Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1418 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Night's Sleep in Overland Park

By

December 30, 2021

club

Had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Overland Park. Was passing through and didn't want to deal with KC. HIE-OP was a great choice. Plenty of parking for our trailer, and the cars were nice and safe all night even with furniture, etc. inside. Staff was helpful and warm and even called up to let us know we forgot our Yeti cup in the lobby. Room was clean and spacious, and the shower was hot and had good pressure. Would stay here again for sure, had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

December 13, 2021

An enjoyable stay, at a clean hotel. A comfortable bed, a convenient location! And a great Breakfast! I will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Kansas City

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my overnight stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was very clean, quiet, comfortable. The wi-fi was strong and worked perfectly. Staff was friendly and professional. It had a nice little bar area. Room had a coffee maker and a small refrigerator and a couple of bottles of water. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

mgmt

By

December 09, 2021

club

Good - comfortable room. Noise level was a little high being close to the highway. Did not get a receipt emailed to me. Overall good. Thanks,

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Clean Place to Stay

By

December 06, 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn and rested with Pure Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

December 06, 2021

club

Arrived late. Quick check in. Easy access to room. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 04, 2021

A last minute trip to Kansas City led us to this particular Holiday Inn as IHG properties are our standard choice. The property was not only convenient to a plethora of shopping experiences (always rated high with me) as well as lots of choices for dining.

Arrived to be welcomed by a super friendly staff and quick access to our room. The room did not disappoint. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Bed and pillows allowed a comfortable night of sleeping a d the bathroom was stocked with the towels and amenities we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel option

By

December 02, 2021

club

Our team stayed here firm or a tournament. Great price! Great atmosphere! Great service!

Read More
Read Less

Good confortable

By

December 01, 2021

club

Everything was good,, everything clean ,, the beds very comfortable, the large tidy bathroom ,,, a good place to rest

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

November 29, 2021

Friendly staff sharing a birthday with me! :). Bed was comfy. Worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 28, 2021

My room was clean...most important. Maybe it was just an off weekend, but the hotel was quiet...thank goodness. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

November 26, 2021

club

We were checked in right away and our room was ready. The room was very clean and spacious. This hotel is a great location from 435 and very easy to get to Arrowhead for Chiefs games. The only thing was doors were slamming very early in the morning due to kids running around which was not the hotels fault. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less