Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 486 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Always enjoy my stay here

By

24 April 2017

Everyone is friendly and the hotel is very clean! Jon always takes good care of me at the bar! And always great to see Becky!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 April 2017

club

Our visit was short because it was just for a dance competition but the staff in the rooms and facility were great!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Convention Center - Overland Park, KS

By

21 April 2017

Nice hotel and great staff. Enjoyed my stay and look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Restful visit

By

17 April 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for someone needing a good spot to rest and have a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay when Traveling for Business

By

17 April 2017

club

I was traveling for several nights for business and this hotel was near my office and clients I would be at. The room was great. The chair and ottoman comfortable and provide a nice place to relax after a long day. The breakfast was nice and I enjoyed it each morning. The staff taking care of the breakfast area was awesome. I wanted ice and water in my large water bottle for the day and she took care of me. The next morning she offered again to take care of my water again. I will stay here again. Felt like my business was appreciated each time I walked by the front desk. Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch service, quiet, clean comfortable room

By

16 April 2017

club

Courteous staff -- friendly, helpful -- and most importantly, cheerful.
Clean establishment. Comfortable beds and pillows, plenty of luxurious towels, good lighting, and a wonderful office-style chair by desk.
Good breakfast, excellent service.
Located very close to Durrie Eye Clinic, and other medical services.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place! Perfect Stay!

By

15 April 2017

The staff was great! We were recognized as being Spire members and received a complimentary upgrade that was much appreciated. The staff left us a welcome basket of candy that was a great surprise! The heated indoor pool was actually heated. Breakfast buffet was delicious and convenient. We will definitely be back when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

13 April 2017

club

Location was great and the people were wonderful! The room was clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay review

By

11 April 2017

club

Staff was very friendly immediately upon arrival. Check out was easy, quick and staff was again very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

10 April 2017

club

Was able to check in early, get ready and get to my meeting. Hotel Staff were accommodating and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel location

By

03 April 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was Clean and the staff was very helpful at check in. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Kansas City.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comforting

By

02 April 2017

club

Nice rooms, friendly services, over all clean building and quiet stay

Read More
Read Less