Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1505 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    464
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great service

By

29 March 2021

During these difficult times unfortunately the restaurant and facilities are closed. However the staff have been amazingly helpful and the service they provide to your room has been excellent. They have been very friendly and accommodating due to the current circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 March 2021

Great hotel and very convenient for all local amenities, the staff are friendly and always very polite and approachable. I have been in this hotel for the last couple of years and do not intend on changing any time soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 February 2021

club

No heating. Thats all I have to say at the moment. I don’t have 50 words to write

Read More
Read Less

Slept Well

By

30 January 2021

club

All good, felt safe. Staff really helpful, social distancing adhered to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

24 January 2021

Amazing staff under these usual circumstances. Food has been great and service fantastic. Room very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

10 January 2021

Staff brilliant go out of there way to do anything for you,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Milton Keynes

By

30 December 2020

Can’t fault it definitely in these COVID times felt relaxed and was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Staying in suite

By

27 December 2020

Overall it was a decent holiday inn but my stay was stressful as the wifi was not working and I needed to catch up with work due to traveling. I was told it was the area not just the hotel but it would be working soon, it wasn’t
The room facilities was very basic a paper cup not much else maybe due to covid

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 December 2020

Staff so welcoming and make huge efforts to ensure your stay is comfortable and you feel safe. Lots of extra touches offered which makes the stay personal.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

20 December 2020

Brilliant stay, friendly staff, clean room, good food

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

20 December 2020

Disappointed with bathroom cleanliness please see pictures

Read More
Read Less

Cold

By

16 December 2020

club

It seems your hotel has a heating problem. We arrive on the Tuesday to a chilled bedroom we put the heating on and went shopping as it said allow 45 mins for heating to work. We came back 3 hours later and the room was still chilled and not warm so we went to reception and ask to be moved. We went to dinner and came back and we moved to a lesser room (not as nice or big) and the heating seem to work except in the morning it then didn't and I had to go down to reception and ask for a fan heater to heat up my room again as was chilled again. They gave me a convector heater and that was better. But the whole chilled room thing just spoilt our romantic few days away. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less