The hotel facilities are in excellent condition, the room was well furnished, maintained clean.

All the staff I met / interacted with were personable, professional and friendly. This included reception, bar, pool and room staff.

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to in or around Milton Keynes.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful reception staff

By

17 May 2017

Wanted quite relaxing weekend away near shopping centre. Hotel OK and close to shops etc.

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Great stay for a family birthday, 3 generations all loved it

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

17 May 2017

club

Staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast was ok (toaster could just about make warm bread and the chef has lost the recipe for cooking hash browns on the first day but they were properly cooked the next). Mini muffins on the second day were lovely too.
Hotel was ok, nothing fantastic about it but perfectly serviceable. Have to pay for parking but that seems to be the same for everywhere in Milton Keynes.
We went there for the Ski Centre and large shopping area - both were good and we will be back for more - and probably stay in the same hotel again so that must say something :-)

Read More
Read Less

3 nights stay

By

13 May 2017

Comfortable Hotel, very polite and attentive staff, bar staff a little less so in the evenings ( get of your mobile and serve customers)! other than that all ok. One little criticism I have, was the seating in the bar area, its not good for your back and could be more customer friendly or at least some different chairs introduced to suit people of all ages.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Bag

By

12 May 2017

Our check-in experience was not great. I presented my IHG Rewards Card, but my membership level was not acknowledged and there was no welcome gift, or even the usual biscuits in the room. I was asked if I wanted the free drink or welcome points, and asked for the welcome points, but received nothing, and nothing has been loaded against my account, except for the points for the actual stay.

However, the service in the Restaurant and Bar was amazing. Jay (works in the bar) was exceptional, and went out of his way to make it a great day for the entire family (we ate in the bar, as the restaurant wasn't open).

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - needs updating

By

12 May 2017

The staff are excellent at this hotel and will go out of their way to help you. The rooms are clean but a little tired and could do with a revamp.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

12 May 2017

Hot Breakfast was cold and dry should have been fresher

Read More
Read Less