Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1208 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Hotel was just fine......the Customer Call Center?? Another story.....

By

October 25, 2020

club

Please let me say that on a recent road trip I chose ALL Holiday Inn stays for security of health.
However, the Call Center located in the Philippines and West Indies.....difficult to understand. Also, does not know the U.S. Road system. With a supervisor, I lodged a complaint/software fix: I knew the hotels filled in the evenings. I asked for a hotel 450 miles from my land location along a certain Interstate direction. For example, approximately 450 east of St. Louis, MO along I-70. The software cannot perform that function. I suggested that software be made to enable that function. A kid with a ruler and a map

Read More
Read Less

Awesome people, awesome experience

By

October 24, 2020

The front desk staff were absolute rock stars. They genuinely made me feel cared for and important and they did everything possible to make my stay as worry free as possible. My room was spotless clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. It was the perfect environment to get some much needed work done in comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

October 23, 2020

club

Bed was average to below average. HVAC in room was noisy and constantly interrupted sleep.

Staff was very excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

October 20, 2020

I enjoy staying at this hotel every time that I am in town, never disappointed. From the greeting during check-in all the way through checkout, I enjoy everything about staying here. The food in the lounge is always top-notch and the service is fantastic. It is centrally located to everything that I need during my business trips to the area as well as when I bring the family here for small weekend vacations.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

October 15, 2020

club

Great stay, facility and staff with ease of access

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

October 15, 2020

club

Had a medical procedure and this hotel was conveniently located and offered a comfortable, clean location. The only drawback was the remodeling going on during the day within the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

everything was nice

By

October 14, 2020

club

my wife paid for 2 diet cokes out of the vending machine both times she got sprite

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

October 14, 2020

Did not clean room. No clean towels. no clean wash cloths. etc. I'm done typing into this thing.

Read More
Read Less

In need of updates

By

October 13, 2020

There is a mold issue in the older rooms. Allergies made me miserable when staying in room at lengths longer than an hour. I would not stay there again under the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice to stay here.

By

October 09, 2020

club

From the staff at the front desk to maintenance man-all were friendly and competent. Rooms were very comfortable and appeared very clean.
I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT FOOD AND DRINKS

By

October 09, 2020

GREAT FOOD AND DRINKS AS ALWAYS. GREAT TO RELAX AFTER A LONG DAY WORKING,

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodation

By

October 04, 2020

club

We were in one of the recently remodeled rooms and it was very comfortable and clean. We would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less