Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1414 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    992
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Very Nice Clean Place to Stay

By

06 December 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn and rested with Pure Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

06 December 2021

club

Arrived late. Quick check in. Easy access to room. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

04 December 2021

A last minute trip to Kansas City led us to this particular Holiday Inn as IHG properties are our standard choice. The property was not only convenient to a plethora of shopping experiences (always rated high with me) as well as lots of choices for dining.

Arrived to be welcomed by a super friendly staff and quick access to our room. The room did not disappoint. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Bed and pillows allowed a comfortable night of sleeping a d the bathroom was stocked with the towels and amenities we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel option

By

02 December 2021

club

Our team stayed here firm or a tournament. Great price! Great atmosphere! Great service!

Read More
Read Less

Good confortable

By

01 December 2021

club

Everything was good,, everything clean ,, the beds very comfortable, the large tidy bathroom ,,, a good place to rest

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

29 November 2021

Friendly staff sharing a birthday with me! :). Bed was comfy. Worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

28 November 2021

My room was clean...most important. Maybe it was just an off weekend, but the hotel was quiet...thank goodness. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

26 November 2021

club

We were checked in right away and our room was ready. The room was very clean and spacious. This hotel is a great location from 435 and very easy to get to Arrowhead for Chiefs games. The only thing was doors were slamming very early in the morning due to kids running around which was not the hotels fault. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

25 November 2021

Customer service is key from top to bottom the maids where wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

22 November 2021

club

Very nice room, clean bathroom, nice desk clerk! Night clerk needs to take out the garbage, so it’s not overflowing!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

22 November 2021

Hotel was neat and sanitized. Breakfast was different and had more options

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

good place to stay. we wike the bed, i was very comfortable, very clean

Read More
Read Less