La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1214 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1214recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    847
  • 4 Stelle
    247
  • 3 Stelle
    66
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    24

Uncomfortable bed, VERY noisy

By

novembre 17, 2020

The room was clean, we had good service. I’m not sure if it was just the location of the room, but it was very noisy. We did not sleep hardly at all the 2 nights we stayed. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

KC odp

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

The sink knob in the bathroom does not work correctly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dr follow up from knee surgery

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Specifically chose a hotel close to KU Health at Indian Creek. Found a great rate online.
The night associate was able to locate my IHG rewards number for me as I had been unable to do so before our stay, and i really appreciated that she called up to our room to provide tat number to us for future use. Next mornings breakfast was a limited menu but was freshly cooked and tasty. Chef and waiter were very nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fun times

By

novembre 01, 2020

Great room friendly and Helpful staff
Big room with comfortable bed Clean. Nice restaurant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sleepy Joe at the Front Desk

By

ottobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

To be fair, this is a nice looking hotel and the room was clean. The failure was on getting my reservation wrong and giving me a king/couch vs 2-queens. Being close to midnight I just fell on the sword, giving my brother the king and sacrificing my body to the couch bed. I made a reservation and the gent at the front desk couldn't seem to get it right....epic failure. Had I not been dead tired late at night, I would have pulled my bags back down to the desk to fix. I'll take that 5% as part of why I had a miserable experience; the rest goes to the gent at the front desk who couldn't do his job.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed in hotel's COVID protocol

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Upon entering, you see signs about masks in all public areas and in your guest room. But the staff sets a bad example by not wearing masks at the front desk or at the bar. They do not ask guests who congregate in the lobby to wear masks. Compared to a hotel I stayed at two weeks earlier (different chain) that enforced the mask mandate, Holiday Inn failed to show it cared about protecting its guests. I will never stay here again and will not recommend it to my friends or family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel was just fine......the Customer Call Center?? Another story.....

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

Please let me say that on a recent road trip I chose ALL Holiday Inn stays for security of health.
However, the Call Center located in the Philippines and West Indies.....difficult to understand. Also, does not know the U.S. Road system. With a supervisor, I lodged a complaint/software fix: I knew the hotels filled in the evenings. I asked for a hotel 450 miles from my land location along a certain Interstate direction. For example, approximately 450 east of St. Louis, MO along I-70. The software cannot perform that function. I suggested that software be made to enable that function. A kid with a ruler and a map

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome people, awesome experience

By

ottobre 24, 2020

The front desk staff were absolute rock stars. They genuinely made me feel cared for and important and they did everything possible to make my stay as worry free as possible. My room was spotless clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. It was the perfect environment to get some much needed work done in comfort.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent Visit

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

Bed was average to below average. HVAC in room was noisy and constantly interrupted sleep.

Staff was very excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another excellent stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

I enjoy staying at this hotel every time that I am in town, never disappointed. From the greeting during check-in all the way through checkout, I enjoy everything about staying here. The food in the lounge is always top-notch and the service is fantastic. It is centrally located to everything that I need during my business trips to the area as well as when I bring the family here for small weekend vacations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

Great stay, facility and staff with ease of access

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to relax

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

Had a medical procedure and this hotel was conveniently located and offered a comfortable, clean location. The only drawback was the remodeling going on during the day within the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno