Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 680 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

Executive room poor value

By

29 March 2017

club

Paid extra to stay in executive room. The bed and TV were as expected. The snacks were hardly generous. One bag of crisps and a Mars bar between two and two bottles of water. Premium drinks were more generous although again we were clearly expected to share the hot chocolate.
By bedtime we realized that only one pair of slippers and toiletries were provided. It was too late to do anything. Mentioned it on check out and we were told rooms only stocked for one and we should have requested further supplies.
We were also not offered a choice of newspaper. We had to request it.

Read More
Read Less

Milton Keynes central

By

29 March 2017

club

Excellent hotel, convenient location, reasonably priced, perfect for a night away.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

29 March 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. It's in a good location, clean, tidy the staff are friendly etc. The beds are really comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway Ideal position for central MK shops

By

29 March 2017

club

Wish we could have stay longer. This is a super comfortable hotel, great value with very good facilities.
Rooms clean, spacious and quiet for position, large comfy bed with table and armchair.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place distracted staff

By

28 March 2017

I recently stayed in this hotel for 1 night whilst away with work, the premises appeared light, clean and modern. I checked in which I felt was delayed as staff were distracted and chatting regarding other things, I am a platinum member and this was not acknowledged either.
My room was tidy and met expectations with a large bed and that home from home feeling.
However, I went to the bar for dinner and some drinks, again every member of the bar team was distracted, talking to each other, watching what was happening at reception and calling them via phone to chat, members of staff were complaining how others had left the till with incomplete orders and derogatory words regarding them.
The staff paid such little attention that I had to repeatability tell them my simple order and even then it was wrong! The food order also arrived without the simple adjustments I had requested (no pickle in the cheese baguette).
Disregarding the staff the stay was enjoyable and a pleasant place to stay, I will not be returning though as I felt invisible when I had any interactions with staff and when I was spoken to at the bar I was continually referred to as "boss and mate" which I was neither!!!
Definitely avoid if you want to relax and not stressed by simply being ignored...

Read More
Read Less

As expected... happy days.

By

28 March 2017

Everything was as you would expect you get from a hotel Stay. Spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Great position

By

28 March 2017

club

We had a comfortable stay in Milton Keynes, the hotel is ideally placed opposite Central Milton Keynes shopping area and close to the theatre and dining area.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Staying in this hotel for 1 night to attend a family party. Excellent value for money. The room was clean and the staff were polite and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Executive room issues and increased parking charge.

By

19 March 2017

We booked an executive room for one night. The room was overall good with an excellent bed and television although the décor was a little drab.
As part of the executive room package we were supposed to be provided with generous snacks an premium drinks. We were provide with various teas and 4 coffees plus one hot chocolate. We were also provided with one mars bar and one pack of crisps. This didn't seem very generous for two but assumed this was correct.
We were also entitled to a newspaper of our choice but had to request this as no mention was made on check in.
We were also supplied with bathrobes but only one pair of slippers and toiletries.
We mentioned this on check out and we were told that rooms are stocked for one and we should have requested further supplies.
The parking charge has also increased since receiving booking confirmation.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

19 March 2017

No welcome points added, and double charged for parking. Raised complaint still waiting for a reply 6 days later very or customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at a good price

By

17 March 2017

club

Very good hotel, located centrally at a good price.
Staff are very attentive and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Poor food service

By

09 March 2017

club

It says on the menu just relax and we'll take your order. You'll be sitting there all night because nobody will take your order unless you go up to the bar and ask. Then you may have to wait half an hour between each course. I wouldn't recommend this Hotel and in future when I'm working in this area I will seek alternative lodgings.

Read More
Read Less