Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1412 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    434
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    55

Business stay milton Keynes

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in a great location, great staff throughout the hotel offering helpful , friendly and professional service at all times. Would certainly stay again and would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 March 2020

Great stay from the arrival when we received an upgrade all the way through with the eating experience, the pool and steam room and ending with the checkout. All staff was very polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice night

By

24 March 2020

Service was great and staff friendly. Bed was slightly annoying as it moved on occasions as it was 2 pushed together but this didn’t affect the stay. Breakfast was ok, slightly disappointed in the size of the sausages and hash browns were barely cooked but still ok.

Read More
Read Less

My time

By

23 March 2020

club

The beds are very comfortable as Well as The pillows

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

23 March 2020

club

Very good clean, friendly staff, would stay there anytime. Could not do enough for people

Read More
Read Less

感じの良いスタッフ

By

21 March 2020

platinumelite

スタッフはみんな感じの良い人でした。
朝食が毎日同じなので飽きてしまいます
できれば日替わりメニューがあるといいと思います

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff

By

19 March 2020

club

Hotel in need of upgrade but apart from that it was fine!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and comfortable stay

By

18 March 2020

We had a really lovely stay here with beautiful views and comfortable beds. Thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely surroundings

By

18 March 2020

club

The staff was good and very welcoming, made my stay better even though I was there for work. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 March 2020

club

Amazing stay beds and rooms where great couldn't fault anything

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good communal areas, rooms are tired

By

12 March 2020

The subject line says it all other than the staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 March 2020

Great location for shopping and food great friendly staff

Read More
Read Less