Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

23 January 2017

club

Stayed in this location for 5 nights on business. Staff is very courteous. I appreciated how clean your hotel was.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

19 January 2017

club

We had an excellent stay. We always have every time we have used this hotel. The bed wasnt as comfy as we would have liked but overall I can't complain. Would definitely recommend for anyone to stay here, business or leisure. The staff is always very friendly and willing to help
Out with anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Twimmama23 - Thank you!! We are happy our staff is always helpful but we would like to make sure that you enjoy your night's sleep as well! Please do not hesitate to contact me with more information so we can be sure to fix any issue that may keep other guests from being as comfy in our beds as possible! Thank you! Shelley Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Meetings KC

By

14 January 2017

Great facility, best fitness facility of any HI I have been to (other than the resorts) several weight machines and leg presses.
Only drawback is the new Holiday Inn dining menus are horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
psr59 - Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review! We are very proud of our Exercise room and are happy you enjoyed it! I will definitely relay your message about the new menu items to Holiday Inn Corporate! We hope we can welcome you back to our location soon!! Thank you! Shelley Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 January 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and as were the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Jackee2711, Thank you for you recent stay!! We are happy we were able to provide you with a comfy nights sleep!! Thank you, Shelley Thompson AGM
Read More
Read Less

Long

By

05 January 2017

club

Good at all, i like the room i stay, it have platex silverware and the things that i never see bedoee

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Greted

By

05 January 2017

club

Front desk gentleman was extremely pleasant and kind when we arrived

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you so much! We will continue to work and improve our customer service! We cannot wait to welcome you on your next visit! Thank you Shelley Thompson AGM
Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel! Fast friendly service, clean room, and very close to the interstate. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Yay!! We are so happy we were able to make your stay great!! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you Shelley Thompson AGM
Read More
Read Less

good place and a great price

By

02 January 2017

club

good place to stay for the money. stayed in a Jacuzzi tub suite

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Joshhhhhhhhhhhh- Did I get all of the hhhh's in? :) Thank you so much for your recent stay!! Please let us know next time you are visiting so we can work to make your next stay even better!! Thank you! Shelley, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

The staff is great and the access to the hotel from 435 is very convenient. We stayed at this hotel for a Chiefs football game and it is an easy drive to Arrowhead Stadium. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

27 December 2016

In holiday Inn you get a great value of your money. Top tier hotel with relatively lower cost among similar other hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

13 December 2016

Great room for the cost, clean, comfortable, plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay everytime!

By

12 December 2016

club

This was our 3rd stay at this location. All 3 stays have been great!!! No complaints. Staff is great! Location and ease of getting to the hotel is great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less