Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1214 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1214Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    847
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Uncomfortable bed, VERY noisy

By

17. November 2020

The room was clean, we had good service. I’m not sure if it was just the location of the room, but it was very noisy. We did not sleep hardly at all the 2 nights we stayed. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

KC odp

By

17. November 2020

club

The sink knob in the bathroom does not work correctly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dr follow up from knee surgery

By

10. November 2020

club

Specifically chose a hotel close to KU Health at Indian Creek. Found a great rate online.
The night associate was able to locate my IHG rewards number for me as I had been unable to do so before our stay, and i really appreciated that she called up to our room to provide tat number to us for future use. Next mornings breakfast was a limited menu but was freshly cooked and tasty. Chef and waiter were very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun times

By

01. November 2020

Great room friendly and Helpful staff
Big room with comfortable bed Clean. Nice restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleepy Joe at the Front Desk

By

29. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

To be fair, this is a nice looking hotel and the room was clean. The failure was on getting my reservation wrong and giving me a king/couch vs 2-queens. Being close to midnight I just fell on the sword, giving my brother the king and sacrificing my body to the couch bed. I made a reservation and the gent at the front desk couldn't seem to get it right....epic failure. Had I not been dead tired late at night, I would have pulled my bags back down to the desk to fix. I'll take that 5% as part of why I had a miserable experience; the rest goes to the gent at the front desk who couldn't do his job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed in hotel's COVID protocol

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Upon entering, you see signs about masks in all public areas and in your guest room. But the staff sets a bad example by not wearing masks at the front desk or at the bar. They do not ask guests who congregate in the lobby to wear masks. Compared to a hotel I stayed at two weeks earlier (different chain) that enforced the mask mandate, Holiday Inn failed to show it cared about protecting its guests. I will never stay here again and will not recommend it to my friends or family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was just fine......the Customer Call Center?? Another story.....

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

Please let me say that on a recent road trip I chose ALL Holiday Inn stays for security of health.
However, the Call Center located in the Philippines and West Indies.....difficult to understand. Also, does not know the U.S. Road system. With a supervisor, I lodged a complaint/software fix: I knew the hotels filled in the evenings. I asked for a hotel 450 miles from my land location along a certain Interstate direction. For example, approximately 450 east of St. Louis, MO along I-70. The software cannot perform that function. I suggested that software be made to enable that function. A kid with a ruler and a map

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome people, awesome experience

By

24. Oktober 2020

The front desk staff were absolute rock stars. They genuinely made me feel cared for and important and they did everything possible to make my stay as worry free as possible. My room was spotless clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. It was the perfect environment to get some much needed work done in comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Visit

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Bed was average to below average. HVAC in room was noisy and constantly interrupted sleep.

Staff was very excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

I enjoy staying at this hotel every time that I am in town, never disappointed. From the greeting during check-in all the way through checkout, I enjoy everything about staying here. The food in the lounge is always top-notch and the service is fantastic. It is centrally located to everything that I need during my business trips to the area as well as when I bring the family here for small weekend vacations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

Great stay, facility and staff with ease of access

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

Had a medical procedure and this hotel was conveniently located and offered a comfortable, clean location. The only drawback was the remodeling going on during the day within the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen