La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 820 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

820recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    556
  • 4 Stelle
    188
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    13
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Great hotel and great service

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Outstanding stay, hotel is in a wonderful location. Clean and comfortable rooms and a good value for Paris. Katia, Manvell and the rest of the front desk staff were absolutely outstanding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed and very accomodating staff

By

marzo 17, 2020

platinumelite

safe and quiet area with plenty of good restaurants within walking distance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente trato del personal.

By

marzo 17, 2020

El hotel está muy bien en cuanto a instalaciones y amenidades lo sobresaliente es el trato del personal. Es increíble la manera tan especial en la que te tratan, nunca había estado en un hotel donde me tratarán tan amable y cortésmente. Mil veces me quedaría en este hotel solo por el personal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant staff and comfortable stay!

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Stayed with my dad for 3 nights and fulfilled my expectations every bit. Really happy with how the staff connected with the guests and also with the breakfast selection. The room itself was also comfortable making it overall an enjoyable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location and Service.

By

marzo 12, 2020

platinumelite

Extremely clean. Great location. It's in a family-friendly neighbourhood and close to the metro.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcome to Paris!

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

Conveniently located, good safe area, very competent and welcoming front desk staff.
Room tidy, very clean and comfortable.
A great way to feel at home for a weekend trip to Paris.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Montmartre Staff Went Above and Beyond

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Staff LG and Tina were incredibly helpful on check in and check out. We arrived early and were able to leave our bags and they made sure the room was ready early for us. This was appreciated. We didn’t spend too much time at the hotel, but when we did, the staff was helpful to any needs we may have needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

hotel comodo e tranquillo

By

marzo 04, 2020

- vicino al metrò in piena Montmartre.
- personale gentile ed efficiente
- comodità e tranquillità

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy business stay over

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

Multi lingual staff. Extremely helpful and accommodating. Very clean and easy. Great stop over for doing business in the city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect stay

By

febbraio 28, 2020

club

We will come back for sure. You guys have been amazing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Magnifico Hotel

By

febbraio 27, 2020

club

Cálido, seguro! Ubicación inmejorable. Atención por parte del personal excelente. Instalaciones cómodas. Recomendado.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect for a long weekend

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

Great location, comfortable, with helpful staff. We will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno