Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 439 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Meetings KC

By

January 14, 2017

Great facility, best fitness facility of any HI I have been to (other than the resorts) several weight machines and leg presses.
Only drawback is the new Holiday Inn dining menus are horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 13, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and as were the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Long

By

January 05, 2017

club

Good at all, i like the room i stay, it have platex silverware and the things that i never see bedoee

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Greted

By

January 05, 2017

club

Front desk gentleman was extremely pleasant and kind when we arrived

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much! We will continue to work and improve our customer service! We cannot wait to welcome you on your next visit! Thank you Shelley Thompson AGM
Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel! Fast friendly service, clean room, and very close to the interstate. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Yay!! We are so happy we were able to make your stay great!! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you Shelley Thompson AGM
Read More
Read Less

good place and a great price

By

January 02, 2017

club

good place to stay for the money. stayed in a Jacuzzi tub suite

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Joshhhhhhhhhhhh- Did I get all of the hhhh's in? :) Thank you so much for your recent stay!! Please let us know next time you are visiting so we can work to make your next stay even better!! Thank you! Shelley, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is great and the access to the hotel from 435 is very convenient. We stayed at this hotel for a Chiefs football game and it is an easy drive to Arrowhead Stadium. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 27, 2016

In holiday Inn you get a great value of your money. Top tier hotel with relatively lower cost among similar other hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 13, 2016

Great room for the cost, clean, comfortable, plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay everytime!

By

December 12, 2016

club

This was our 3rd stay at this location. All 3 stays have been great!!! No complaints. Staff is great! Location and ease of getting to the hotel is great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect to get a drink at the bar

By

December 05, 2016

Having a bar at a Hotel is great but only if it is open. We did get 1 beer and just before 10 he closed it down even though there were people sitting at the bar. We asked what the hours were & he said it just depends. We told him we had more people joining us. The guy was rude and just totally ignored us counted the money and left. We travel all over for soccer & business & leisure & have never had that happen.

We were there for a soccer tournament, they set up some "breakfast" for the players, it was not even worth the trouble. Will not stay at this hotel again & we travel to KC frequently.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Dear not happy soccer mom, Thanks for relaying your thoughts about your recent trip to our location. Comfortable accommodations has always been our goal and with that in mind, I'm glad to know that you found value in our pricing by giving us 3 stars in the areas of rooms, cleanliness, and sleep quality. On the downside, I regret to learn that you you were let down by the level of assistance you received from one of our bar staff and I'm sorry for the inconveniences it may have caused you and your group. Comments like yours are important and forwarded to the management to alert them of areas that we need to work on. Despite falling below your expectations during this stay, I truly appreciate your candor in leaving feedback. I also hope that you give us an opportunity to welcome you back should you return to the area so we may provide you with a better experience. Safe travels and Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 05, 2016

Servey is too long, and then the system came back and stated my review text is too short.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We hope your stay was a success!! We do apologize about the length of the survey ! We are always working on improving and being Great Hotels Guests Love!! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less