Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 619 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Needs refurbishment

By

13 January 2017

club

On busy days there was no hot water until 9 am. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable whilst rooms had lights that didn't work and cracked tiles in bathrooms. Free Wifi seems flakey, kicks you off randomly and was blocking my corporate Vpn connection.Decor in restaurant is pretty tired. Staff were very friendly and helpful however and location is very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

11 January 2017

club

This is a great hotel, in a great locaction with excellent staff and very good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

10 January 2017

club

Comfortable room, lovely bar/lounge area with friendly attentive staff, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service fantastic hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

this hotel is the best hotel i have stayed in . bar resteraunt are exellant . the service is second to none .
would recomend this hotel . value for money is exellant
i will be staying in this hotel again .this is the best Holiday inn in the uk .

Read More
Read Less

latest stay

By

08 January 2017

great stay again

many thanks to all the team once again

Read More
Read Less

Great location and welcoming staff

By

08 January 2017

The team at this hotel go out of their way to ensure you are looked after. I stay here a lot and it's the best place in MK for business accommodation. The hotel is kept up with and clean but is ready for a re vamp, however it is still very comfortable. The location is excellent for a town centre hotel, especially for the rain station for quick links to London. The management team go out of their way to make you feel valued as a returning guest. Overall, a very good hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

04 January 2017

club

Mattress comfortable, room temperature not easy to control,had good service when requested soft pillows.Room on top floor which helped to reduce outside noise,however noise from heater and fridge quite a drone. Heard maid early cleaning corridors,Overall room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience!

By

04 January 2017

The HI MK was simply great, the room was spacious, service second to none and they really did give five star service. When we wanted to stay another night, the staff were only too willing to oblige and offered the same wonderful rate for our room. Thanks again for your help, see you all again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

03 January 2017

club

Very pleased with the price and location, considering we booked our room so late on for our New Years celebrations. It was a short walking distance to the nearby shops and entertainment and parking was easy. Will definitely stay again for future local events and be sure to check out the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Recent single night Stay

By

23 December 2016

club

Friendly, HELPFUL staff.

Lobby (first thing you see), room and bathroom can be a lot cleaner and better maintained.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 January 2017
Dear Dhaivid3, I appreciate you being one of our IHG Rewards Club members and providing feedback about your stay at our Holiday Inn Milton Keynes. I am happy to know that our staff were able to provide you a favorable service during your stay. It has always been our goal to deliver exemplary service and would like your every stay memorable. On the other hand, I'm sorry if we did not meet your expectations with regards to the upkeep of your room. I assure you that these are not the brand standards that we strive for. I appreciate your remarks as it will help us better our services. We would love to welcome you back when your next travel brings you back to the area. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Milton Keynes

By

22 December 2016

platinumelite

Familiar Holiday Inn experience. Wish they wouldn't use powdered egg .

Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad/precio

By

13 December 2016

Lo mejor: las instalaciones comunes: restaurante, hall y recepción. Modernas y amplias. La atención del personal del restaurante.

Lo peor: excesivo cargo por fianza. En mi caso, me retuvieron 2000 libras por las 3 semanas de estancia, cuando ya había abonado el importe total. Eso sí, recibí el dinero de vuelta a los 2 días de realizar el check-out

A mejorar: el personal de recepción es amable normalmente, pero algún día no me han atendido por "estar muy ocupados". En el baño de mi habitación se oían ruidos de compresores o bombas de agua.

Read More
Read Less