Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 840 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Service

By

October 27, 2021

Le séjour c'est très bien passé les personnes de l'accueil très très gentilles ! Mais en ce qui concerne la femme de ménage pas agréable !

Read More
Read Less

Stuck in Paris

By

October 17, 2021

I got stuck in Paris because my Covid test did not arrive on time,

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was a short walk to a bus stop or subway giving us access to all of Paris. Our family of 5 enjoyed the connected-rooms giving us all the right amount of privacy in a large space.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

October 06, 2021

club

Gute Lage um Montmartre zu erkunden, guter Service des Hotelpersonals.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet and very well situated

By

October 01, 2021

club

This was our third stay and we were not disappointed. The rooms are clean, well-equipped and quiet! The breakfast service is second to none at this price and the wonderful Audré, who supervises the breakfast service, is a real gem.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

September 22, 2021

Great experience. Margi at front desk was great! AC was weak… ask for a room fan

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable great service

By

September 18, 2021

club

The only problem we had was the phone in the room did not work and we had trouble with one of the doors opening and closing

Read More
Read Less

Montmarte HI

By

August 11, 2021

club

Nice front desk staff, let us into the rooms when we arrived around 10 AM which was nice because we wanted to nap a bit before going out. Cleaning staff off that day which made us have to ask for spare roll of TP since none was available.

Read More
Read Less

top

By

August 03, 2021

platinumelite

super hotel, bien situé, le personal est genial, aux petits soins. et montmartre est a 10mn a pieds.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 31, 2021

club

We arrived early since US flights arrive in the morning, and we were allowed to check-in as soon as the rooms were ready.
We chose to have breakfast, and it was worth it!
The hotel is on a prime location as it is in the beautiful Montmartre area where there are various choices for transportation, food and grocery.
We had a wonderful time, and we can’t wait to go back to Paris!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 15, 2021

club

Personnel très aimable et accueillant, l’hôtel est au calme et bien situé, facile d’accès.

Read More
Read Less

Good but....

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was well placed close to Monmartre.
Rooms small but comfy and clean.
I was surprised when coming back to the room after a long day outside that the rooms (we had 2 rooms) were not serviced, beds not made, no fresh towels, shampoo, soap...
The front desk was friendly, brought towels and shampoos. They said that due to rhe COVID19 they don't service the rooms unless the guest requests this is done. We were not notified of that during check in.
Again staff was welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less