Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 783 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hidden Parisian Gem

By

November 15, 2019

club

Just a great experience - clean, bright and comfortable rooms, great service and a real attention to detail

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

November 15, 2019

Las camas son tan cómodas que nunca se quiere uno levantar. Las recepcionistas son de un buen perfil con excelente servicio al huésped que te hacen sentir tan cómodo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Montmarte close to everything

By

November 14, 2019

club

This hotel was a great value. It was sparkling clean and had great staff. The front desk staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Absolutely loved the location. It was so easy to get around the beautiful Montmartre area and all the great little restaurant and sites.

Read More
Read Less

2 Nights

By

November 12, 2019

I'd like to thank the staff of this Hotel for everything done to us. I stayed two nights three days ago, it was an excellent experience. This property, this deserve to be at the top as it is near to metro and Sacre. I would love to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Peu mieux faire mais un personnel au top

By

November 08, 2019

club

Heureusement que le personnel est très performant (surtout Katia).
Lors de notre arrivée nous nous apercevons que la télé n'a pas les chaînes françaises. Katia très réactive nous reloge en 5 minutes.
Par contre chambre un peu fraîche mais literie de qualité, nous avons très bien dormi.
Le lendemain la douche était tiède alors que la veille la température était idéale.
Nous avons oublié une paire de lunettes et Katia encore elle a fait preuve d'un grand professionnalisme et nous la envoyé par la poste.

Read More
Read Less

Tout parfait

By

November 07, 2019

club

Quel plaisir d’avoir séjourné dans un hôtel si accueillant. Bravo à toute l’équipe. Merci

Read More
Read Less

Paris Trip

By

November 04, 2019

Welcoming and Friendly staff.
Not far from metro and shops close by to buy snacks.
Clean hotel. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

November 02, 2019

We moved from a hotel close to the Eiffel tower and although the location was close to all tourist sites, the service and language barrier was very uncomfortable. We chose to move to the Holiday Inn Montmartre. The staff was helpful, pleasant, spoke English which made for commuicating very easy. The front staff never made us feel we were bothering them. The room was comfortable with all the nice amentities. The hotel is near alot of nice cafe's and not far from the subway line to get around.

Thank you for making our stay pleasant and making our trip great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 01, 2019

club

Loved this hotel. Overall great experience from check-in to check-out. Staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful customer service! Super friendly crew!

By

October 26, 2019

club

This looks like a relatively new or recently renovated property that is very clean and with a good location near Sacre Couer.

What made the stay so good was the 3 wonderful staff members that were working during our stay. They were so nice and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good location

By

October 25, 2019

I stayed 8 nights in this hotel and totally enjoy it. The location of the hotel is very good. Walking distance to Sacre Coeur, Moulin Rouge Show location and near to other attractions as well. Lots of cafe, restaurants and pastry shops around the hotel. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

整體不錯,但有改善空間

By

October 21, 2019

除了前台人員不是全太友善外,其他也尚可。沒能妥善解答問題,耐性也欠奉,好像有關的問題,最後我也得致電熱線。

Read More
Read Less